Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dalton Orns.
Dalton Orns
Dalton Orns at Premier Subaru
5.0

Dalton Orns

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Dalton Orns

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my 2020 legacy sport with Dalton the..."

- jlanno18

I purchased my 2020 legacy sport with Dalton the experience was awesome from start to finish. Super friendly, fun, and knowledgeable highly recommend dealing with my guy for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Colagiovanni

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Misty

My experience at Premier Subaru has to do with my salesperson Dalton. Dalton is very knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure, He just showed me what was available and helped keep me in my budget. I would definitely see him again next time. Also Andi helped to teach me and familiarize me with all the new changes on the 2020 Outback. She was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Dalton was informative and..."

- Alex P

Great overall experience. Dalton was informative and easy to work with. Michael in finance made the paperwork and buying process fun and easy to do. Thanks Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was awesome! He really made getting a car easy and..."

- Mak

Dalton was awesome! He really made getting a car easy and simple. He was very personable and cracked jokes. Way to go Subaru! You changed the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing. We appreciate the 5 star review and rating. We are so pleased to hear of your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Bluebaru2

I purchased a 2018 certified used car 2/28/2019. Had a great experience. On 9/22:2019 a large Jeep crashed into the back of that car, it was totaled. Dalton Orns was awesome helping me replace the 2018 Forester with a new 2020 Forester. I was quite shaken from the accident but knew I was in good hands. The whole team was so kind and helpful. Rodney with all the paperwork, Andi explaining the electronics and of course Dalton who made a bad situation easier to accept. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Oct 23, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Firstly , we are so thankful you are ok. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Dalton and the Premier Team. We are happy they were able to help you. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future !

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Fourth Subaru "

- Pat

Each and every person we worked with was outstanding. I must mention Dalton, especially, He went way above and beyond to help us in every way possible. He even gave me step by step instructions for how to request a Customer Loyalty Rebate! We’ve been Premier customers since 2008 because this dealership is Top Shelf!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

Oct 18, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Pat, thank you so much. We appreciate your 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Dalton. He is a great asset. We can’t thank you enough for your continual business!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A nice buying experience "

- monischreiner

I shopped to replace my Subaru and this dealership had the model I wanted at a fair price. They were very courteous and I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Oct 18, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear! We appreciate your review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Premier. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seek interest in Subaru products"

- Tony

Dalton was very knowledgeable of the model we were interested in. We plan to revisit and talk further on our options. Our experience with Dalton was satisfying. We plan to revisit for test drive and talk about leasing or outright purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Oct 18, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Tony, thank you so much. We appreciate your 5 star rating and review! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Dalton. He is a great asset. We look forward to doing business with you !

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was fantastic and made my day very quick and easy...."

- jschomer

Dalton was fantastic and made my day very quick and easy. He went above and beyond to send a video of the car before I came out since I was coming from NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very patient Sales team. We stretched..."

- Jim Y

Great service and very patient Sales team. We stretched the process out for weeks due to my work schedule. Dalton was very patient throughout. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,488

2019 Kia Niro

$27,488

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677