Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Burdett.
Dan Burdett
Dan Burdett at Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Burdett

Asst. Manager

Antioch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

105 IL-173
Antioch, IL 60002

Contact Me

Welcome! I have proudly worked with Jeep since 1986 and Chrysler since 1988. I love working in the automobile industry and working with customers. I specialize in Jeeps and trucks. Thank You for your consideration. United States Marine Corps Reserve All active and former military / first responders welcome.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Truck Expert

View more specialties & trainings

16 Reviews of Dan Burdett

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understood my needs well and didn't talk down to a woman...."

- Kb

Understood my needs well and didn't talk down to a woman. Convenient location for service too. I'll be back here very soon. Thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina Biello was very helpful in my decision. She was..."

- Jonshoez

Gina Biello was very helpful in my decision. She was courteous and very knowledgable. Definitely the deciding factor. I would not have bought if not for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Settles, Kevin Skaronea , Gina Biello

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't find anything I liked"

- Polo

When I first started looking 9 months ago I tought I knew what I wanted. Now here I am ready to buy and what I wanted I could no longer get in a 2019 model. I met a good sales man and the found it for me. 10 starts for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice service"

- Gus

I will tell you now that I do not like shopping for cars. It is like nails on a chalk board. Well that was until I went to this place in Antioch. I feel bad because I was rude to the salesman at first but he started asking questions and showing me how stuff worked and it wasn't bad at all. nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God bless Chuck Settles and his team. I know the lords..."

- Moxie

God bless Chuck Settles and his team. I know the lords directed me to Chuck. I was in desperate need of a car to do the lords work . I prayed and prayed. Then I met Chuck and he was able to get me a good car at a good deal. Thank you and God bless you Chuck, Dan and Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Settles, Kevin Skaronea

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my truck"

- Paul B

When I looked on line there were so many dealers and trucks to look at. I really didn’t know where to start. I went to Antioch Ram truck dealer and they had lots of used ones. I wanted to spend about 400 a month. The salesman Dan was able to help me find one I liked. This guy really knows his trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Subaru"

- Julie

I needed a nice used car and Dan Burdett was able to find me a nice used Subaru. I also had a coworker buy a car from Dan and he had a great experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Popcorn for everyone"

- Rufus

This place is great. A new truck deal was awesome but they had popcorn for my kids and even bought them McDonald’s when they got a little cranky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great parts"

- Jorge

I have had my car, my wife’s car and my daughters car services here. The parts and service are great but the sales department is great. Kevin is the General Sales Manager and he has been there a long time and is very nice and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea , Shane

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place and people"

- Knuckle head

Great people Great service I met Dan a long time ago and we have done business ever since. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Skaronea

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,377

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,377

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,894

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,894

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,541

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,541

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,884

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,884

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,336

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,336

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,805

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$52,805