About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Chavez.
Dan Chavez
Dan Chavez, Sales, Perfection Honda
4.9

Dan Chavez

Sales

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Dan Chavez

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- reyna

I stopped by Perfection Honda with the intent of just browsing the CR-V's. I was immediately greeting by Michael, who was awesome throughout the entire process of test driving and providing information about the CR-V. My intent was not to purchase a vehicle but I left with a new CR-V. I can't speak more highly of this dealership, everyone was amazing! Thank you, Michael, Dan, and Kathy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 2018 CR-V"

- Michelle

Red carpet service by Juan Garcia, Monica, and Dan at Perfection Honda! They are very knowledgeable about their cars and make the process of buying a car straight forward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Juan Garcia

Sep 26, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Michelle, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly employees"

- dumbup

Our sales person made sure to take all our questions and opinions into consideration. He made sure to find a car that best fit our needs and one that fit within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba, Rich Neese

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. Thanks for your business! If there’s anything else we can do to help you, just let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Tbaca13

Rich is amazing and so is the manager. They made it simple and easy! Affordable price and got exactly what I wanted! I would recommend to go visit perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rich Neese

Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we’ll pass your feedback along to Rich and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smoothly"

- neededafamilycar

All aspects of this experience were wonderful. We are a family of five that had to buy a car immediately so we had been to at least 7 different dealerships over 4 days. This was by far the best experience from customer service, pricing, feeling like I was being listened to and my needs really considered (i.e. no pressure to "up grade".") The financial guy sat with us and laid out all of our options including all the warranty information. I feel like we got a good deal from people I was not upset about giving my money to. I will go straight here when we need another car in our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Cruz

Aug 08, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- Ashmiran

The help I recieved here was the best I’ve ever experienced. I went to a couple of car dealerships and they weren’t even comparable to how I was treated at perfection Honda. The drive is SO worth it and Rich Neese was kind and patient and helped me to get the deal I was looking for. He really went above and beyond to help me. If I could give 6 stars I would. I highly HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for great and extremely helpful people to come here on their next journey to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rich Neese

Aug 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!"

- liz

This is the second Honda I have purchased, and I was treated very good by all who helped me. Sister and daughter also drive a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Nickole Mackey

Jul 11, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback, Liz! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accord purchase "

- Mocha

Sale was fine Took all afternoon but part was spent looking and test driving I believe we were there from about 1 to 7’ didn’t expect that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese

Jun 28, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Civic June 2018"

- MarcusM45

The sales staff at Perfection, namely Shakeem Walters, helped me find a perfect car for me with their knowledge and experience. The finance department made the purchase process as seamless as possible. I'd highly recommend visiting Perfection if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakeem Walters

Jun 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Shakeem made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad was professional and courteaous and knowledgeable."

- newcrv

Brad was professional, courteaous and knowledgeable. Brad listened to my request and honored his word , made buying my CRV a pleasant experience. Dan Chavez in finance was professional and knowledgable and explained the paperwork needed to complete the purchase of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Brownell

Jun 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418

2017 Honda Pilot

$48,633

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,883

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,886