About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damien DeDonatis.
Damien DeDonatis
Damien DeDonatis, Sales & Truck Leasing Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Damien DeDonatis

Sales & Truck Leasing Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My pride and passion is to give (YOU) the customer a "World Class Customer Experience." I started out in the Spring of 2014 coming from a 13 year Sales Career in the Restaurant and Suit industry. I fell in love with the vehicle industry when I made my first sale! A 3500 Diesel! From there I was hooked. Coming up on my 4th year at De Paula Chevrolet, I have earned my ranking as one of the top Sales Specialist in the Albany Market. To bring this bio all together, it's very simple, if you have been to at least 1.5 dealers and have not found your dream vehicle come see me! It will be my pleasure to truly EARN your business and possibly bake your a fresh loaf of Italian Bread! REMEMBER "I SELL CARS AND BAKE BREAD!"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Trucks/Diesel L5P

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Damien DeDonatis

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado purchase"

- Justinm123

Great deal, experience, and love my new truck! This will be my 3rd purchase from Damien over the last three years and definitely not my last. Thanks again Damien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Justin, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new truck and your loyalty to DePaula Chevrolet is very much appreciated. Enjoy your new ride, until next time!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfied!"

- Vigayt

Everyone was super nice, inviting and personable. The staff really took the time to explain everything and made sure I was comfortable. Not only with the car but the contracts, warranties, etc. Absolutely would recommend to anyone looking for a car!Thanks guys for making my birthday great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your story! It's wonderful to hear you had such an outstanding experience with Damien and our sales team purchasing your new vehicle. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Birthday, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Perillo

I appreciated how streamlined the process was this visit. The trade value for my truck was fair. The discount on the truck I purchased was fair. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Perillo! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear purchasing your new truck from Damien and our sales team was as quick and painless as possible. We truly appreciate your business!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Daly1986

Damien was amazing. When we first came to the dealership we were looking to buy a CRV after going to all paperwork to purchase the vehicle I changed my mind after seeing another vehicle I was more interested in. He immediately brought the car for me to see and started new paperwork. As a first time buyer I was nervous about the process but Damien made me comfortable and made the process extremely easy. Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Damien and our sales team was nothing shy of amazing. We are truly appreciative for you giving us the opportunity to earn you business as a first time buyer, and hope to continue to provide you the same level of customer service every time you come in. Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Nicole Sullivan

The second I sat down Damien made my father and I feel so comfortable and welcomed us with open arms. He makes the whole process so much fun and relaxing and he thanks you for your service throughout the whole thing and let’s you know every step of the way what is happening. He makes you feel like you have known eachother and have been friends for years! Damien is so awesome and I will never go anywhere else or to anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Nicole! Thank you very much for your kind words! It's amazing to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Damien and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you and your father to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- Jerry/Nicole

My experience with DePaula Chevrolet was top notch. Damien my salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and a true professional. He did everything he could to make it a stress free experience. Ryan Farnan and Tyler Watson were also great to deal with. These 3 young gentlemen are why buying a car at DePaula is a pleasant experience. BRAVO DEPAULA !!! P. S. GREAT BREAD DAMIEN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan, Tyler Watson

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jerry & Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Damien and our sales team. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He Sells cars and bakes Bread"

- Tete272727

Damien was very accommodating to my husband and I crazy schedules to get the deal made. I had a very positive experience. Very helpful accommodating and always kept us in the loop on every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Celeone

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with Damien and our sales team, and that he was flexible enough to work with you and your husband's schedules. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Person Overall...."

- Keemeej

I had a very discouraging experience w/another dealer and when I went to Depaula Damien was Great and reassuring right from the beginning...He worked with me and my finances..If he’s not a Boss yet .He should be one ..Excellent Communication,Personality,Professional skills ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, as well as the glowing recommendation for our sales consultant Damien. It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward no games"

- Pat

Damien is certainly a pleasure to deal with and his goal is to meet your needs. I would absolutely recommend him. I have purchased 2 vehicles from him and he will certainly be my next call when in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Pat! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, as well as for the kind words about our sales consultant Damien! It's great to hear you continue to have such pleasant experiences with him and our sales team. We truly value your business, and look forward to your next visit!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Truck Buying Experience"

- The Clarks

Damien is our go to truck sales specialist when we are looking to lease or buy. On our 3rd Silverado in 3 years - we have shopped other dealers and have returned to DePaula because of the availability and attention received from Damien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's wonderful to hear you continue to have such an amazing experience every time you come to see Damien for a new vehicle. We truly appreciate your repeat business. Enjoy your new truck, and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000