About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Phillips.
Dakota Phillips
Dakota Phillips, General Sales Manager, Riverside Buick GMC
not yet rated

Dakota Phillips

General Sales Manager

Riverside Buick GMC

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

F.I.L.E.S Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Dakota Phillips

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Riverside Auto Cartersville"

- PTHOMPSONDAWGS Verified Customer

Belinda at service desk is a very professional and customer first minded lady who answered all of my questions before taking my vehicle. I waited on my vehicle which was having an oil change, tire rotations, and recall item fixed and was impressed with the quality job and timely manner in which it was completed. Very Happy Riverside Auto Group now owns this because the last owner of this bordered unethical in terms of service and price. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Belinda

Oct 24, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

On behalf us all of us at Riverside Buick GMC, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Belinda. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you for your business. We're glad to be in Cartersville as well.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY RIVERSIDE BUICK GMC EXPERIENCE."

- FBAKER2007 Verified Customer

MYEXPERIENCE AT RIVERSIDE BUICK GMC WAS VERY PLEASANT,. THE SERVICE MANAGER WAS COURTEOUS, THE CONVERSATION WAS ENGAGING AND THE AND I WAS KEPT ABREAST OF ALL THE WORK THAT WAS PERFORMED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MS. BRANDI

Oct 24, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review! Glad we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. Look forward to seeing you soon.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- BRONKHUNT Verified Customer

I had a great sale's person and the crew stayed after hours to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase of my new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Vincent

Sep 29, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Riverside Buick GMC with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Jarod and Dakota helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new GMC! All the best!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection of GMC trucks!"

- Ben Verified Customer

Great selection of GMC trucks and I got a good trade in for my old one. I would deal with them again when I have the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter

Sep 27, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Hello Ben, We couldn’t be happier that David and Dakota provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Riverside Buick GMC team. We hope you are enjoying your new GMC truck, please come back to visit anytime!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,445

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,090

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$72,125

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$23,447

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,653

2018 GMC Yukon

$54,945

2018 GMC Yukon

$58,425