Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dallas Howell.
Dallas Howell
Dallas Howell at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Dallas Howell

Sales Consultant

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

900 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Dallas Howell

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jeep

Dallas was the best Sales person I will recommend him to everyone I know!!! Thank you for all your help, great service,knowledge, Patience and care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recommend Dallas to everyone! "

- amf597

Anytime we are in the market to purchase a vehicle, our go-to is Dallas Howell! I met him completely by accident several years ago while I was waiting for my vehicle in the service department. I overheard him talking to a longterm client of his about how they needed trades. I sarcastically told him he was welcome to have mine if he found me exactly what I wanted. He asked if I was serious... he somehow brought me exactly what I wanted that hadn't hit the lot yet. Needless to say, we've now purchased several vehicles from Dallas and refer him to everyone we can. We highly recommend Dallas!! When our daughter was looking to make her first purchase this week, we handed her over to him. Of course he took wonderful care of her and she left with the car she wanted and happy as can be! Thank you Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience and we appreciate your referrals!

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas Howell made our Jeep purchase from West Hills easy."

- Linked

Our past car buying experiences have always been really stressful. Dallas listened to what we were looking for and had two of the vehicles brought indoors and out of the rain before we arrived. My husband and I would definitely buy there again. Dallas is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a five-star review and for sharing your experience with Dallas!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dallas For a Great Experience & Highest Quality Car"

- Ted B.

Thanks Dallas For An Unparalleled Great Experience & Highest Quality Car ! Mr. Dallas Howell is very personable and accommodating. He is a top professional and friendly too. He attentively listened as we visited and I enjoyed our conversation. A sales interrogation did not materialize at all at any time. Dallas effectively and successfully demonstrated the car, addressing important as well as fine points evidencing for me his experience and diverse knowledge of cars, thereby further earning my trust. The previously-owned car I chose had been impeccably detailed throughout as all their used vehicle are, I’m sure. Dallas was willing to spend, and did spend, as much time with me as I wanted. Once I decided on my purchase he investigated with management the lowest possible price for which the car could be bought. Additionally, he supplied a report of a thorough check of prior ownership and service records providing me total satisfaction and assuredness of a sound purchase. He also provided valuable finance tips and advice and referred me to their financing expert. Before turning over possession of my new purchase, Dallas and his associates saw to it that the car was detailed again, and included a very generous contribution to the fuel tank. Also, voluntarily, without discussion, Dallas provided additional substantial complementary items reinforcing a most enjoyable experience. Frank Jeffers, the Finance Officer, is also very knowledgeable and is very pleasant with whom to conduct business, providing a comfortable and friendly experience coupled with great advice– and I experienced absolutely no pressure to buy extra unwanted this or that etc.. Don Semmler, their tenured insurance expert, is also very knowledgeable and is exceptionally helpful with welcomed insurance advice. The kind-hearted and friendly people of this dealership have provided me with an unparalleled great experience, a very high quality previously-owned car having had no accidents, is neither of questionable condition nor has the possibility of dubious title history. Furthermore, the professional, helpful, friendly and comfortable atmosphere at West Hills Bremerton Chrysler Jeep Dodge is certainly conducive to a superior buying experience. I extend a thousand thanks and best wishes to Dallas Howell and his fine associates! Best regards, Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jeffers, Scott Zevenbergen, Todd Bristow , Donald Semmler, 5 stars

Jan 17, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Ted, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope you love your car for years to come and visit us again!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Joseph Bor

When my car gave up on me I remembered Dallas Howell. I called Dallas and explain to him my situation and I told him I do need a reliable inexpensive car to commute to work and I need his advice. Same day he called me back and presented to me different options and car choices. Dallas has a enormous knowledge about cars . He presented me with a vast portfolio of different car options and explained to me advantages and disadvantages between different car manufacturers, advantages to buy new or used and option to purchase or lease. I did present to him what I'm looking for in a car and what price range I'm comfortable with. Dallas did all the work and he got me the right car for a incredible price. After the purchase I encountered some issue with my car but Dallas took care of it . That I call good costumer service. Thank you Dallas you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Joseph, we are so happy that you loved your shopping experience at our store! Thanks for taking the time to review us!

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH SERVICE!! WORTH THE DRIVE FROM SEATTLE!!"

- kmann

West Hills was far superior to all of the other dealerships I contacted from the get go.... From offering top dollar on my trade-in up front without unnecessary games and haggling, to making the entire car purchasing experience comfortable without the typical high-pressure sales environment seemingly so prevalent in the industry. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable with my purchase. Would definitely recommend West Hills to anyone in the market for a new lease or vehicle purchase! Worth the drive from Seattle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Post, Jay Powers

Jan 04, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We know you had many choices in Seattle, but greatly appreciate giving us a chance to earn your business!

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and thorough"

- ecgff

Dallas was great! I came in not really knowing what I wanted to get. He narrowed down my search based on my criteria for a new car. And he found a great deal for me on a practically new Ford Fudion. I got the car for the price I wanted, got more money on my trade in than I expected, and he made the whole experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- MzElaneous

Sometimes I know what I want and sometimes I'm just looking. Either way, my visits to WHCJD are always positive with no pressure sales. I am a return customer since 2004 and bought my 4th vehicle yesterday. I appreciate the freedom I feel to just shop at my own pace. Very good communication throughout the process. I always end up very pleased with my vehicle and the purchase experience. I'll never shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jeffers, Reggie Ross

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chris Wheeler

Dallas Howell has been our "go to" sales specialist for over 10 years for my family. Dallas takes excellent care of his clients and always makes sure they leave the dealership satisfied. This weekend, my daughter was ready to upgrade her vehicle. Dallas was not available so he recommended Reggie Ross as our specialist. Reggie went above and beyond to help my daughter get into a car and is so very happy. Reggie knows his business and took excellent care of us. What a dynamic team they have at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thank you guys, for your superb assistance. Dallas, you couldn't have picked a better specialist to assist us in my daughter's new purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Ross

October 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Follow up on purchase experience"

- laflecrp

I wanted to follow up on my purchase experience. Today I received my registration and license plates 10 days after the purchase. For me that kind of service is unheard of when buying a new vehicle. This kind of service is so refreshing to experience. I would have to say that anyone in the Puget Sound area would be making a BIG mistake if they did not consider West Hills CJD when they are in the market. The ultimate ownership of West Hills CJD also include many other brands. So regardless of what brand you are in the market for give them a chance to earn your business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pretti, Jay Powers

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,339

2019 Ram 1500

$67,339

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,320

2019 Ram 1500

$68,320

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,328

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,328

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,020

2020 Ram 1500

$49,020

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $31,289

2019 Dodge Journey

$31,289

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,394

2020 Ram 1500

$54,394

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,799

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,214

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,214