About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Fischbach.
Dale Fischbach
Dale Fischbach, Service Advisor, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.3

Dale Fischbach

Service Advisor

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Dale Fischbach

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous service"

- Bob

We took our truck for an oil change while on vacation. The service rep was very courteous and also arranged to perform two outstanding recalls while the truck was in the shop. We had to wait for two hours but that was probably due to the recall service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Nburrows

Was having issues with my front parking sensor as well as my back up camera. They called me an told me there was a recall on my truck so when I brought it in i brought these issues up to them. This was the third time I’ve brought it in with this problem in the eight months I’ve had this vehicle. It’s a 2014 Dodge Ram with 68k when I baught it.They told me they could not find the issue that was causing the problems. So every time it rains I have to turn off my parking sensors because they just go off by themselves. And my back up camera just goes out from time to time for no reason. It will freeze an not show me what’s behind me. Mind you I have the Gold extended warranty. Which covers everything minus regular ware an tear/ maintenance. Glad I’m paying all of this money for a vehicle that is already messing up. They don’t care about their customers an just want to sell you anything they can. I would never recommend them to anyone . Even when I first bought this truck no one told me about a huge dent in the rear bumper. Where the dent is you can only see it when your are about 10ft away. I didn’t see it until was already home an when I called them about it the person who sold me the truck swore up an down he didn’t know anything about it an he would do his best to get me another bumper. After about two months I have gave up because they just kept beating around the bush about it. I wish I would have never bought anything from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Connie

Staff was courteous and assisted me as soon as I drove into the service area. Charisse was friendly and respectful to me. She was knowleddgeable about why I was there. I would recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charisse Johns

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Appointment joke"

- Unhappy customer

I made an appointment for an oil change. I got there 20 minutes early and had to wait in a long line. I told the guy I had an appointment and was told that’s only to speak with someone not to do the work. They told me about a two hour wait i decided to stay. After two hours passed I spoke with the rep and made many recommendations I declined. He then said you have a nail in your rear tire. I said alright go ahead and repair. I asked how long would it take and they said as fast as the mechanic can fix it. I didn’t get my car until another 1.5 hours. Almost 4 hours for an oil change and a nail in my tire. Wow what a joke. Never using this place again. I could’ve done the work myself in 30 minutes. Plus I didn’t get a receipt for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Showpig.welo

Chad Bowman is a Friend and always makes feel very like I’m a special customer. I have told several friends about this dealership. Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bowman

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Free Recall HaHa"

- TexasSkull_16

If you have a fear of going to the dealership service for something small and the price going up and up. This was the worst experience ever of this. I took the car in for an electrical recall. The car worked fine before the alternator stopped charging the battery. After being told that the alternator, power steering, and wheel sensor were bad. It cost $2200.00. But it was done in 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Melissa23

Dale was very helpful with getting my car fix. Went over everything what they with my car. Very happy with service. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dale! We are glad he made you feel comfortable and appreciated in our service department. We are honored to earn your loyalty at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Olaf

Oil change was done fast and they offered a maintenance package that I can use at any Dodge dealership, that is convenient, didn't take to long and the people there were the best. My advisor was Dale Fischbach. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Olaf, thank you for the great feedback about your service! We are delighted that Dale and our team made your visit smooth and easy!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mr.Jerry 193

Went to have a realll service done. They went above and beyond to get things right.especially a service writer named Dale.good person and very punctual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Crawford

Sep 14, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We aim to impress and it’s wonderful to hear we did so with you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- brutally honest

I don’t usually leave reviews but I did receive prompt service. I scheduled an appointment and was attended to promptly. They called me back within four hours to advice on what needed to be done and my vehicle was ready early the next day, (7:30 am)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for a great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer's positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the near future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$41,515

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000