Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Agard.
Dale Agard
Dale Agard at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Dale Agard

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Dale was born in Georgetown, Guyana. When he was 7 yrs. old, his mother was offered an exciting job working for the United Nations. Dale's mother accepted the offer and moved Dale and his sister to Teaneck, New Jersey. This gave Dale the opportunity to graduate from Temple University. In 2013, he moved to Orlando to be close to his mother after she retired. In Orlando, he worked for Disney! How exciting for Dale! Other professional experiences include working as a substitute teacher, and for Ford. Dale loves his job at Off Lease Only. He is impressed with the company's, no pressure, no haggle, no hidden fees, and friendly environment. Dale is married with 3 children, and 2 cats. He spends his free time with family, fishing, going to the park, movies & beach. Favorite Car: Mercedes S550 Quote: "You must be willing to do the things today others won't do, to have the things tomorrow others won't have." - Les Brown Interesting Fact: Dale's mother is his hero.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Loves helping people

Teaching

Languages Spoken

English English

215 Reviews of Dale Agard

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- karendixon2012

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Dale made my experience a very pleasant one. He asked questions to find out what I was looking for in a car and was very helpful in doing so. I left the dealership feeling very satisfied and will definitely be doing business with them again. Thank you Dale. You were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team work"

- nadianaiomi

Kitt, Dale and William worked together to get me a great vehicle. Thankful for the kindness, honesty and team work. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Huffman, Kitt Agnant

Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nadianaiomi, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ya snooze...ya lose but not with this dealership "

- frank.h.malone

I found exactly what I wanted but it was at another dealership so I paid to have it shipped with no guarantee of it being held for me. Dale stayed on top of the transport and even though attempts were made to steal it away from me this dealership did extra servicing to make this custom happy . I am extremely impressed with this dealership and especially it's employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear frank.h.malone, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- zackery.g

Great experience, got a lot of help getting my dream car at a good price! Also a lot of friendly workers that’ll make the experience worthwhile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kitt Agnant, Kamau Wilson

Nov 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear zackery.g, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too easy to believe"

- estevestm

Thanks for an easy transaction. We were in and out in record time and I highly recommend their services. Thanks again for helping us select the right option for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear estevestm, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Cristian.cobb

The whole process took about four hours. They were surprisingly able to let drive off with zero down and transfer my negative equity. I do plan to go back in a couple of years to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cristian.cobb, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- spjctim

The Expierence was great. No pressure and there were no surprises with the price. Ask for sales rep Dale . I will shop there again ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear spjctim, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience "

- JimBonnie

My salesman Dale was great. Buying this 2017 F150 was pressure free. The whole car buying experience was very transparent, a welcome change from other dealerships. Working with Roman in their finance department was equally pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostine

Nov 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear JimBonnie, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car shopping experience "

- myranda.lee08

Everyone was so nice and friendly, no pressure to purchase. Quick and easy process. We are very happy with our purchase and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amjad (AJ) Hakky

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear myranda.lee08, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!"

- bfortham

I had an excellent experience! I highly recommend this dealership. They asked all questions I asked and gave additional information before having me purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bfortham, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299