About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Pare.
Dakota Pare
Dakota Pare, BDC Representative, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Dakota Pare

BDC Representative

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Dakota Pare

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Dmk1066

Dakota and Muhamed are great. Dakota set up the appointment and met me when I arrived -- very personable and helpful. Muhamed is a helpful, pleasant and patient sales professional. He answered all my questions, including some I hadn't asked yet. I love my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sale"

- napolitano, a.

Everyone that I met with from the Internet contact person to the finance manager were friendly and helpful, but Muhamed Efendic, the salesperson with whom I had the most dealings, went out of his way to make the purchase of my new Camry so positive. I had the intention of replacing my 2008 Camry LE with a 2018 LE, but Muhamed helped me conclude that a Camry SE would be the model that most fit my wants and needs. When they didn;t have the color combination that I wanted, Muhamed scoured East Coast dealerships to find it, then made an 8 hour round trip to pick it up. Any questions that I had while waiting for delivery were promptly answered, and Muhamed was great in keeping me apprised of the status of my delivery. On the day that I picked my new car up, everything went smoothly. Muhamed spent two hours with me showing me all the features, syncing my phone with the GPS, answering my technology questions, and encouraging me to call with any future questions--something of which I have already taken advantage. I so appreciate his sincerity and forthrightness.. For these reasons, especially the low pressure approach, I would highly recommend this dealership to those considering the purchase of a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tim12345

Perfict car buying experience. Friendly & very knowledgeable staff. Went above & beyond to get us in the right car. Highly recommend checking out Hartford Toyota. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amelj

My wife and I were in a market for a new vehicle so we went to check out Hartford Toyota. They have a great selection of good, reliable cars, but what sets them apart from some other dealerships we visited was excellent customer service. Muhamed Efendic helped us pick a car which fitted all our needs, he took care of everything and really worked hard to give us the best deal possible. If you value a sales man who is honest, and helpful go to Hartford Toyota and ask for Muhamed Efendic, you will thank me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Betsy

I had a great experience at Hartford Toyota. We originally reached out online with questions regarding a Camry purchase and Dakota responded right away. She was very helpful and easy to deal with. When we came into the dealership with had the pleasure of meeting Dave Goduti. He is excellent. He was nice to deal with and very knowledgable. He answered all of our questions and showed us how to use all the technology in the car, we never felt rushed. Dave even called us the next day to make sure we were happy and to see if we had any further questions. I would highly recommend both Dakota and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- CJ’s Tunrdra

Bought a 2017 tundra from Dave,he was very informative,knowledgeable and best of all not pushy. It was overall a very pleasant experience which was very surprising. I would definitely recommend Dave, Dakota and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Tony and his team!"

- osito22kr

my sister and I have the pleasure to know Tony for a few years, every time we needed help advise on purchasing a new car Tony has been there for us, Tony and his team are amazing. customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, fast, fair, professional. "

- Bak12

Guy helped us with buying a new Sienna and trading in our old vehicle. He gave us a great price on our trade, helped us get to know the new vehicle and made the process fast and efficient. I highly recommend working with him. No pressure easy enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Orion Pickham

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- gigasteve

I had a very positive car buying experience. I had a couple cars in mind that I wanted to test drive and research. Dave took me on a test drive of the Prius and did a good job of highlighting the car's safety features. He also sold the included warranties and the service work they do at the dealership. I think he would have been happy to sell me right then, but understood I wasn't ready to make a decision and backed off. I test drove a car at another dealership and spent the week weighing the cars I saw and researching before deciding on the Prius. I appreciated that Dakota followed up at the end of the week rather than calling me all week. When she called back I was ready to move forward and things moved quickly from there. Dave did a good job of explaining the options and after I purchased the car, making sure I knew how everything worked. It was a very easy experience and I look forward to visiting Hartford Toyota again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2015 Toyota 4Runner"

- jmessinajr

My experience at Hartford Toyota was a seamless process. It first started when I spoke with Dakota Pare about the 4Runner they had for sale. Dave Goduti conducted the sale and it was completed with Tony Mumtaz, who finalized the financials. They were all courteous, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614