About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Harkins.
Damon Harkins
Damon Harkins, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
5.0

Damon Harkins

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Damon Harkins

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, Professional Experience "

- DW Defiance, MO Verified Customer

Even though I have bought several new cars previously, car buying has always been stressful for me. This was my best experience so far. We used TrueCar for both our new car and our trade-in (also used KBB). Newbold's new car price was lowest of TrueCar quotes by far. Salesperson Damon was reasonable and transparent through the process. Professional and low pressure. Finance Manager Terry was also very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mmaloney1212 Verified Customer

They have a very nice sales team and great customer service. The maintenance here has always been great and seem to get cars in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- TIANNA.BROWN Verified Customer

Would like to say the customer service at the dealership. Bill was a great sales representative. I can tell he was a little nervous but after talking to him I was able to get him to relax and everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Service"

- STINES.M Verified Customer

Was in for the first time on my new 4Runner. The service department was great from check in to pick up. The only suggestion I have for improvement is the shuttle service I had planned to use was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Josh Roseke

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to make my purchase successful"

- AMY28 Verified Customer

When I had issues about a used car, they fixed everything right away and actually went the extra mile by touching up paint issues from the previous owner. The purchase was easy and completed in 30 minutes. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- irscham Verified Customer

Everyone was very attentive and helpful. Gave me great advice for my vehicle without trying to push any other services on me. Plan on using again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast and friendly"

- kevinmknop2 Verified Customer

They were very thoughtful of how long the work would take and said about X amount of time and they where within 20 minutes of that time even after having to fix a recall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to great"

- LILGRIZ1 Verified Customer

They were helpful and understanding and worked with us on pricing and getting us what we wanted in the price range we wanted and they took money off on the extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- DAVIDBROWN1464 Verified Customer

This has been my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Newbold. Each time has been has been an excellent experience. Thank you so much for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous experience "

- LCLAR2001 Verified Customer

Damon did everything that he could to help me.i first met him when he was getting ready to leave. He still let me test drive a car and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results