Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Damian Fernandez
Damian Fernandez at Jenkins Nissan
Refer Me

Damian Fernandez

Nissan Product Specialist

Jenkins Nissan

4401 State Road 33 N
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Damian Fernandez

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. . Answer all my questions . Very Great customer service. . Answer all my questions . Very satisfy I will recommend this dealer. Happy with my purchase More

by ninsy29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahshon Clark

Jan 19, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Welcome to the Jenkins Nissan family!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 2 vehicles from Kyle this year and he has been an absolute joy throughout the process for me and my sister. Love this dealership thank you for another wonderful experience cheers ! More

by Lee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Ortiz , Kyle Litchmore

Jan 03, 2022

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Lee! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it is important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experiences. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we are happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Jenkins Nissan, enjoy that ride!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After doing research on the internet, I knew I wanted to buy a Nissan Rogue. A friend told me to try Jenkins Nissan. I did and I was not disappointed. Damian greeted me when i walked in the door and made me More

by racakel256
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Jenkins Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it is important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experiences. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we are happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Jenkins Nissan, enjoy that ride!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damianwas awesome! He made the experience of buying my new car enjoyable and easy. He did not hesitate to answer any questions I had, was courteous and respectful. Damian is an asset to the sales departme More

by nidoba1518
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Jenkins Nissan responded

Hello! Thanks for highlighting one of our star team members who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointing experience. After market adjustment is criminal. Very poor trade in offer. New car delivered dirty. More

by CHRISPALL8418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wojtiuk , Rahshon Clark , Robin was very honest.

Dec 15, 2021

Jenkins Nissan responded

Dear Chris, thank you for bringing this to our attention. At Jenkins Nissan we pride ourselves in straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. Please reach out to Kendall Miller at kmillerjn@yahoo.com so we can look further into the matter.

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and did not waste our time. Process was pretty quick and painless no issues whatsoever More

by WROSADOAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahshon Clark , Ty Ali

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian is a very attentive person, he answers all questions patiently with all due respect. its helps you with all the options so that you leave with your new highly rewarded car to my friend and fam More

by user044046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Harrington

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An awesome experience Jordan was wonderful and the finance dept was excellent I highly recommend them More

by rhonda.spidle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rice

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenkins Nissan is The Best experience I have ever had in obtaining a vehicle. They greet you when you enter, sales people, staff, service, sales clerks, management, EVERYONE is super courteous, and very hel More

by noltesgolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came there tonight to try to purchase my first car. As a first time car buyer, there are some things I didn’t understand & involved my family in helping me out. Had a great conversation with Damian, w More

by tearyeyed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Butera

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,940
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,252
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,995
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,789
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,767
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,991
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive