About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Erkkila.
Dale Erkkila
Dale Erkkila, Business Manager, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Dale Erkkila

Business Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Dale Erkkila

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- morris.marcy Verified Customer

I first called ahead to see if a 2018 Murano Platinum was available to test drive- we drive one and knew that was the vehicle of choice for us. Scott was on top of information sharing and provided all options available to us. We decided to buy and were in and out of the dealership within an hour of our appointment to close the deal. I appreciate efficiency and value my time. Thanks for making this important purchase easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- mh2019 Verified Customer

Marcus & Paul were super friendly and willing to work with us to make the best deal for both parties. Marcus went over my new vehicle and showed me all the options that otherwise would have lost me! Sale in finance was personable and got us in and out and still we got to chat about tractors and hunting...our passions! We felt so welcomed and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. "

- trustad0 Verified Customer

The salesman that helped us, Peter Zimprich was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure my wife got the car she really wanted at the price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Jovonie Wilson , Peter Zimprich

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Luther Nissan Kia and Peter Zimprich. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that your wife loves her new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- gill7135 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. The staff was very accommodating and attentive to my desired budget. I never felt like another sale, rather a customer they wanted to make happy and create a good customer experience. I will continue purchasing from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Heille, Paul Berggren

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your recent car buying experience at Luther Nissan Kia! That fact that you felt comfortable and that our staff was accommodating and attentive is great to hear. We want each and every customer that walks through our door to feel they are being heard and that their needs are met. Thanks for the 5 stars and stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience "

- AIMEE.PEDERSON Verified Customer

Used car salesman, Scott H, was really great. Answered all my questions, worked with me to find a deal I was happy with. Very knowledgeable. Financing was a little rude initially but then stopped being hangry (?) and was much better. I would prefer to be given more choices about the financial process. It was kind of dictated to one specific thing. I feel I could have asked for other options - I just didn’t, which is on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Aimee. It's great to hear that Scott did a great job for you. I'm sorry to hear that our finance manager wasn't showing his best self right away. We appreciate you sharing so we can improve our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- smithc_8 Verified Customer

I bought a used car from them, working with them was quick and easy. They have a great sales team, nice atmosphere inside and a great selection of beautiful cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray, Tyler Schwinn

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us. It's great to hear that you found it to be a nice atmosphere and your car buying experience to be quick and easy. We want to give you an excellent experience each time you come in and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Murano"

- bjeck

We have purchased 3 cars from Luther Nissan Kia. All 3 went off without a hitch!!! Our latest is a 2018 Murano. It is gorgeous! Scott Holerud is very knowledgeable and great to work with. He helped with our last 2 purchases. Greg Isham helped us with our towing hitch, moving it from our old to new Murano. There's always great service in the Service Department. Dale is also very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable on the finance end of our purchase. We plan to continue doing our service/maintenance at Luther Nissan Kia and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Greg Isham

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Luther Nissan Kia, Scott Holerud, Great Isham and Dale Erkkila. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear that you will be coming back again and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Knowledgeable "

- Nikki2 Verified Customer

Hi Joe R was my sales rep. He was very honest, professional, and Knowledgeable about everything. He was patient with me. I didnt feel rushed at all. Luther Kia gave me a chance, when others didnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We couldn’t be happier that Joe Ray provided you with a great sales experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Luther Nissan Kia team. Please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- marybebus Verified Customer

Our salesman Scott was friendly and took all the time needed to explain everything to us. He also let us know we could call him at any time with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Adam Bistodeau

Jul 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad Scott Holerud could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan will find what u are looking for"

- va_namen Verified Customer

I knew the style of car I wanted. Joe Ray listened to me and recommended the Rogue Sport. I hadn't even considered the Rogue but after taking it for a test drive I knew that was the car I wanted! That's what happens when sales people listen to their customers! Awesome employee Luther Nissan! 5stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ray

Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Joe and Dale were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075