Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damiar Pennant.
Damiar Pennant
Damiar Pennant at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Damiar Pennant

Internet Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Moved from Columbus, Ohio to Orlando, Florida in the summer of 2014. I came down here to attend school at Full Sail University for a bachelors in Recording Arts. I got my bachelors in 2016. I enjoy producing music and spinning at gigs on the side. My next goal in life is to open a recording studio in Atlanta, Georgia in the next two years. Creating music and giving amazing customer service is what I do.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Damiar Pennant

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It doesn't get any better than David Maus !!!!"

- Bo Miller

We had been to two other dealers in the area and had ended up walking out !!!! The other salesman wasted our tome going back and forth to ask the manager to answer our questions. David Mass has a lock on how to treat the customer !!! Warren Buffet would be proud. I don't remember the finance guys name but he was great and explained ever thing we signed. Then we where outside going over OnStar and Blue tooth and one of the other employees came outside and said we had the wrong size tires on our Taho and made arrangements to come back and chance them out. It doesn't get any better than that !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Chevy Equinox"

- Philly@3207

Damiar was with us to purchase a new Chevy Equinox Premier, we had a lease trade in and couldn't decide whether to buy another or lease. Damiar showed us several cars and after driving them we decided on the Equinox Premier. He was very helpful and courteous to our budget. He's a great salesman and would come back again and ask for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason the manager

May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

At David Maus Chevrolet, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damiar was awesome"

- smkinnan

Damiar helped thru a tough situation and was patient with me while trying to get something in my budget. I never realized I was so picky but it didn't phase him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Rincon

May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you from all of us at David Maus Chevrolet!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Snell, Robert

During my visit at David Maus, I encountered a friendly environment. The entire team was professional, and courteous, while rendering an excellent sales and customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Robert54

Helpful,knowledgeable,overall wonderful experience. From the time l fist called to check on the availbility of the car of interest till we made our purchase everyone made it a great day to buy a car that meet all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Puncey71

Damiar is a great example of what customer service should look like. He is very customer friendly, he knows the product and goes over and beyond to educate his customers. Damiar is Very focused on making sure that the customer comes first, and is making the right decision for themselves. He is an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our newest journey"

- laurencarpentertavel

We have been buying our cars/trucks from David Maus for quite a few years now. What I love about David Maus is the way we are treated every single time. For the second time we had the privilege of having Damiar sell us our automobile. I can't say enough about Damiar especially this time around. He has patience of a saint and made everything so easy on us. Thank you Damiar for everything you did for us we appreciate you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

At David Maus Chevrolet, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damiar Pennant is Awesome!"

- Jude

My experience working with Damiar Pennant as a sales associate was awesome from phone call to driving home in my new Trax. He was thorough going over the entire vehicle showing me all the bells and whistles as if he already knew I was taking this home. He's a wonderful person and I highly recommend him. His sales manager, Josh, was less than desirable but hopefully, the general manager will notice this and move him into a position that requires no people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damiar made the experience fun"

- spiderjim

Damiar did a great job in handling our needs when we came to look for a new vehicle. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant person to deal with. We are very happy with the purchase we made, a 2019 Chevy Trax, and Damiar helped make, what can be a trying experience, an experience we truly enjoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took Care of Me"

- 2cuptco

Treated well by everyone, Damiar was fantastic! They took my car right in first thing for trade in evaluation. I’m sure they would have left it had I asked. No biggie. Game changer to have waters & popcorn along the way. Facilities @ vending was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

At David Maus Chevrolet, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,324

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,324

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,745

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,745

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,976

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,976

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798