About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Wilson Sr..
Damon Wilson Sr.
Damon Wilson Sr., Sales Consultant, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Damon Wilson Sr.

Sales Consultant

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Damon Wilson Sr.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for Subaru STI"

- Lpacis93

Super kind and helpful and helped me pick out the right car and gave me lots of options as a first time buyer and we’re incredibly transparent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly "

- AndrewU

Overall I had a great experience from the minute I stepped in the door. Damon and Rory had great customer service and were very knowledgeable of the car I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Damon and Rory were both able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Emshels

My whole experience at this dealership was amazing. Damon was not pushy and was very helpful with finding what was right for us. Really enjoyed our time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear that Damon took the time to find the vehicle that is the perfect fit for you! We appreciate your amazing feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing !"

- cswain

this was my first car purchase and he made it so easy! i love my car and loved my experience! so happy i came here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear that Damon was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damon"

- Matt

Damon was AWESOME!! Super friendly and not pushy at all. Helped us get the three car we wanted. We will definitely come see him again. THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Damon is an awesome guy! He treats every customer like they are his family and he is a prime example of how we are structured. We know he will be more than happy to see you guys again! Don't forget about our Referral Program! Send your friends, family, or complete strangers to Damon and you can get $200!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stress free experience "

- samv33

Damon was very proactive, professional and helpful. Buying a car can often be a difficult and awkward process especially when the car is used but he made it a lot easier. I would buy a car again from him and this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our professionals, like Damon, work hard to make the entire car buying process easy and friendly, and we are glad you got to experience that. We love watching our customers drive away smiling! Thanks for the kind review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Wrx

My sales man was great nice aittude and helped me get the car I wanted I recommend comeing to northwest motor sports great dealership thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! Damon and the NWMS team work hard to provide an easy and hassle-free buying experience to you and every customer. It's great to see you were able to drive away happy!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience"

- A.leyana

Damon and Joel were amazing in helping my finance my first car. They did everything they could to get me into a great and reliable car! I’m so thankful for them! It was a very comfortable experience, and I wasn’t pressured into getting something I didn’t want! I would highly recommend going in to see these two amazing sales reps to buy your next car! Also Kim fought for me to get the best interest rate she could for me being a first time buyer! These are amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, Kimberly Borgert

Aug 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Driving away in your perfect vehicle should be a friendly and low pressure experience! It is so nice to hear that Joel, Damon and Kim all helped you find the perfect fit for you! Thank you for this amazing review, and we hope you enjoy your new car! :)

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer!"

- MartinsonEngle

Last year we bought a vehicle from NWMS and returned again to buy another! Both times, Damon has gone above and beyond to make our buying experience the best and stress free! I’ll always recommend NWMS for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, and Damon will be the go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love our loyal customers! We are so glad to see Damon and the NWMS team were able to give you fantastic buying experiences both times you've been here, and that you've always driven away smiling! Thank you for the great review, and we will see you next time!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Dwayne

My experience at nw motorsports exceeded my expectations they were nice respectful and outgoing. They weren't at all pushy and are experienced and the process was pretty fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert

Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear you had such a fantastic experience. We appreciate you including us in your car buying adventure, and are glad you drove away in a great vehicle. Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999