Dan Baker
Dan Baker at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Dan Baker

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

Meet Dan Baker, he is one of our Sales Managers at Newton Nissan of Gallatin. Be careful because Dan loves to laugh, and his laugh is infectious. Dan's honesty and integrity show when he works to get people into the car they are looking for. Dan will go above and beyond for his customers. Come see Dan at Newton Nisan of Gallatin. He is looking forward to helping you!

Employee Video

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Dan Baker

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is GREAT like Tony the Tiger. He helped me and my girlfriend get a car in the same day. No play all work and sales. Thanks again Brandon Payne. Dan Baker was the manager that help More

by OG NeNe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for a car for about a month and got the run around each time. I was contacted by Brandon Payne and he went above and beyond to help me get a great vehicle that fit my budget and worked More

by Macshortz82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne

Sep 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brandon and Dan here at Newton Nissan.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne was Amazing and goes above and beyond to get you what you want!! More

by smharman69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Payne, Derrick Johnson

Aug 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Brandon was able to get you exactly what you needed. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Robert Thomas , Braondon Payne . , everyone was awesome here at newton Nissian thanks for all the help . More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Brandon Payne

Jul 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business, Donna, and hope to see you again soon!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with the expectations of getting the blue 2019 Nissan Roque. But I really had my heart set on a red one. I have for 4 years. Brandon Payne and Collin Gervais made sure they made me the happiest cu More

by jimenezjean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais, Brandon Payne , Cody Patana, Raymond Koehl

Jun 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was amazing and very helpful with the process of purchasing my first car!!! More

by srisk96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Mendez , Cody Patana

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Rene and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wowlll what a deal, they made ME happy😊 Dan can really deal❤️ Ask for Teesha,,she WILL find what you want😎 More

by Linda1254.lj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

May 12, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dan and Lateesha. We appreciate your review!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had only good experiences here. The staff has been helpful and informative. We will recommend to friends and family. More

by mccormickp93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton , Cody Patana

Apr 12, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brennan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager Dan and his sales woman Teesha are awesome and helped me get into a car right away. More

by Seanwatson0430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

Mar 14, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone and everything they did to help us was awesome. They made sure not only were we comfortable but took and extra care for me kids. The process was smooth and we will be shopping there again. More

by rrb1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Drew Shirley

Feb 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD