Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Rogers.
Dakota Rogers
Dakota Rogers, Internet Manager, Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC
5.0

Dakota Rogers

Internet Manager

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Mark Of Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dakota Rogers

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Heyyou

Awesome sales and service at the same time. Will go back again. Brought other people to dealership with me. They loved the experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Satisfied""

- Jack2019

Please in doing business with the Dealer. Very reasonable personal and they try to please the client as much as possible. Great customers service and excellent soft skills. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- Screwed

Mr. Cory Delp Ray Skillman General Manager 7550 Washington Street Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Dear Sir, September 22, 2018 we purchased a 2018 Cadillac at your Northeast Buick/GMC location. We dealt with Sales Associate Zip Macklin and Assistant Manager Dakota Rogers. While this vehicle was at your Greenwood location, they sent someone to bring vehicle to Northeast location for us to test drive. The transaction was completed, and we were walking out when we asked for the second key. They called Greenwood location only to discover the second key location is unknown. The Gentlemen stated they would research and contact us the following business day. Tuesday, September 25th Zip called my Wife to inform her you would provide a second key for the sum of $190.00. Wife stated that this has never been an issue and that we should not incur additional cost of purchase Friday, October 5th, Wife spoke to Dakota to see if they had spoken to upper management regarding the second key at no additional cost. The answer was, “No”. Wife voiced her disappointment of what we intended to be a long relationship with Ray Skillman Dealerships. We have addressed through your Dealer Rater. Response was will get back to you within 2 weeks. It has been over two weeks and nothing. Since the location of a second key is unknown and cannot be provided, we find this as a security risk and the vehicle needs to be rekeyed to protect our personal beings. Your immediate attention is expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zip Macklin

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership!"

- Purduegirl

Ray Skillman offers a wide range of vehicles in stock which is the original reason I visited more than 3 years ago. Since then I’ve leased two vehicles from this dealership, and consider RS my first choice when it comes to vehicles, especially GMC. My most recent lease was arranged with Dakota Rogers. What a competent, considerate and professional young man! I respect him for working with me through each aspect of the new lease without any pressure whatsoever. He is a shining example for all others! An interesting note: before visiting the dealership, I spent considerable time online at Ray Skillman.com researching 2019 Terrains with the features I wanted in a new suv. One particular 2019 Terrain SLT always appeared as my choice from the inventory. It ticked all the boxes on my wish list. After meeting with Dakota (who was unaware of my prior online search results), he took me to the exact same Terrain that I spotted online! In fact, we didn’t even consider any others on the lot except the one I leased on that day. Thank you to Dakota and all the RS associates for providing first class customer service, respect and consideration to this happy customer! Best regards, S. Dianne Osborne Greenfield, IN 46140

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Todd, Josh Stephens , Stephanie Phillips

Oct 25, 2018

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Matt G.

Dakota and Stephanie were great! They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Would highly recommend. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"makes you feel like family"

- kathy8063

JT Weber and Dakota treated us with respect and made sure we where comfortable with each and every step through our purchase of our 2018 Acacia. They even helped us setup the ability for Kathy to call me through the radio. I called JT after getting home and he talked me through setting up the garage door opener. We will not buy from NO ONE ELSE!!! The Sweet's Gary and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Beck, Tony Dyer, JT Weber, Walt Brady

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleased with service! "

- camarogirl13

JT was SO helpful through the whole process! We had a very complex situation and he spent almost a whole week working to make sure my husband and I got exactly what we wanted. He made a promise to us that before the weekend was over that he would have both of us in a vehicle we wanted (which to me sounded impossible) with all of my stipulations and what not. SO thankful for his hard work and making it happen! As a women, I HATE walking into a dealership because I usually feel like I get treated poorly or taken advantage of simply because I am a girl. It was so nice to walk in here and see a friendly face (along with several others) that didn't take advantage of me! He was so professional but cool and laid back as well and most importantly, honest about the reality of our situation without being rude about it. Will definitely be back and refer to others! Although I didn't specifically work with Dakota, my husband worked with him as well as JT and was very pleased as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Weber

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Enclave

$47,705

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 Buick Enclave

$55,310

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,855

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,765