Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Chavez.
Dan Chavez
Dan Chavez at Perfection Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Dan Chavez

Sales

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Dan Chavez

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Perfection Honda! Dan and..."

- LMeehan

We had a great experience at Perfection Honda! Dan and Ayrat were friendly, professional, and didn’t pressure us. Very pleasant experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Sitdikov

Sep 24, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first Honda. Very pleased with everyone..."

- jmcmullin

Just bought my first Honda. Very pleased with everyone at Perfection Honda in NW Albuquerque. Dan Chavez was awesome in explaining all the features and making sure I knew what the Ridgeline had to offer. Jennifer helped make the deal viable. Alex dotted all the i's and crossed the t's. Elizabeth took care of insurance. I am very pleased with the decision to buy a Honda. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer, Alex, Elizabeth

Sep 24, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at your dealership, first of..."

- The OJs

We had a great experience at your dealership, first of all it was pet friendly. Dan Chavez was very professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain all the various features on our new truck, I would highly recommend Dan and Perfection Honda, very helpful and friendly, Thank You Julianne and Rudy Ojinaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden , Robert Medina, Jonathan Holten

Sep 16, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Julianne and Rudy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Perfection Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Chavez was amazing! He met us at the door and took..."

- ChellyJ

Dan Chavez was amazing! He met us at the door and took excellent care of my fiancé 's brother. I highly recommend him and Perfection Honda. Icing on the cake is their referral program. Since I had bought my son's vehicle there, I receiver $100! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Perfection Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - The Perfection Honda Team

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection Honda in Rio Rancho is the best!"

- butchsue1048

I have purchased 5 or 6 new Honda vehicles at Perfection Honda in Rio Rancho, NM over the years and have always taken them back there for service. This month we just purchased our latest Accord there with the excellent help of Dan Chavez. He was helpful, patient, friendly, and thorough throughout the buying process and we couldn't have been more pleased with his help and the vehicle we ended up with. I highly recommend Dan and the rest of the Perfection staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gurule, Ayrat Sitdikov

Mar 12, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Perfection Honda Team

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman..."

- Mike

Purchased a Used Ram 3500 Brad Brownell was the salesman along with Dan. Sales manager was also excellent to deal with. Brad and Dan provided excellent customer service etc... Perfection Honda is awesome to deal with. I drove from Roswell for my vehicle at this dealership. Excellent all around in my opinion!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell, Patrick Rich , Sales manager

Mar 02, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! The Perfection Honda Team

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience buying our 2020 Honda Pilot Turing"

- dpm

We went to Perfection Honda in October to buy a 2020 Honda Pilot. Our initial experience with the salesperson was not a good one. We were on the verge of going to another dealership when the Sales Manager stepped in, gave us a better deal and had a different salesperson help us. Dan Chavez was very effective in helping us get our Pilot. He was friendly, knowledgable about the car, genuinely eager to help us with any concerns we had and kept us updated on the arrival time of our Pilot. When the car was delivered, he made sure the paperwork was ready when we were and spent a lot of time making sure we understood all the controls. We will definitely take the Pilot and our Accord to Perfection for service and we would recommend Dan to any potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley , Bill Jordan

Jan 23, 2020

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. - The Perfection Honda Team

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable. "

- evemerson

Everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable. He got me into the car that I wanted at a very good rate. He also emailed me before I came in to give me the information I need to make an informed decision. When I came back after I purchased the car, he sat with me to give me a short refresher on how to use some of what I have. I will go back after a week or two with questions If I need to. I felt that it was not an imposition to take up a few minutes of his time. It made me feel really good about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - The Perfection Honda Team

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline Purchase"

- Eletey

This was my first Honda purchase and first time at this dealership. I had found the vehicles I wanted to look at on the dealership website. Contact was made with Salesman Dan Chavez. Arrangements were made to drive both vehicles. Features were explained during test drive and after purchase at pick up. All employees were knowledgeable regarding the products dealt with. Both my wife and myself were appreciative of the treatment and care we received from Dan Chavez and others. We were also impressed with follow up. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden, Eric Garcia, Kevin Ortiz

Dec 09, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Eletey, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man to work with"

- Bill

Just purchased a 2019 Honda Passport Elite. Salesguy was Dan Chavez. He's a good, patient, knowledgeable guy, but always remember that if you want to get a good deal, do your homework, shop competitively, and don't be afraid to ask for what you want....and never be afraid to walk away if you don't get it the first time. That said, the heart of the deal is negotiation and you've got to be willing to give a little too. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley, Daron Overman

Oct 23, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$27,670

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,755

2020 Honda Civic

$24,755