About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dallas Gerding.
Dallas Gerding
Dallas Gerding, Parts and Service Director, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Dallas Gerding

Parts and Service Director

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dallas Gerding

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- fox545jp Verified Customer

All around great dealership. Very friendly and polite. Always do good work and go out of their way to explain what needs to be done or what the did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Ryan Shockley, Joseph Welch, Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch , Chris long, Jeremy Williams, colt parsons

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and rate use with 5-Stars. Our customers are our number one priority and we are thankful for your patronage.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needed - immediate support from the Service Dept. "

- rwgriff Verified Customer

needed same day service, the Service Dept. responded immediately, Same-day service. Provided follow up prior to making any repairs. Excellent team and great communication. Inquired about all repairs prior, asked my opinion, provided options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Having auto issues can be stressful. We are honored that you rated us with 5-stars based on your experience with our service department. Our customers mean the world to us thus their satisfaction is our priority.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome! Professional, courteous, warm, friendly! "

- equweaver Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Best ever. You beat your competition in Michigan by leaps and bounds!! I was most impressed by their ability to problem solve, attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs, Tyler Collins

Oct 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We appreciate your business and are honored by the 5-Star rating.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always excellent!"

- n2nursing82 Verified Customer

Service staff are always very polite and courteous. I've never had such good experiences with a vehicle service department than I have at this dealership. Every employee I've talked to on the phone or encountered in person is always extremely friendly. This dealership is not the closest Ford dealership to our home, but we make the drive to get our truck serviced here, because the customer service is exemplary and worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We realize you have a choice and choosing us, although not the closest, means we are doing something right by you. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of my exhaust system after my car was in an accident"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

My 2017 Escape was rear ended in Rolla on Saturday at noon. The muffler was pushed forward 15 inches and was no longer held in place from its mounting brackets. I called an spoke to Dallas. He gave me directions so that I did not have to travel on the interstate. I arrived and worked with Tyler Rolufs. He was able to get my car into the shop within a 1/2 hour. A temporary repair was done which included straightening out and rehanging the exhaust system. All work was completed in one hour and I was able to drive the car over 400 miles back home with no problems that same day. They also made arrangements for me to have a rental car if my car was not able to be driven. Thank you to all at Hutcheson Ford for making my day and allowing me to get home in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Encountering an accident can be stressful and frustrating. Thank you for allowing us to be of assistance to get you back safely on the road. We appreciate your business and the 5-Star ratings.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Pleasant Service"

- jssandhaus Verified Customer

We were met by positive and pleasant Service Agent. Then we dropped off our vehicle. They called the next day when it was finished. They went over what they did, and gave us a verbal confirmation of how much we owed, which was what we were told it would be. It was ready just as they stated. They also noticed the wipers needed to be replaced, but said we'd could do it cheaper by ourselves. We agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business and giving us a 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- Riverpro Verified Customer

First oil change. - excellent service and oil change program that is offered..It was worth the half hour drive to your facility. Waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating your visit and our employees with 5-Stars, Riverpro. Your experience and comfort is a priority for us. Visit us again soon as you are now part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice "

- helendoss Verified Customer

The guys Tyler and Dallas are very nice I even enjoyed sitting and waiting for my oil change I bought the 5 changes for $99 What a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Ms, Doss, for visiting our service department and for your business.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good/Better/Best"

- sherry.heavin Verified Customer

The staff at Hutcheson service are friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a sensor addressed in addition to my regular Works. No worries! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Ms. Heavin: Thank you for your business and for giving us a 5-star rating. We value our customers thus we treat each one like a family member.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and thorough. "

- clwilk7279 Verified Customer

Always easy to get an appointment. Service department cares about you and your vehicle. They always check your mileage schedule for routine service (i.e. my tires were due for rotation). I never have to worry about something slipping by without getting the proper attention. Their friendliness is exceptional: service desk all the way to check-out desk. Plus, the courtesy in the waiting area (and assistance in the waiting area) exceed in quality. I have been with Hutcheson since 2004 and will continue with them. They always have my interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business, clwilk7279, and the 5-star rating you gave to us. Providing outstanding customer service is our top priority.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000