Dale Levin
Dale Levin at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Dale Levin

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Level 1 & Gold level sales

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Dale Levin

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale Levin is the person you want to see at BMW of Devon. He makes buying a BMW stress free and enjoyable. His professional attitude and wanting the customer to leave satisfied is his #1 priority. I have p More

by Jim H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Salmon

May 05, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale and the sales team are great and Tori on the financial side was so helpful. Always a great selection of vehicles available and a stocked showroom. More

by Rizzol23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been working with Dale Levin on replacing my 14 year old vehicle. He’s been so helpful and patient in helping me find the perfect vehicle for my taste, budget, and lifestyle. He goes above and beyond in More

by jamesarnone
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Dale went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleased from start to finish. My salesman Dale Levin was great throughout the entire process- very courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dale to others. More

by stevejm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know how you could get better service. Always courteous and on time. I just purchased my third BMW from the dealership. The sales person Dale Levin knows cars. He knows BMWs and he’s no bull crap More

by Gene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cetroni, Frank Muto , Richard Hudak, Chris Salmon, Jackie

Dec 23, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Dale at Devon BMW. Dale took the time to really understand what I was looking for and presented me with options that fit my needs and my budget. Dale made the buying experi More

by markcort
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been buying cars from this dealership for over 20 years. The last 3 cars that I’ve purchased were from salesperson Dale Levin who has been absolutely great in every way possible to work with. Thanks More

by tjw8295
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Martin

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale L was a pleasure to work with. This is the second BMW I purchased from him. I am thrilled with my new X5 and would highly recommend. More

by TM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my car from Dale Levin three years ago. When I met him he so nice and easy to work with. So, when I decided to trade my car, I did not hesitate to call him. Again, Dale was great and easy to work More

by ddotd25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and Dale was so helpful in finalizing all the details! He suggested things for the vehicle I did not think I needed but now I am thankful he d More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $56,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,991
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,982
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD