About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Pare.
Dakota Pare
Dakota Pare, BDC Representative, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Dakota Pare

BDC Representative

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Dakota Pare

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales process ever!!!"

- Kata

Great experience overall. Got a used 2012 Prius, negotiation was easy, price was right. When you are ready to buy - ask for TK (Thisady Khongdy). He is not your average car sales guy. TK is above the line, calm, extremely courteous, and helpful. I was taking car to Boston, so he took care of the insurance and MA RMV hustle for me. Thank you, TK, and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Janedoe123

My car buying experience was great because of the staff at Hartford Toyota. I love my new Toyota! Will tell friends. The staff was very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable "

- Coreoh1102

Had a great experience, hassle free; easy and polite staff. Actually had a much better experience here than I had at many other dealerships, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Satisfied "

- Mr.satisfied

Every encounter I had at Hartford Toyota was beyond stellar. From my initial contact with Dakota to driving away in my new car. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I couldn't say enough positive things about Muhamed and Dakota. I will send anyone I know looking to purchase a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Nimbus12

This was a stress and hassel-free buying experience. The staff were professional, experienced, and customer-friendly. We have experience with other dealerships and no other has come close in making us feel satisfied with our vehicle purchase. They work for and value the customer hence we decided to make our purchase at Hartford Toyota, outside our home state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Dave Goduti , Carlos Orozco

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional diligent greatest experience ever!"

- Dmacklove65

Luis Gillen the most patient Sales Rep. never pushy with me or my decision. Always made sure my needs were met. Very professional. Financial Manager stopped at nothing to ensure I was satisfied with my approval rating. And explaining everything in detail so that I understood. I felt like my family was helping me and Tony was my Uncle. Tony showed great concern and did his due diligence in a very professional manner. I tried to shake his hand and he says are you kidding me give me a hug. ???? Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- bevtrem

I can't believe I saw the car on line, responded to Dakota, went there and within 2 hrs we had negotiated, did paperwork and I went home with my dreamy 2008 Solara blue convertible..Luis was wonderful and was such a gentleman. Thank all of you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , I forgot the name of the person that did the paperwork with me..he was great also.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Fords

Met Dave Goduti on a Wednesday. Happen to go there with a friend. Wasn't interested in purchasing a vehicle at the time. A vehicle did catch my eye & Dave was a very pleasant person to talk to. Very friendly, professional & willing to help. We came back a few days later on Saturday. He answered more questions & knew I had been there a couple of days earlier. He remember me & hadn't forgotten what vehicle I looked at either. Being our first time at Hartford Toyota, we were very happy with the service we received & would recommend Dave/Hartford Toyota to our family & friends. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488