About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Deir.
Dan Deir
Dan Deir, New Car Manager, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Dan Deir

New Car Manager

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Dan Deir

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Canupp was great!"

- JennB

Deciding on a car purchase is a big deal and Lee Canupp was extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable through the whole process. There was no pressure to make a quick decision, he was very thorough with explaining the bells and whistles of the Q5. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Montville, Lee Canupp

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Dernis9957

Had a great time. My salesman Less went beyond to make sure I get the best deal I left the dealer very happy. I will recommend him for my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my third A4"

- Señora

Mike Lupia is efficient, helpful, kind,not pushy, understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming into Audi to meet Mike and have a snack, drive a car, buy a car, and the bathrooms are clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia , Karla Lewis

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of my first Audi SQ5"

- Ed Borovatz

I was looking to lease my first Audi and Mike Lucia was an expert at educating me on the features of the SQ5. He anticipated my questions and also was very knowledgeable when I did have a question. I would definitely go back to Mike for my next lease. I also want to recognize Bradley Corness for his important part of my decision. After I made the decision to lease my SQ5, Bradley helped me with specific decisions when Mike was not available. He was great and I would recommend him highly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia, Brad Comess

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q3 purchase"

- Underfrog

Lee is professional, knowledgeable about all Audi models, patient, and very thorough. Got a reasonable price for my S3 trade, good discounts on the new Q3, and feel like my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient, friendly"

- happyowner

Started looking over a year ago. Mike kept in touch but did not bother me. Provided answers. Good follow-up. Knew the cars. Negotiation was quick, professional, and fair. Purchase process was as promised, simple, and clear. Good support from management along the way. Will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST. "

- Boleja

Simple. Fast. Friendly. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mike Lupia was responsive, anticipated my needs and gave me a low pressure sales experience while meeting my needs at every turn. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase and the experience. Mike is now my go-to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- wmptdp

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Lee Canupp was great to work with and very knowledgeable (even spending extra time to walk us through the car features twice).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal surpasses Tysinger"

- tommydang

Bryan deserves all the credit. Very well-informed and a pleasure to work with. Great job getting a deal together in a timely and fair manner. He was patient and accommodating when I had a question or request. I would recommend Bryan and Audi Virginia Beach to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Owens

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan's the greatest!"

- leehub

Bryan was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with my purchase. I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and acquaintances. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Owens

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$45,200

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$45,900

2015 Porsche Macan

$58,350

2018 Porsche Macan

$55,470

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,998

2016 Porsche Panamera

$60,172