Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Chavez.
Dan Chavez
Dan Chavez at Perfection Honda
4.9

Dan Chavez

Sales

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Dan Chavez

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man to work with"

- Bill

Just purchased a 2019 Honda Passport Elite. Salesguy was Dan Chavez. He's a good, patient, knowledgeable guy, but always remember that if you want to get a good deal, do your homework, shop competitively, and don't be afraid to ask for what you want....and never be afraid to walk away if you don't get it the first time. That said, the heart of the deal is negotiation and you've got to be willing to give a little too. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Daron Overman

Oct 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Dee

I love how i was not pressured into anything, what i got is what i wanted. Best car buying experiance i have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Daron Overman

Jun 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We're so excited to know we could make this the best car buying experience for you! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had"

- SubieDude

We worked with Dan Chavez to get a deal on leasing a new 2019 Honda Pilot and man was it flawless. It was the best experience I have ever had interacting with a dealership! I will totally be shopping here again if I am in the area when we are ready for a new car. Dan went out of his way and well above and beyond what was required of his job in order to sell us our Pilot! Fantastic experience, and I will recommend both Dan and Perfection Honda to all my friends, near and far! Dan was extremely helpful, nice, and aggressive to get my business without being pushy. I don't think I could state enough nice things about him and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba

May 16, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Dan on our team and that he could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- CG

Superb customer service and professional staff. I highly recommend this dealership. Really worked with me on my trade in value and the offer was too good of a deal to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter

Feb 27, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Perfection Honda. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff"

- MBA

Shopping for a new car from Perfection Honda was an easy process. All of the staff I encountered were professional, polite and beyond helpful. I would recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Shakeem Walters, Kathy Carpenter

Feb 26, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase"

- Janette

Perfection has treated us very well. This is our second Pilot bought from them and we appreciated their open and honest way they presented prices and their courtesy in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Daniel Leahy, Kathy Carpenter

Feb 13, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Janette, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased to hear we have earned your repeat business. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Perfection Honda. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- reyna

I stopped by Perfection Honda with the intent of just browsing the CR-V's. I was immediately greeting by Michael, who was awesome throughout the entire process of test driving and providing information about the CR-V. My intent was not to purchase a vehicle but I left with a new CR-V. I can't speak more highly of this dealership, everyone was amazing! Thank you, Michael, Dan, and Kathy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carpenter, Michael Cordova

Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2018 CR-V"

- Michelle

Red carpet service by Juan Garcia, Monica, and Dan at Perfection Honda! They are very knowledgeable about their cars and make the process of buying a car straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Sep 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Michelle, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly employees"

- dumbup

Our sales person made sure to take all our questions and opinions into consideration. He made sure to find a car that best fit our needs and one that fit within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rich Neese

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for your business! If there’s anything else we can do to help you, just let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Tbaca13

Rich is amazing and so is the manager. They made it simple and easy! Affordable price and got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to go visit perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rich Neese

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we’ll pass your feedback along to Rich and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,655

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615