About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Wadiak.
Damian Wadiak
Damian Wadiak, Sales Consultant, Autosport Honda
5.0

Damian Wadiak

Sales Consultant

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

100 % of sales and product training completed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Damian Wadiak

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s honest and friendly "

- Jho

I quoted the price on their website. Then I got the car next day within 2 hours. No extra hidden charges. Very clearly telling you the details and no trick. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that our team was very helpful. Thanks for your kind remarks and for choosing Autosport Honda!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much thanks to Victor, Damian, and the whole Autosport Crew!"

- Dealerrater

Today I bought a brand new Honda HR-V (January 2019) and I love it. I love it as much as I loved the sales reps who had helped me out - both Victor and Damian. They couldn’t be more helpful and transparent during the whole process. I highly recommend and would get my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor ( BEAR ) Santos

Jan 17, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! It's nice to hear that our team was able to make your experience great, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Donnamama

Can’t say enough about how easy and wonderful Victor Jinotti and Damian Wadiak made my experience at your dealership I would highly recommend people to the both of them Donna C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jinotti

Dec 09, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Donna, thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that our team was able to make your experience great, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Autosport Honda.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase and continued service care"

- baroniawong

Having purchased multiple vehicles here over the years through Damien with support from Jane to clinch a hassle free deal has kept me coming back for all my Honda needs. My experience in their service department through Nelson and Christian is equally rewarding. The team has always kept me inform of my vehicle needs as I do enjoy long distance drive. multiple 8k miles trips and one 26 hours 1,600 mi trip. Thanks for the reliability, sales, customer service and product. Baronia - wong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

Nov 26, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Our team enjoyed working with you and we look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Honda CR-V"

- glang

I had a wonderful experience at Autosport Honda with Damian. They had a great selection of cars and I was able to find the exact one I wanted. Damian was extremely nice and very easy to work with. Even though it was past closing time, Damian patiently went over all the features of the car with me. We also had a great experience in the finance department with Wess. It was my family’s third time using this dealer and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wess Hamdan

Nov 20, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Autosport Honda. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car leasing experience"

- Steve S

I was referred to Autosport Honda by a friend after unsuccessful experiences at other dealerships. I actually made an appointment with the manager who was extremely professional and personal and saw to it that all of our needs were met. She introduced us to Damian who took us the rest of the way home (literally) with the lease of our new Pilot. We ran into an insurance issue the day (Saturday)we leased the Pilot so we were not able to take it home with us that day. The following Monday, Damian personally delivered us our new car. "Above and beyond" service is what you will get when dealing with Autosport Honda. They made the entire car experience extremely pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- dwyerr908

Damien Wadiak was extremely personable, accommodating, and very informative. I would highly recommend Autosport Honda with Damien as your sales representative for your next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience"

- slawek1918@hotmail.com

It has been an absolute pleasure to buy a car at autosport honda; sales representative Damian and manager Adam were more than helpful and has made my buying experience a total success. Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kuczynski

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great follow-up and care by Jane and Damian"

- Mwarm

From the time we started looking for a new car at Autosport Honda until we finalized our purchase, Jane was in excellent communication trying to meet our needs. She and Damian were very professional and also very fair in their exchanges trying to create a positive experience that would leave us definitely recommending the dealership and certainly being a return customer. Damian also went above and beyond showing us all of the features of our new vehicle even after the store closed and he also provided snacks to our children who were needing to wait through finalizing the purchase. He was kind and caring and extremely patient. Unlike with other dealerships, we felt respected by Jane and Damian and the entire experience from start to finish was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Mtchonda

Just picked up my 5th vehicle from Autosport Honda. I've been doing business with them since 2002 and have had the pleasure of dealing with Damian for each of these transactions. He's a real pro; no nonsense guy and I always come away feeling good about the transaction. I have the same feeling over the years with the service department--always a good group to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter, Mike Bailey

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,595

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Pilot

$44,560

2018 Honda Civic

$23,390

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540