About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Pare.
Dakota Pare
Dakota Pare,  Sales, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Dakota Pare

Sales

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Dakota Pare

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guy, Great Dealer"

- Wolfie

Great service. No BS. Luis knew what he was doing. Very respectful and knowledgeable. Didn’t seem like a car salesman. Great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- MiaDelly13

Leslie & Tony made it happen. I didn’t even think I would of have got a new car but they made me a great offer & took care of me so the decision was easy. I love Hartford Toyota they never let you down. You will walk out happy & satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Leslie Richam

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why we came back again"

- Toyota mama

Dave and Dakota helped to show us exactly what we needed and without any pressure. They were both very courteous and knowledgeable. I recently am leasing a Toyota Tacoma in December 2017 and Dave helped me then, so I wanted to have him help us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon"

- Dave

It was a pleasure working with Jeanette on the lease of our new car . She was extremely responsive to our requests for information. I have already given her to name to two friends who are in the market for a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for end of lease options"

- 4scion

I contacted the store on 03/20 to understand my end of lease options post getting an email 03/19 from Dakota indicating that Oct was coming I might want to know the possibilities. I was transferred to R. McAllister and left a VM as he was not there. I mentioned on my VM that his message ended in 'Happy Holidays' - which I thought might need to be changed. I called 03/23 and left another VM and did not hear back. So I then emailed Dakota 03/24 back. We spoke on the phone and she toldme Richard Sr. is in FL (vacations there in winter etc...) if I was transferred there - but no one knew who I was transferred to. Slightly frustrating. In the end Dakota organized an appointment with me to meet Dave G. at 5pm 03/29. My appt. was confirmed 3 times (by email x 2 (one of which I replied to Dave directly) and 1 phone call from Dave) which, I thought was a bit much. I called Dave back wanting to know if he received my reply since I felt I was being contacted a lot. He told me would most likely have overlapping appointments with another client so I told him I'd give him more time and arrived at 5:15. I did not get to speak to Dave until 5:40pm. And, at that point I had already asked to see a financial person and spoke to Tony M. while Dave was busy. I saw R. McAllister, Jr at the store but didn’t know if it was the right one to speak to at that point. Anyhow Dakota followed up my overall experience the following day 03/30 which I thought was great and closed the loop. She gets an A+. Dakota was the best at following up and ensuring that communication was as clear as it could possibly be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- NYgirl

I was warmly welcomed upon entering Hartford Toyota. Muhamed was very warm and pleasant. He went over all the features of the rav4 and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to “close the deal” that day. Everybody that I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Muhamed Efendic

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rafaelr20

Very helpful everybody , I spent a lot of time waiting but it was worth it. Leslie did all possible for I get my new car. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 rav 4"

- Rav4321;

I called and I spoke with Jim and he told me what my number would be and when I arrived it was still the same unlike dealerships that told me numbers over phone to bait me into the dealership and the numbers drastically changed when I got there....I am now interested in trading in my 2014 tundra platinum for a 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Jim Webster

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless! Excellent experience for 2nd time."

- Zaim79

Exceptional! They went above and beyond my expecatations. Dave Godutti, was excellent. I bought a vehicle thru him 6 years ago, I stored his phone number and kept it for future. He treated me so well then, I figured I call him again. He immediately picked up on a weekend, I introduced my self, and he remembered me. And again he delivered, kudos to Dave, this is the way sales was meant to be. The first purchase was a $60k purchase, my 2nd purchase was also a $60k deal. That speaks volumes, he is a well seasoned sales representative. I’m sure the owner of the dealership appreciates him a lot. Overall experience was great, no pressure tactics. Also, I would like to highlight Mark Clemens, he was also great. I highly recommend this dealership, if you are in the market for a vehicle. Great job! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new 2018 Camry"

- john 87

Great overall experience in leasing my new 2018 Camry! Lui and Dakota were wonderful to work with and a great help. Lui is very knowledgeable and was very thorough in explaining all the new features and setting up the car to my satisfaction. Love my Camry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193