About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Erkkila.
Dale Erkkila
Dale Erkkila, Business Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Dale Erkkila

Business Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Dale Erkkila

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service throughout my experience buying the Rogue."

- ann38t1204 Verified Customer

I was met by Marcus immediately and received excellent service and they - Marcus, Craig and Dale were wonderful to work with! They were helpful, friendly and made the transaction very pleasant. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink, Marcus Bailey

Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer, extremely satisfied customer"

- Fresh start Verified Customer

This was my second time working with Joe Ray. He went over all my options and helped me pick the one that best suited my current needs. I felt comfortable talking with him about my current financial situation and the payment I could afford. He took this information and got me into a vehicle of my choice with a plan that works great for me! I would recommend Joe to all my friends and family and will be back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray

Nov 08, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

That's wonderful news. We will be sure to pass the kind words on to Joe! And yes, please have your family and friends come by. He would be more than happy to help them find the vehicle they are looking for. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. "

- mjwilson651 Verified Customer

Thoughtful salesperson who worked with us and helped us find the vehicle that fit our needs best. Salesperson was patient with us as we took our time finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Westberg

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Matt Westberg earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Nancy Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, with an extremely patient and knowledgeable salesman. Jeff went above and beyond for me, to get me the vehicle I had always dreamed of. I knew what I wanted and he helped me find it without being pushy or intimidating. I would highly recommend Luther Nissan Kia for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

Nov 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Jeff Kessler at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure service "

- TERRIJANUS Verified Customer

Always a no pressure process, with fair trade in value and plenty of options to get you into something new or used that works in your budget. If they don’t have exactly what you want they will find it and get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease "

- Mike F Verified Customer

The dealership is always very friendly, this is the second car I've leased from them now. Tom is excellent to work with and helped me find a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Simon, Tom Hagmeier

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks, Mike...for the kind words and 5 star rating! We appreciate you coming back again to purchase a vehicle. It's great to hear that Tom provided an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, low pressure"

- padaly30 Verified Customer

Great experience. Andy was responsive, helpful and patient while we made this decision. It was a pleasure partnering with him. We will recommend Luther to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille

Oct 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words about Andy! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service was great"

- ANTHONYBARNES710 Verified Customer

Nissan Kia has a great group of people working for them I highly appreciate them they took care of me and make sure my car was running the way it should be thank you Nissan Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Hi Anthony, It sounds like you had a great experience and we appreciate you sharing. We do strive to provide 5 star service to everyone that walks through our doors each day. Would you mind sending me a direct message as to how we can improve your experience? Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DenDen Verified Customer

Our service was EXCELLENT! We had no wait time. Jeff LISTENED to us and made it happen so we went home with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jeff Kessler provided you with a great Sales Experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Luther Nissan Kia team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience with the sale person. "

- mttruong Verified Customer

Joe Ray responded to my questions and very respectful of my request. Joe was wonderful to show me the car and took me for a ride. Great experience with Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray

Oct 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Joe earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405