About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Cadoret.
Damian Cadoret
Damian  Cadoret, Audi brand specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Damian Cadoret

Audi brand specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Damian Cadoret

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first Audi experience"

- Dillon475

We walked into the Nashua location inquiring about a new Audi and Damian was able to help us out even though he had a busy schedule. That day we signed papers for our first but definitely not last Audi. He was able to make the numbers work to keep us there and then Doug was great to wrap it up on the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug(business manager)

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- Alex R.

Damian was excellent; very informative with a no pressure, laid back style. He was always quick to respond over text and email to my many questions. Thanks, Damian, for making my car buying experience a great one! Love my new Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth buying experience "

- GraniteRider

Damian was super easy to work with as we searched for a new Audi. Did a great job of matching exactly what we wanted for options to their inventory. Great overview of the car during test drive and made the closing process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, No Pressure Experience!"

- Kristen P.

Everyone at Audi was great and Damian's customer service was excellent. Despite it being an incredibly busy evening with some appointments going long, he handled it professionally and was communicative and helpful throughout the whole process. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi 2018 Service"

- Golfer

Excellent service from Damian! Extremely knowledgeable and knew the car very well! Answered all questions and very patient ! Thank you! Love my new car! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- VTAudi

This is our third Audi purchase, our first at this dealership, and by far our easiest, most positive experience! Damian was relaxed, knowledgeable and very fair. We are so pleased we made the drive from Vermont and it was a smooth, effortless purchase from the first phone call to the last handshake ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Burnzie33

Worked with Damian with my trade in and to find a new car lease. Easy to work with, explained everything in detail, and no sales pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Damian!"

- Pete from Boston

Audi Nashua was by far the friendliest and best service I received from the 4(!) Audi dealerships I visited. I had never owned an Audi and was evaluating all the competition. I felt like I was at an impasse and would never be able to make a decision. When I sat down with Damian we weighed out the pro's and con's of every model I was looking at and it became clear that the Audi was a clear choice for all the value you receive. Damian then worked with me to find the best option financially to get me into the car. Was thrilled with the experience and driving away in an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall happy with the process!"

- Jody P Reynolds

Damian was to the point and worked with me to get into the car I wanted. Professional, quick to respond and even followed up after a week I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman I honestly have ever worked with"

- Telson

My wife & I we’re looking for a new car & Damian was the most accommodating salesman we have ever worked with. We have been to many dealerships & dealt with many salesmen. Damian far exceeded all of them. He was considerate & understanding. In no way did he pressure us, and he did so much leg work for us to get the best deal possible - we were actually surprised because Damian went to bat for us to get us a car we love at a price we could afford. Our next car...we’ll probably go back to Damian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,991

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A4

$46,725

2018 Audi A5

$54,350

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$37,925