About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damarys Cruz.
Damarys Cruz
Damarys Cruz, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Damarys Cruz

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Damarys Cruz

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Breezy Car Buying Experience "

- Cataleri

Damarus and the staff at Sports Mazda were fantastic. They took the guess work out of car buying experience. I felt like a valued customer from the moment I stepped into the dealership and at no point felt taken advantage of or was made to feel uncomfortable. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, flexible and took the time to understand my needs in a vehicle. They worked with me to find the right vehicle for me, didn’t rush me or try to talk me into something I didn’t need. 10 out of 10 would buy another car from Sports Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Oct 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Cataleri, The one thing that Sport Mazda has been truly blessed with are wonderful customers. I thank you for your kind review and am happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. I know you felt the difference because Damarys and Rey both go out of their way to make sure your visit is enjoyable and successful. Listening to your needs and understanding what you want is our specialty. You mentioned that in your review and I just want to assure you that helping you find the car YOU WANT AND NEED is our main goal. I hope others read your review. I want to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for being another one of our wonderful and valued customers. Please enjoy your new car. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, It was a pleasure reading your review and I appreciate very much the kind comments for my staff and the treatment you experience everytime you visit my dealership. I thank you very much for having the Trust in my Sport Mazda Service Center to want to do all your service here. We appreciate you very much for being our loyal customer. I am sure that Angelo will especially enjoy the nice things you had to say about him and how well he provided your service. I am sure if you ask for him when you make an appointment, you could make sure Angelo was here. Thank you for being our customer and we will be happy to have you visit any time your car is in need of service. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really work with you"

- ASAP_Pete

This was the best car buying experience i could have. They made sure i was happy. Thank you Damarys and especially to Ray. You really helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jul 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Pete, Loved the photo. You look like the car was made just for you. I hope you enjoy every drive and you are always proud of your purchase. No feature of a Mazda means more than the incredible driving experience. It is a drivers car and makes you Feel Alive with every turn of the wheel and press of the pedal. I hope you love it. Damarys and Ray will be very happy for the kind words you wrote about them and your car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I would like to thank you for the review and welcome you to our family. Look forward to you being a loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Saidalis

Im so lucky to meet Damaris, she was professional, knowledgeable,attentive and not PUSHY which made my experience relaxing and enjoyable! Then i was introduced to sales manager Andy and this man made sure i was getting this deal done. Very happy and thankful You guys rock!!!! Thanks Damaris Sport Mazda is lucky to have you and ao was i!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jul 19, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Saidalis, Thanks for the many comments for Damarys Cruz and the wonderful experience she provided for your during your recent visit to Sport Mazda. I can tell by the photo that you found the car you wanted and I wish you many happy and safe miles. I am glad to know that both Damarys and Andy provided you the service that you so deserved. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and we are so lucky to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car yet"

- Edscx9 Verified Customer

I started with looking for it on line from there on damaris took over giving me all the best options and best monthly payments ,I had her coming back and forth but yet her attitude was just as good as when we started with the deal , 5 star rating just like the best hotels , thanks to damaris and everyone that made it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Great to hear about your experience at my dealership, Sport Mazda, and I am so glad you chose us for your new Mazda. The attached photo shows you clearly had a successful day and left with a real beauty. I appreciate your taking valuable time to let myself and others know about the exceptional service provided by Damarys Cruz and the rest of the Sport Mazda sales team. I know she will really appreciate your kind comments. I am just thankful that you are our customer and welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy many, many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. Thank you for being our valuable customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership, Awesome Staff"

- Vero customer

Buying from Sport Mazda was a breeze. The staff made me feel at home and important while making the car buying experience easy and fun. I live 99 miles from Orlando but I will make the trip again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

We hear similar stories from more and more customers who have found that the extra drive to Sport Mazda really pays dividends. Thanks to the many great reviews more customers visit from outside the Orlando area than every before. I am so glad that you found us and the experience was just as you expected, and deserved. We will be happy to welcome you back to Sport Mazda whenever you are ready for your next car. Thanks so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never experanced customer service at this level!"

- Miriam Sanchez

After coming to this dealer to purchase my vehicle, i would not consider going anywhere else. Customer service at this service department is not only welcoming, but very well informed and do what they can to get me satisfied with my services. They answer my questions and help me with my needs to maintain my vehicle as much as they can and I cant have any complaints. Not only is Donny welcoming and helpful, but the entire staff welcomes you from the minute I pull in and I feel like I can safely be relieved of any tension or anxiety when it comes to helping me with my vehicle. I recommend they do the same to my friends and family coming to do business with services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, I really enjoyed reading your review. I am also a big fan of my Sport Mazda Service Center team. Each and every one has shown over and over just how much they care about their customers. Their job is to provide you the best value in service, and to make sure you and your car are very well cared for during each visit. Friendly and professional are two of the words that describe all of them. However, I know that it takes great customers to make great service advisors. All of us at Sport Mazda feel fortunate to have so many loyal customers, like yourself. Thank you all. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- vanessapalmer46

Getting out car with sports mazda has been an amazing experience! We have worked with Damarys twice and each time we were able to walk out with a car we loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It is always nice to hear a loyal customer has returned for another car. I am sure that most of the credit should be given to Damarys who provided a great experience both times. The members of our Sport Mazda family, like yourself, are the foundation of what has made this dealership so successful. Please accept my sincere appreciation for your new Mazda purchase and the nice review you have written. Please enjoy your new Mazda and with every mile you drive, may it be safe and fun. See you again for your next one. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchase-Mazda CX5 2017 Grand Touring via Damarys Cruz"

- Lililon

My husband and I purchased a Mazda CX5 2017 Grand Touring via Damarys Cruz, basically through e-mail and Whattsapp messages that same day. Damarys helped us obtain the best deal through her supervisor, Juan Urdaneta, who also did a great job. Damarys personally drove the car to our house that night (it was sprinkling practically all day long), and helped us fill out/sign all the vehicle purchase documents as well as the financing paperwork.. She is very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service as well. You have a very valuable employee in Damarys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Andy Rodriguez

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Lililon, I am very happy that my sales team could accommodate your needs and make the purchase and delivery of your new car so convenient and trouble-free. Damarys Cruz is a wonderful person and will do her absolute best for her customers every time. I know that she never thought twice about the home delivery. And, now we have a happy brand new Mazda CX-5 customer. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and may you have many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. Thank you for your review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias!!! "

- Perez52

Fue un placer trabajar con Mike Busted. Excelente servicio cliente. La compra de mi 2018 cx5 fue una experiencia agradable y bastante rapida. Definitivente recomendare a familiares y amistades con Mike para la compra de sus vehiculos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Busted

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915