About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Pare.
Dakota Pare
Dakota Pare,  Sales, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Dakota Pare

Sales

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Dakota Pare

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Jeffrey624

I drove over an hour to Hartford Toyota because a friend referred me to Tony it was well worth the trip. Tony was kind and outgoing. He made sure my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Muhamed Efendic

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My midlife crisis fix"

- Andrew Robinson

I have been searching for my next vehicle for over a month and all other dealers I visited and reviewed on the internet were all too expensive and not offering enough for the money. Everyone was pushing me to make a quick decision without thinking about my needs, so then I came across Hartford Toyota and I liked the selection that Dakota Pare was offering me and she stayed in contact without being a nuisance. I visited the dealership on Monday after work and was greeted by Dakota and she directed me to the truck specialist Dave Goduti and he answered all my questions and by the time I was leaving, I was already putting a deposit on the truck that I was looking for that just happened to still be on their lot. Dave also gave me a good trade in value which helped to reduce my monthly lease payment. It is now Thursday evening and I brought my family with me to pickup the truck. Dave introduced me to Eduardo Calderon who finished the transaction and we were out of the office within 10 minutes. My wife liked the computer screen as a desk top which seemed to speed up the process. We were very satisfied with the clean, friendly atmosphere and will definitely refer our friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Eduardo Calderon

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Above and Beyond..."

- Larry Roberts

Salesman TK did a great job finding my new car for me, keeping me informed about delivery time and taking the time to go over the new truck with me. This dealership beat three others in price and trade-in value, so much so that I didn't mind traveling the 70 miles to make the deal. TK and the rest of the crew made the transaction a pleasant experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- MichaelK

We have been shopping around for a used Truck for a while, once we found 13 Tacoma at Hartford Toyota, Dakota reaches out to us and we were on our way, once we came to the dealership Muhamed took care of us and made it easiest car purchase we ever had, overall it was great experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated nicely by everyone"

- Vaughan

Right from the beginning to my driving away in my new 4Runner it was a great experience. I first contacted Dakota regarding the vehicle I was interested in and she got right back to me. When I asked for the price agin Dakota got right back with a price for me. I was already considering a offer from Gale Toyota so if Dakota didn’t get right back to me I would have been buying from them. I came in to Hartford Toyota while on my way to Gale and was met by Dave Goduti who I could tell was very knowledgeable on the 4Runner. We chatted, not a lot to go into as I had already driven and currently had a 4Runner, but he did explain everything to me. We met and talked with the used car manager to get a trade in value, another very nice person. I was very aware of the pricing and trade in as I had already been thru it at Gale. They made an offer, I accepted. All the time everyone was great. I had done business in the past with Hartford Toyota but they just got better. I was a NY Yankee fan which was also plus. Came back the next day and picked up my 4Runner, treated great sincerely felt they cared about me and my experience. I’ll return and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cusomter service"

- RPritch

Purchased car from out of state. Dakota and Muhamed were very quick to respond to all of my inquiries providing me with the information that I needed to complete the sale. Both made the process quick and easy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic , Muhamed Efendic

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No even small thought to recommend this dealership"

- UnhappyHartfordToyotaSuperStoreCarBuyer

Denise and Dakota was helping me with $40k worth of 2017 new car. Once the car was delivered, i checked the Navigation was not working and some come confusion in the lease agreement. When I called the dealership next business day, both Dakota and Denise did not respond to my calls or to even emails. Spoke to on of their staff stephen, he was so rude saying i have 20 customer waiting to buy same type of car and he doesn't want to spend time with my question. Went to the shop directly to fix the Navigation. Denise asked me to go and fix that in service department, he even questions me how come navigation system not working after the car delivery as if i am lying about it. Totally frustrating with the unhelpful guys in this dealership. Once you buy the car no one cares in the dealership , you're on your own. So if you go to this dealership watch for these. I would not recommend this dealership for any one at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denise

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Transaction!"

- Don

This is the second used vehicle I purchased at this dealership, and this one went very smooth. Thanks to Dakota Pare for her assistance setting up the initial visit. Thanks to Dave Goduti for once again making the process stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful."

- ChrisMB

I leased a 2018 Highlander XLE and am very happy with the service I received at Hartford Toyota. I was helped by Mike Conlon and Gaetano "Guy" Pagliano who were both highly professional and very helpful. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Khrissy

Dave worked really hard to get my mom her Venza. I have had two Venza's bought at Hartford Toyota and this will make the third Venza in our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$47,023

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662