Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Gutierrez.
Damian Gutierrez
Damian Gutierrez at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Damian Gutierrez

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

12 Reviews of Damian Gutierrez

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian is the best! He was so patient and so..."

- MichelleS

Damian is the best! He was so patient and so professional. I am so happy with the service I got here! I really don’t even have enough good things to say about these guys. I will definitely be back in the future to do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the customer care and service..."

- Susan

I was very impressed with the customer care and service provided by Modern Auto Sales. Purchasing my "new" Audi Q3 was a pleasant, non-stressful experience - not often the case when one is hunting for that next car. Modern Auto takes incredible care of their inventory; even though it's used, your vehicle will look like it just rolled off the factory floor. Damian is a conscientious, knowledgeable salesperson and a really nice young man who will do everything possible to make sure you are satisfied. If he doesn't know the answer to a question, he will find out. Craig was also very supportive with a few small issues that had to be addressed before the car was ready to be picked up. I agree with other reviewers who characterize the service at Modern Auto Sales as attentive but not annoying. They want to find the right fit for each customer. If the magic doesn't happen there, I sincerely doubt they would pressure or try to coerce someone into settling for something else - just to get the sale. I would highly recommend Modern Auto to anyone who is in the market for a late-model, high quality pre-owned car. Loving my micro-SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales..."

- koussoulamarre

I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales with my new vehicle especially the way they do business there is no comparison Thanks Damian for all your great work 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Nina Cataldo

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian was FANTASTIC! He was friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Eileen R

Damian was FANTASTIC! He was friendly, knowledgeable and very eager to get me the deal I wanted and to get the purchase completed that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had an amazing time getting the car and it has been..."

- sam12602

i had an amazing time getting the car and it has been amazing driving a car i love. thank you damien for helping me get the car i’ve always wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only go to Damian for my vehicles. 5 star service. He..."

- scarlett.finn

I only go to Damian for my vehicles. 5 star service. He knew what I needed and delivered on that. Will recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a WONDERFUL easy and hassle free experience working..."

- Sandie.halleran

I had a WONDERFUL easy and hassle free experience working with Damian at Modern Auto. Quick, no surprise purchase. Highly recommend. I’d you’re looking for reputable dealer, that is super easy to work with this is your place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian from sales was kind, helpful, cool, and super..."

- marykatherine.joy

Damian from sales was kind, helpful, cool, and super efficient during the entire process of buying a car and trading in my used car. He was available for questions through text which made it very easy to communicate and made the whole process very straight forward! There was no stress involved and I highly recommend anyone who is interested in a car purchase to check these guys out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most awesome experience today at Modern Auto..."

- Kentdanielle94

I had the most awesome experience today at Modern Auto sales. Damian was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fit my needs. This is by far the best dealership that I have ever been to and Modern Auto sales MAKES SURE that you leave a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680
2017 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480
2018 Audi Q5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD