About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dahn.
Dan Dahn
Dan Dahn, Service Writer, Glenn Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Dan Dahn

Service Writer

Glenn Ford Lincoln

4080 Lexington Road
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Dan Dahn

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dissapointing "

- ignored

I bought a car from glenn ford last year. I was told the car was in great condition, i later came to find that they "had not had time to fully inspect this trade". well that became very apparent when i took it home. the electrical system in the vehicle was completely shot. my sunroof opens it self and windows roll up and down at random while im driving. this vehicle constantly burns oil, the headlights do not function at all, and the motor has a cylinder out. when i attempted to contact the dealer to give them an opportunity to help me make it right, they have continusly chosen to ignore my emails, texts and calls. but im a assured over and over again that " a manager will be with you shortly". in short, go somewhere else. take your time and pick a dealer that will at least tell you what your options are in a situation like this. i wasnt asking for a free car or free repair. i simply wanted someone to go over my options with me. i hope this will keep some people from falling into the same trap that i did. they took my money and ran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Title of my review is to compliment Service Advisor Dan Dahn"

- baxterranger2011

Service Dan Dahn is excellent to do business with. I just purchased my second FORD pickup and I look forward to having Dan in charge of service of my vehicles. He is pleasant, honest and goes out of his way to please his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2017

Glenn Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to have lived up to your expectations and look forward to many future dealings!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shocked, but I suppose I can believe it about a Glenn dealer"

- Mr. HOLLON

Called in distress basically because I had an alignment from another shop that I suspect over adjusted, over tightened, or something. I asked someone named Dan why maybe the steering would be so much tighter and different just from an alignment. My car is an older Lincoln, almost 30 years old; but the mileage is very low and the car is practically mint condition. It turns a lot of heads. I had hoped he would be willing to set up an appointment to check it and set everything back to Original Lincoln specs. Dan said since someone else had worked on it and that it was so old, " I wouldn't be interested in looking at it." I don't know about everyone else, I just thought it was a really nasty response. I'm still a little shocked. But, visits to Glenn Nissan years ago were interesting too. I never really felt like they cared. However, the Nissan store was never that nasty. I just never really got the impression they cared. I wasn'T even considered for an appointment. I don't know if they just don't have the knowledge of the older vehicle or just didn't want to fool with it because it wasn't new and easy. I don't know. I do lots of maintenance on my vehicles. It would have potentially been future business for them for fluid changes, brakes, maintenance, etc. I never even got to the point of asking the price for a steering fluid change i wanted done very soon. I don't normally write reviews. I just felt people should know. I'm just terribly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2017

Glenn Ford Lincoln responded

Mr. Hollon, , we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Glenn Ford Lincoln take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact Brittany Madsen, our Customer Service Manager at 678.827.2959

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Friendly!"

- Sandy

Wonderful, prompt service! I was treated cordially and the work on my vehicle was excellent. I have experienced other "high end" dealer service and it fell far short of this dealer service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Glenn Ford Lincoln responded

Word of mouth is our best advertising tool so please feel free to tell a friend! Thank you for the positive review.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results