About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dale Pominville.
Dale Pominville
Dale Pominville, Sales Consultant, Metro Toyota
not yet rated

Dale Pominville

Sales Consultant

Metro Toyota

5850 Stadium Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Dale Pominville. I am a Toyota Master certified sales person and have been in the automobile business for over 25 years. I have had the pleasure of selling and servicing 2nd and 3rd generations of satisfied customers. I have been happily married for 25 years and we are the proud parents of two sons. I am also an elected official, and certified by the State of Michigan serving my second term on the Parchment Board of Education where I am currently the vice president. Your business is important to myself and our dealership. You will be amazed at the level of professionalism you will receive from Metro Toyota and myself. dpominville@metro-toyota.com 269-353-5245

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dale Pominville

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Metro Toyota is a Class Dealership"

- David G Murphy

We went to Metro Toyota in Kalamazoo because of their good reputation. Dale Pominville was our salesperson and he let us talk about what we were looking for and why and no issue was too small for him to take into consideration for us. We told him the model we were thinking about and even the color of the car we wanted. He kept us appraised of his search and as soon as he found what we wanted, he called us. Even before we saw the vehicle, it had to pass his expectations for quality, right down to being free of any offensive odors inside. He treated what we were looking for as if it were a car he was purchasing for himself and we could not ask for more. We would drive a long way to deal again with Dale because he definitely puts the customer first and goes out of his way to please them! When we met with Jon Griffith to discuss finances, he followed right in the foot steps Dale had used by listening to what we wanted to do, answering questions and making suggestions that were very helpful. Dale and Jon worked very well together and were a pleasure to deal with. David and Maxine Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith

Mar 28, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

On behalf us all of us at Metro Toyota, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dale and Jon. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a good used SUV"

- Jackie

Ken was very helpful with information in buying a Rav4 for my Mom. I started out looking for a Rav4 XE and desided on a Limited instead. Thanks Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Karakula Sr

Feb 12, 2018

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Metro Toyota and Ken. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new RAV4. Ken, Dale, and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- GregD

My family has purchased or leased five vehicles from Metro Toyota and have always been treated well. Dale is a top notch consultant. The service department is very professional and customer oriented. They are prompt, communicative, and problem solvers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff VanOrsdol

Apr 24, 2017

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Metro Toyota and Dale. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Dale and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific. Great value. "

- bkeller

We sure appreciated the time they took with us. Ended up with the vehicle that we really wanted. It was a great experience. We Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wertanen, Jon Griffith

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent and caring."

- Mike Maurer

I have purchased or leased many vehicles from Metro Toyota. All personnel that I have been in contact with, have been competent,resourceful, and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cole, Jon Griffith

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Leslie G

I have worked with Dale for many years and like his approach to selling cars. Dale and Jon both worked on my purchase and explained my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don and Joanna bought a car"

- DonandJo

We experienced professional, prompt, and knowledgeable staff at Metro. Especially helpful were Dale and Jon, our salesman and paper completion guy. We would recommend this dealer and specifically these two team members for anyone shopping for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith , great lady at the desk, who traveled away from her desk with her phone attached communicating with each step.

Jan 13, 2016

Metro Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Dale and John were able to provide you with the prompt, professional and knowledgeable service Metro Toyota is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Customer Relations Manager Chris Shillinger 269-353-5255, cschillinger@metro-toyota.com

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They made a miracle happen"

- Joyce

Dale took in everything I had to say about the kind of driving I will be doing, my fear of being in smaller cars, and rolled it all into the perfect car for me. Metro Toyota worked with me to get the price down to what my credit union was willing to finance without once making me feel pressured to purchase a car above my ability to pay for. Thanks to Dale and Jon, I have my dream car. Thank you for the best experience I've had buying a car from a dealership. I will be back in a few years for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith

Nov 10, 2015

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this terrific feedback! Dale and Jon are great asset to our team and it is gratifying to know that they provided you with the best car buying experience you’ve ever had! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Customer Relations Manager Chris Shillinger 269-353-5255, cschillinger@metro-toyota.com.

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Theresa

Our salesman Dale and Jon Griffith in Finance, gave us the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever had. We will happily come back and will recommend Metro Toyota to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Griffith

Jan 15, 2015

Metro Toyota responded

Theresa, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. We are glad to know that Dale and Jon were able to provide you the easiest and the best car buying experience ever. We look forward to working to working with you and your friends in the future. Lauren Smead 269-372-8454

September 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Toyota Camery 2014.5"

- cwm

Worked with Keith DeBoer, Dale Pominville, and Jon Griffith. Exceptional interactions. We felt everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Without doubt would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DeBoer, Jon Griffith

Sep 12, 2014

Metro Toyota responded

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Keith, Dale, and Jon as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Lauren Smead 269-372-8454

1
1 - 10 of 12 results