Damon Wilson Sr.
Damon Wilson Sr. at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Damon Wilson Sr.

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
155 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

155 Reviews of Damon Wilson Sr.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon was amazing, he helped me get a car by myself and listened to my concerns. I recommend him! More

by Sarahking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon was awesome! He was super patient and helpful throughout the entire process, even with bringing 2 kids with us! I highly recommend him! More

by Breannacruz1990
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful very nice and very straight forward w3 our happy with our new purchases! More

by Ramonalexander87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, BJ Stone

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this place! I got my truck nice and easy, we looked at many trucks but the one that caught my eye we were able to work something out on it! More

by Cameron C
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. Easy to work with. Honest, Fast and Fair. Not a better finance guy around! More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience buying a 2011 ford explorer with northwest motor sports. Damon wilson and ted davis made the experience quick and enjoyable. Thanks for the vehicle!! More

by Usarmy6984usarmy6984
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, stress free transaction, and quality vehicles! Damon Wilson and Ted Davis were very helpful! More

by mcintoshemk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and had me out the door in 35 minutes be true to there word. Recommend both Damian and Ted to anyone More

by Steve.barney
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for me. More

by Ramswim83
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is amazing at NW Motorsports! Very helpful. Outstanding group of people. Great experience the two times we have bought our vehicles! More

by Tuttonlisa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive