About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damien DeDonatis.
Damien DeDonatis
Damien DeDonatis, Sales & Truck Leasing Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Damien DeDonatis

Sales & Truck Leasing Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

My pride and passion is to give (YOU) the customer a "World Class Customer Experience." I started out in the Spring of 2014 coming from a 13 year Sales Career in the Restaurant and Suit industry. I fell in love with the vehicle industry when I made my first sale! A 3500 Diesel! From there I was hooked. Coming up on my 4th year at De Paula Chevrolet, I have earned my ranking as one of the top Sales Specialist in the Albany Market. To bring this bio all together, it's very simple, if you have been to at least 1.5 dealers and have not found your dream vehicle come see me! It will be my pleasure to truly EARN your business and possibly bake your a fresh loaf of Italian Bread! REMEMBER "I SELL CARS AND BAKE BREAD!"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Trucks/Diesel L5P

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

113 Reviews of Damien DeDonatis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Inked

Made the entire process very fast and simple, took time to explain everything and show us exactly where all the numbers came from, made sure we got what we wanted without any back and forth nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Breeze"

- Jbusk86

Damien was very easy to work with and made the experience so much less stressful. Not pushy but upfront and honest on all purchase questions. Went out of his way to make sure I got the truck i wanted, at the payment I wanted. He bakes some pretty awesome bread as well!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Damien. We are happy to hear that he was such a pleasure to work with. Congrats on your purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Gina

Thank you Damien for taking the time to find me the right vehicle for my lifestyle that fit my budget. I appreciate your experience, work ethic and willing to go the extra mile to make this buying experience a pleasure. And the bred is the bomb too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Gina, we are happy that Damien was a pleasure to work with! Congrats on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Markymark518

From the moment I walked in the door Damien made the overall car buying experience great. He was understanding, knowledgeable, and supportive during my first new car purchase. I knew what I wanted in a new vehicle and Damien made sure to get me just that. He went above and beyond staying 4 hours after his shift end, sacrificing time with his wife and family to make the deal happen. I would recommend Damien to anyone looking to buy a car at Depaula not just a Silverado. I know I will be asking for him again on my next truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Damien was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience. We can't wait to see you in the future for your next truck purchase! Take care, Mark!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Award goes to Damien"

- FrankT

This is the second vehicle we purchased through Damien from DePaula, he gives us the real deal. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. This was a great experience and as long as Damien is in the car business we will definitely be going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Frank! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review on your time spent at the dealership with Damien! Congrats on your second purchase! We can't wait to see you again. Take care!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best bread and car salesman! "

- Kbrooks7751

Damien went above and beyond helping me purchase my first vehicle! Professional, friendly, and hands down the best bread I’ve ever had! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Damien! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are happy to hear that your expectations were met! Thank you so much for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Doriproudmom

The most enjoyable car buying experience! Damien was a pleasure to work with 😊 I will definitely be back and I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Duxbury, Jaide Rios

Aug 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Damien! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- New car

Damien listened to how I would like to buy a car (remotely/quickly). He not only helped he delivered me the car! Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the new car! We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Damien! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are happy to hear your expectations were met!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, 100% satisfied!"

- Emma277

Damien was super nice and and went above and beyond my expectations thanks to him I walked away with a brand new car and only going seven dollars over my budget with my insurance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cole, Gary Grimley

Aug 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Emma, we are elated to hear that Damien went above and beyond to make your car buying experience amazing. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Liz12

Bought a car in November from Damien. Great experience. Made me feel at home and like we’ve known each other forever. Extremely friendly, courteous and got me everything I asked for. Recommend my nephew who also bought a car and had the same great experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Plante

Aug 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Liz, we thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Damien. We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience. We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250