About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Cadoret.
Damian Cadoret
Damian  Cadoret, Audi brand specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Damian Cadoret

Audi brand specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Damian Cadoret

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, and professional from beginning to end."

- Peter G

Being a repeat customer at Audi of Nashua, I can attest to the quality of their operation in every function--sales to business to service. A dealer needs to work hard to earn such trust and respect. Everyone I've encountered at Audi of Nashua has done just that. For my recent purchase/lease, I especially want to recognize Damian Cadoret for a most pleasant sales experience. Damian was from the beginning attentive to my needs and knowledgeable with regard to his product. He even went beyond expectations by delivering my new vehicle to my house, which was not close by. I also want to recognize Doug Wiltz for his amiable professionalism in pushing our business through in a most timely and appreciated way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wiltz

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Mariola4720

Damian Cadoret is the best salesman we work so far. Buying our new Audi Q5 was quick and very easy. We didn't have to come to New Hampshire to pick up our new car because Damian drove it to our house in south of Boston! He is very professional and helpful with all question we have. Highly recommend Damian and Audi of Nashua. Definitely we will be back in the future. Thanks for your help and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- KG

Damien was great to work with. His courtesy, professionalism, return phone calls were all very refreshing. You don't see this much any more. I truly appreciated ask the time he took. Kris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first Audi experience"

- Dillon475

We walked into the Nashua location inquiring about a new Audi and Damian was able to help us out even though he had a busy schedule. That day we signed papers for our first but definitely not last Audi. He was able to make the numbers work to keep us there and then Doug was great to wrap it up on the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug(business manager)

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- Alex R.

Damian was excellent; very informative with a no pressure, laid back style. He was always quick to respond over text and email to my many questions. Thanks, Damian, for making my car buying experience a great one! Love my new Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth buying experience "

- GraniteRider

Damian was super easy to work with as we searched for a new Audi. Did a great job of matching exactly what we wanted for options to their inventory. Great overview of the car during test drive and made the closing process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, No Pressure Experience!"

- Kristen P.

Everyone at Audi was great and Damian's customer service was excellent. Despite it being an incredibly busy evening with some appointments going long, he handled it professionally and was communicative and helpful throughout the whole process. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi 2018 Service"

- Golfer

Excellent service from Damian! Extremely knowledgeable and knew the car very well! Answered all questions and very patient ! Thank you! Love my new car! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- VTAudi

This is our third Audi purchase, our first at this dealership, and by far our easiest, most positive experience! Damian was relaxed, knowledgeable and very fair. We are so pleased we made the drive from Vermont and it was a smooth, effortless purchase from the first phone call to the last handshake ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Burnzie33

Worked with Damian with my trade in and to find a new car lease. Easy to work with, explained everything in detail, and no sales pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$49,675

2018 Audi A3

$43,700

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$41,975

2018 Audi A3

$44,275

2018 Audi A3

$38,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150