About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Harkins.
Damon Harkins
Damon Harkins, Sales Associate, Newbold Toyota
4.9

Damon Harkins

Sales Associate

Newbold Toyota

1282 Central Park Drive
O'Fallon, IL 62269

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Damon Harkins

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- AMWOOD019 Verified Customer

Damon is great, very helpful, really appreciate him working with me on getting me the car I wanted. Was able to drive away a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading 2014 Rav 4 for 2016 Rav 4"

- roadking19762000 Verified Customer

I traded in my wife's 2014 Rav 4 for a 2016 Rav 4. We are very happy with our newer model. We traded a 2007 Rav 4 in 2 years ago for the 2014 model. My wife wasn't happy with some features that were on the 2007 model but not on the 2014. She was at work when I traded the car and was not part of the sales process that day. I recently took the 2014 in for a oil change, and while walking around the lot, I came across the 2016 model with very low mileage and all the features she needed plus more. My wife is very happy with the 2016 Rav 4 and was very happy we were able to make a great deal in order to trade in the 2014.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Purchase"

- DIANEBARGETZI Verified Customer

Good quality Highlander that I purchased 8 years ago brought me back to buy another one. The vehicle is superior. The sales process and interactions with this dealership was good, but could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JDDURAMAX Verified Customer

Amazing customer service, Damon and Steve were awesome! Came in looking to trade in my truck, they got me into a brand new 2018 Tacoma and gave me an awesome deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiegman

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Car Purchase "

- THISTLEHAUS41 Verified Customer

Sales representative was very courteous and knowledgeable of the product. A very fair price was offered for my trade in. Low interest rate was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- JJW3695 Verified Customer

We found our car on carguru.com, called to make an appointment and drove out that evening. from when we pulled up, to drove off in our new car it was 2 hours flat. Damon was friendly, genuine, and realistic about what to expect. Signing was understandable, and efficient. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, Professional Experience "

- DW Defiance, MO Verified Customer

Even though I have bought several new cars previously, car buying has always been stressful for me. This was my best experience so far. We used TrueCar for both our new car and our trade-in (also used KBB). Newbold's new car price was lowest of TrueCar quotes by far. Salesperson Damon was reasonable and transparent through the process. Professional and low pressure. Finance Manager Terry was also very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Grider

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mmaloney1212 Verified Customer

They have a very nice sales team and great customer service. The maintenance here has always been great and seem to get cars in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- TIANNA.BROWN Verified Customer

Would like to say the customer service at the dealership. Bill was a great sales representative. I can tell he was a little nervous but after talking to him I was able to get him to relax and everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Service"

- STINES.M Verified Customer

Was in for the first time on my new 4Runner. The service department was great from check in to pick up. The only suggestion I have for improvement is the shuttle service I had planned to use was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kavran, Josh Roseke

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results