About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Pare.
Dakota Pare
Dakota Pare, BDC Representative, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Dakota Pare

BDC Representative

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Dakota Pare

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- bevtrem

I can't believe I saw the car on line, responded to Dakota, went there and within 2 hrs we had negotiated, did paperwork and I went home with my dreamy 2008 Solara blue convertible..Luis was wonderful and was such a gentleman. Thank all of you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez , I forgot the name of the person that did the paperwork with me..he was great also.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Fords

Met Dave Goduti on a Wednesday. Happen to go there with a friend. Wasn't interested in purchasing a vehicle at the time. A vehicle did catch my eye & Dave was a very pleasant person to talk to. Very friendly, professional & willing to help. We came back a few days later on Saturday. He answered more questions & knew I had been there a couple of days earlier. He remember me & hadn't forgotten what vehicle I looked at either. Being our first time at Hartford Toyota, we were very happy with the service we received & would recommend Dave/Hartford Toyota to our family & friends. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Happy123

So happy with my purchase! Working with Dakota has been seamless. Highly recommend this dealer and staff! I will make sure to come back for my next car also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing First Car"

- apike

Dakota and Guy were fantastic to work with. Very informative, honest and genuine, which is hard to find these days!! Love my 2018 RAV4 LE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic experience"

- Fostero

It was awesome ecxperience buying my 2018 Toyota Camry SE from this dealership. I got an excellent deal and will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to own a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave and Dakota"

- Stace

Both Dave Goduti and Dakota Pare were very helpful and answered all my questions. I was impressed by there knowledge of the vehicles options and accessories. Will definately reccommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mikebrochu13

I visited last week and had awesome service! Had no pressure just good advice ! Couldn’t have been happier ! I will definitely be returning for future perchases! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JSpears24

This was my first time buying a car on my own. Dakota and Dave answered every question I had which made me feel very comfortable with buying my first new car! Definitely recommend coming here if you like honest and helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a Toyota owner for life!"

- Happygal

From the moment I walked through the door to the time that I left the parking lot....I was impressed by the professionalism and respect of Dakota, Luis, and Jim! They answered all of my questions and make sure I was walking out the door with exactly what I wanted and needed. I'm a Toyota owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Jim Webster

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942