About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Anderson.
Dan Anderson
Dan Anderson, Sales Manager, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

Dan Anderson

Sales Manager

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

I love this business! There is never a better feeling than helping a customer get into a car regardless of there situation and improving life for them. Helping people is my passion!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Dan Anderson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Face to Face Haste with Haste"

- Kallan2016

From my experience with Mindy Lopez to my sale with Jennifer Morelock, to even the finance man Dan and the appearence of Todd i was pleasantly impressed with how Fast they got me in and out being a rush in need to get to work. I had a time frame and was out within 15 minutes of my deadline. Congrats! I was not late to work. Thank you for your understanding and thorough professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Morelock , Mindy Lopez

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!!! "

- MiaS

I had the best experience ever working with the people at Lou Bachrodt. I would highly recommend. They provided me with the best support and did not put me in anything I couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Shaw, John Shaw

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Juliewogs

Fil was amazing and made what I thought would be a horrible experience hassle free and easy. I would return to this dealership to buy another car when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filiberto Sotomayor

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and quick"

- Cwnfld

Came in not knowing what to expect or if I was able to leave with anything. Very surprised how nice everyone was and fast everything was taken care of 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Vil , Linda

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Bachrodt and family"

- QueenJen

All I can is he gave me 100% great customer service I had my 2 kids they had somewhere to play. Luis made me feel like family he worked really hard to get us in car he also called me to check on us and how we like the car I’m going back again real soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Davila , Ed

Nov 05, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW rocks!"

- Duongj

I came from out of town, spoke to Linda. She was a very wonderful person to talk to! Introduced me to Lionel and he helped me with the purchase. He made my day at Lou's awesome! Dan helped me finalized everything at the end of the day and he made me confident with my purchase. The whole experience was great start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Vil , Linda

Oct 10, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Linda, Lionel and Dan. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in Rockford "

- Joe

Excellent Customer Service! All questions were answered! Absolutely no pressure to buy! We selected what we like Ask for different options They took the time to show us what is best For us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Gies

Oct 10, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!!!"

- Madisonabbygail

I was looking for a truck for my older dad. Dan Nd Logan were so awesome with him and also with me. Making sure that he was comfortable with the truck and that he could get in it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Shaw , Our finance guy was great and chatted the whole time with us.

Aug 16, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 8 of 8 results