About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Acelar.
Dale Acelar
Dale Acelar, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.7

Dale Acelar

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me

Dale was born and raised in Portland Oregon. After graduating from Cleveland High School in SE Portland, he moved to the Philippines and attended De La Salle University. Dale worked as an actor/model/TV Show host in the Philippines before returning home to his hometown, where he married his best friend, with whom he has two amazing children. Dales has always been passionate about Mercedes-Benz. He was given his first as a gift for his 16th birthday. Since then he has owned seven different Mercedes vehicles. Being with Mercedes-Benz allows Dale to share his passion with other owners and future owners. He is excited to be working at Mercedes-Benz of Portland because at Mercedes-Benz, it’s the best or nothing.

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Dale Acelar

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Comfort and Friendliness"

- sumeet.pawar Verified Customer

The process of buying is quick, the ambience is comfortable and Staff is friendly around the dealership. Would recommend all to get their Merc from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Smart Car"

- TFELLER62 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were very patient and flexible as I was trying to make a decision regarding which car made the most sense for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Diffenderffer

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chan is the best, very patient and kind."

- ILYPAMH Verified Customer

We really appreciate Chan and his patience and taking the time to answer all of our questions. We also appreciate the conversation and warmness that this dealership has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome lease experience and great sales people."

- MOHOTY Verified Customer

Dale and Mylee were so great in helping me pick out a company car to lease. They were very thorough in explaining to me my options. I’m so glad I came to Mercedes Portland. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Spencer.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to go to dealership four times!"

- ANABELLH39 Verified Customer

I felt like I was a bother to the dealership. Had to wait long periods of time and had to go to the dealership four separate times to finally get car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Singer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- BCA73 Verified Customer

Came in for service and left with a new car thanks to Keith and his great service. We were taken care of at every turn. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Diffenderffer

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- STULEE1 Verified Customer

Had a really good experience dealing with Kenny in sales and Jake in service. Great service, very knowledgeable and an overall great experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Jake Patterson

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in your center!"

- GAOLQIN Verified Customer

My wife and I happened to visit your center for shopping a pre-owned car several days ago, and warm welcome and reception by the dealer, Kenny Levias, and we tested 2 cars that we are interested in by driving them and Kenny explained in details that we concern. And finally, the center manager also did us a good favor in price. The whole experience here is good, people, car and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish - top rate experience!"

- molly 231

This is the first purchase for us at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. From start to finish, it was a terrific experience. Rick Law, was our sales person. He is professional and engaging with excellent follow through and follow up. He/we also had the full back up of first rate managers, Chan and Dale, if needed. We came in with a checklist of what we wanted and Rick and the team delivered. Then there's Nate -- he's a technical car wizard - have had two sessions with him - he is patient, personable and so helpful teaching us about our Mercedes. We've had minimal experience in the service department .. and when we have, we've been taken great care of by Richard who has given both our car and us his full attention. We are so pleased with the car and that we bought it from MBP - two thumbs up for the dealership and the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kathy's review"

- KHW Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Portland offers excellent customer service. They sincerely have my best interest at heart. I have received excellent negotiation services and genuine caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao , Daniel Tkachuk

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,705