About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Fischbach.
Dale Fischbach
Dale Fischbach, Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.5

Dale Fischbach

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dale Fischbach

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Melissa23

Dale was very helpful with getting my car fix. Went over everything what they with my car. Very happy with service. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dale! We are glad he made you feel comfortable and appreciated in our service department. We are honored to earn your loyalty at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Olaf

Oil change was done fast and they offered a maintenance package that I can use at any Dodge dealership, that is convenient, didn't take to long and the people there were the best. My advisor was Dale Fischbach. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Olaf, thank you for the great feedback about your service! We are delighted that Dale and our team made your visit smooth and easy!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mr.Jerry 193

Went to have a realll service done. They went above and beyond to get things right.especially a service writer named Dale.good person and very punctual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Crawford

Sep 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We aim to impress and it’s wonderful to hear we did so with you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- brutally honest

I don’t usually leave reviews but I did receive prompt service. I scheduled an appointment and was attended to promptly. They called me back within four hours to advice on what needed to be done and my vehicle was ready early the next day, (7:30 am)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for a great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer's positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the near future!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Stephens, Ronnie 0968

Good customer service adequate price for service and keeping customer inform of how the service was going and warranty on what work was done, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves in providing every guest with an A+ customer experience!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and excellent job"

- RDodge

Dalel was very excellent in getting my truck serviced and was informative about what my truck needed to be done. Thank you for excellent job. Mrs Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle repair "

- Glo

I was very happy the dealer especially my service advisor Dale!! Very professional. Always let me in the loop. They fixed what needed to be fixed and didn’t treat me the way Universal Toyota and I bought th vehicle from them. Not to self stay with a Jeep service Dept.dale deserves 10 stars..for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you, Glo. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Dale make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and quick service"

- MARIASON

DALE FISCHMAN IS VERY HELPFUL, Explains to you before and after your car has been serviced, great attitude! I would recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It took too long to get the problem fixed actually 2 weeks"

- Ram

It took too long to get the problem fixed actually 2 weeks. The could have offered a loaner or rental and never did. Finally I was given a rental a day before it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about these issues and hopefully work towards winning back your trust. You can contact me directly at 210-967-2000. Again, I apologize and look forward to your call. – Scott Rossi

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealership for service"

- Ross30

Poor poor service department. Been calling service advisor for four consecutive days. Service advisor Dale has not returned any of my calls since initial drop off. Requested service manager and appears even the managers go around each call never once answered. Requested labor rates and service manager and receptionist failed to answer. In all took my newly Ram for service was told internal valve springs failed 1000 dollars in picked up truck to have check engine light, traction control and brake light on. This dealership needs huge improvements from service managers to service advisors even the lot needs organization. I STRONGLY ADVISE TO DONT BUY A HEMI OR EVER GO THRU THIS SERVICE COMPANY. VERY UNSATISFIED WITH THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department, Ross. The service and level of communication you described does not meet the high standard we aim for. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about these issues and hopefully work towards winning back your trust. You can contact me directly at 210-967-2000. Again, I apologize and look forward to your call.-Scott Rossi

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (802 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,000