About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Clark.
Damon Clark
Damon Clark, Fixed Operations Director, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Damon Clark

Fixed Operations Director

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Damon Clark, and I am the Service Director at Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Kia. I have worked in the automotive industry since 1991. I have been working at Crown since September of 2008. I have lived in Ohio since birth. I have been Chrysler Certified for eleven years and Kia Certified for one year. I enjoy working in the auto industry because of the interaction with people and all the new knowledge that is gained.

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Damon Clark

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire change. "

- K_Nicole

I had popped my tire Saturday night and Monday morning I was able to get my vehicle in and serviced super quick. The process went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

Jun 20, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey always ready to help! Thanks for all you do!"

- Tavella4family

I called in and left Ty a message about my husbands truck and ring ring, he called back and help was on the way!! Quality service with a smile always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change."

- K_Nicole

My oil change was very quick and easy! They even washed my car after which was wonderful. I’ll definitly be back. Thanks so much, Damon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- hondo

The Service Team does a through job of informing us as to what service is recommended at time of our visits especially regarding fluids, tires and essential items. They schedule work and explain costs accurately and are very approachable at any time during a service visit. The lobby is comfortable and there is always coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Litteral, Laura Castillo, Mark Nelson, Brittaney Sturgill

Aug 14, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Wow 5 stars down the board! We're so glad to have given you a service experience that great! It's great to know the team was informative and approachable. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Regards Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dublin

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- mtrotb

Great job taking care of a quick repair by Damon, Ty, and Colin. Crown has been my go to repair place for a decade now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life ... No one around better !"

- Fbohanan

This isn't the first or last experience with this dealership. I first found them 4 years ago when. Searching for a car for my soon to be wife. I found them on true car and called and has the pleasure to speak to a man named Craig Gowitzka. From the first phone call Craig was very professional and courtesy. I explained to him I hate shopping I don't like the back and forth I know what I want and I won't settle and please do not try to change my mind and do not pressure me. He laughed and said that he was here to help get me what I wanted and said he would do his best to do that. That first experience with him and the dealership sold me on them from the time I walked in to leaving with the car. It was a awesome experience. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of and he did his best to get what I wanted even tho the actual car I wanted was in Michigan he arranged for a dealer trade and even had the windows tinted before we picked up the car. Of the next 4 years I sent everyone that would listen to me to Craig to buy cars . Last week my wife and I decided it was time for new rides so I called up Craig and talked to im even tho I haven't talked to him in a few years he remembered me he asked how I was doing and how my family was. I explained to him what I wanted and they actually had the car just come in on trade that we priced right and a good deal. I came in and drove the car the next day... It took a couple days to get everything in order but Craig was very nice through the whole process. As always it was a pleasure seeing him and catching up. And again he found us what we needed and this time we ended up buying 2 cars and not just one. Over all the dealership as a whole is awesome from the finance guys to the managers that work the desk to the guys in the service department! My experience has all around be positive and pleasant. I know loyalty is t so common these days but Craig has a loyal customer and I feel I can trust him to do what's right which is hard with car salesmen !!!if your in the market for a new dodge or any of the other ones they sell.. Don't hesitate to stop in and let them work with you. You won't be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"exhaust issues with my ram Damen and Brittaney greeted me "

- Brown

Had issues with my exhaust on my ram and the drop off and pick up was easy And to my surprise it was covered under warranty. Thanks for the great commincation and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2015

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Communication is essential in running our time. Thank you for noticing our efficiency and we are glad that we could assist you in your vehicle repairing needs. Come back anytime! Sincerely, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- dmf124

Overall my wife and I had a great experience at the dealership. The sales team was helpful without but not pushy. Damon and scott let us test drive a few different cars, and answered all of our questions. They also worked with us to make sure that we were within our price range. Overall it was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in Sales

May 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Service Experience!"

- dsti1962

After dealing with a competitive dealerships service department, we were very discouraged. Fortunately for us, the experience provided to us by Kevin Kelly and Damon Clark at Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Dublin, made all the trouble worth it. From the moment the first call was made, the customer service and support that was shown to us has never dropped below perfect. Our service was completed on time, and any recommended information was provided in full disclosure. We cannot thank you enough, Kevin and Damon. You have done exactly what defines, "Great Service." We will be sure to recommend not only this dealership, but Kevin and Damon too, to all of our friends and family for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kelly

March 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mark did an awesome job fixing my car. Highly recommend..."

- Mx211

Mark did an awesome job fixing my car. Highly recommend this dealership. They have always done great work for my family. Car wash is nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665

2017 Chrysler 300

$42,565