About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dallas Gerding.
Dallas Gerding
Dallas Gerding, Parts and Service Director, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Dallas Gerding

Parts and Service Director

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dallas Gerding

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always excellent!"

- n2nursing82 Verified Customer

Service staff are always very polite and courteous. I've never had such good experiences with a vehicle service department than I have at this dealership. Every employee I've talked to on the phone or encountered in person is always extremely friendly. This dealership is not the closest Ford dealership to our home, but we make the drive to get our truck serviced here, because the customer service is exemplary and worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of my exhaust system after my car was in an accident"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

My 2017 Escape was rear ended in Rolla on Saturday at noon. The muffler was pushed forward 15 inches and was no longer held in place from its mounting brackets. I called an spoke to Dallas. He gave me directions so that I did not have to travel on the interstate. I arrived and worked with Tyler Rolufs. He was able to get my car into the shop within a 1/2 hour. A temporary repair was done which included straightening out and rehanging the exhaust system. All work was completed in one hour and I was able to drive the car over 400 miles back home with no problems that same day. They also made arrangements for me to have a rental car if my car was not able to be driven. Thank you to all at Hutcheson Ford for making my day and allowing me to get home in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Encountering an accident can be stressful and frustrating. Thank you for allowing us to be of assistance to get you back safely on the road. We appreciate your business and the 5-Star ratings.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Pleasant Service"

- jssandhaus Verified Customer

We were met by positive and pleasant Service Agent. Then we dropped off our vehicle. They called the next day when it was finished. They went over what they did, and gave us a verbal confirmation of how much we owed, which was what we were told it would be. It was ready just as they stated. They also noticed the wipers needed to be replaced, but said we'd could do it cheaper by ourselves. We agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your business and giving us a 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change. "

- Riverpro Verified Customer

First oil change. - excellent service and oil change program that is offered..It was worth the half hour drive to your facility. Waiting room is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for rating your visit and our employees with 5-Stars, Riverpro. Your experience and comfort is a priority for us. Visit us again soon as you are now part of the Hutcheson Ford family.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice "

- helendoss Verified Customer

The guys Tyler and Dallas are very nice I even enjoyed sitting and waiting for my oil change I bought the 5 changes for $99 What a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rolufs

Jul 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Ms, Doss, for visiting our service department and for your business.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good/Better/Best"

- sherry.heavin Verified Customer

The staff at Hutcheson service are friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a sensor addressed in addition to my regular Works. No worries! Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Ms. Heavin: Thank you for your business and for giving us a 5-star rating. We value our customers thus we treat each one like a family member.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and thorough. "

- clwilk7279 Verified Customer

Always easy to get an appointment. Service department cares about you and your vehicle. They always check your mileage schedule for routine service (i.e. my tires were due for rotation). I never have to worry about something slipping by without getting the proper attention. Their friendliness is exceptional: service desk all the way to check-out desk. Plus, the courtesy in the waiting area (and assistance in the waiting area) exceed in quality. I have been with Hutcheson since 2004 and will continue with them. They always have my interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business, clwilk7279, and the 5-star rating you gave to us. Providing outstanding customer service is our top priority.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Friendly"

- sherry.heavin Verified Customer

Not only was my vehicle well serviced, but the treatment of the customer is wonderful. You have a comfortable place to wait with snacks and coffee/water available to you for FREE! The service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Ms. Heavin, thank you for your patronage and the excellent 5-star rating. Providing excellent customer service is our number one priority. You, our customers, are our purpose and our mission to serve.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- dwlawson27 Verified Customer

Great folks, dedicated, reliable, fair, honest have manners and a sense of humor, and they are friendly. Rolla customers here, never go back to Rolla. Note: I did not make payments on the BMW. I paid cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Barnett, Teresa Jackson, Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000