About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Wilson Sr..
Damon Wilson Sr.
Damon Wilson Sr., Sales Consultant, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Damon Wilson Sr.

Sales Consultant

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Damon Wilson Sr.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people,Great atmosphere"

- Allycat

I schedule an appointment with Damon Wilson after doing research on the web to find the perfect vehicle for my family and I ..my appointment was a few days out and I was only interested in one car at that time as days get closer Damon kept in touch with me and let me know that the vehicle is still available and gave me other options as well .Once I got there I was greeted with lots of smiles, after looking at the car that I thought that would work best for me and my family he showed me a few others and we chose the right one thank you so much guys for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellency of business "

- adil15601@gmail.com

Where to start with! Ron, Joel and Damon Wilson succeeded of making the greatest deal and they went through all the details with me, gotta say it, I’m a returning customer with pride I say that NWMS definitely ROCKS! Guys over here actually place so much efforts to make things flow up to the consumer liking and they never failed to make me feel lost the second time, I highly recommend them to anybody who needs to find a dealer to trust.. they’re 100% worth to do business with and not to forget to mention Josh as well he on the other hand as you go to the last stage would go over everything as well to check if you’re fully satisfied with what you’re getting. A car, truck or any ride you want the place is NWMS shout out to Damon Wilson, Joel and Ron the people who made it the impossible possible. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Absolutely satisfactory!"

- Luke

Solid group of gentlemen. Very respectful. Quick and efficient process. Phenomenal selection. This is the fist vehicle I've financed and I would most certainly come back here as well as recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Luke! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Damon Wilson Sr. provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Adustin

Damon was So friendly and personable. We brought our daughter along and he was sweet to her and had toys and bowling set up to entertain her as the process of buying a new car is long and boring for a child. I am happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Adustin, we are all about family here at Northwest Motorsport and we are so pleased that you got to experience the outstanding level of customer service that we strive to provide all of our customers. Shopping with a small child can be challenging and we are pleased to hear that Damon Wilson Sr. and Tyler Stokesberry could make it a fun and fast visit. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- Abthuston

Very personable employees that do a fantastic job of doing away with the negative stigma surrounding used car salesmen and the overall buying experience. I've shopped here before and brought referrals, and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert, Bill Preston

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Rory Siebert, Damon Wilson Sr. and Bill Preston. Thanks for the great review!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bkgrndnoise

We came in looking at one specific vehicle, after a test drive we decided it wasn't quite what we wanted. Damon was fantastic in listening to our preferences and helping us find a vehicle that exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Damon Wilson Sr. We are so pleased that you found the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damon is an amazing and helpful! Thank you!"

- Becks4545

If you need a car, Damon is the man! Thank you so so so so so so so much northwest motorsports! You guys really rock ! Thank you bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Damon Wilson Sr. and Bill Preston is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Tara A

Both Ron and Damon were excellent. Very informative and super helpful. This was my first car purchase and it was amazing. Damon made it a very fun experience for sure. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tara, Thank You for the opportunity to have earned your business. Purchasing your first car can be an exciting and fun experience and we are so pleased that you experienced this from our team members Damon Wilson Sr. and Ron Rudd. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Subaru "

- SubieRoo

I’ve never bought a car from a dealer or had payments before. My boy Damon was super helpful and was able to help me get numbers in the area I wanted and get me in the car that I loved. Highly recommend him and northwest motor sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Damon Wilson is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super excited"

- Matthew yandall

The salesman here at northwest Motorsports we're very helpful and also helps you out a lot depending on your buget.. Very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Matthew, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Damon Wilson Sr. and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999