About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Deir.
Dan Deir
Dan Deir, New Car Manager, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Dan Deir

New Car Manager

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dan Deir

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Checkered Flag Audi"

- Seamus18

Lee helped us choose a new car when we were looking into different options to accommodate our growing family. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and genuine throughout the whole process. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love audi Virginia Beach, VA and Steve Stone is the best. "

- Fran

I received the most professional service from Steve Stone and the everyone at the Audi dealership. Not only did I get a good deal but everyone including Management was very engaged and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Montville, Steve Stone

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the only stop you need to make when car shopping. "

- JC-B

When my wife started looking for a new SUV, her first stop was Checkered Flag Audi where she met Lee. Lee was very knowledgeable and professional, just as one would expect from a luxury brand salesman but what stuck out was his "honesty and down to earth personality" as my wife described it. Just as any responsible shopper would do, she visited several other dealers on The Boulevard to compare products. But no other dealer or brand seemed up to the task of earning her business and certainly no other salesman. After a week or so had passed, we went back to Checkered Flag Audi and Lee; who had the keys to two different vehicles ready to go (one of which I bought). I was impressed with the overall customer service of the dealership and more impressed with Lee. After doing some numbers with Dan, we had a great deal (great is an understatement, this was the best deal I could find within 200 miles) on a new Q7 from the showroom floor. Without a doubt, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lee and Checkered Flag Audi will be my first and only stop from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp , Darlene

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a brand new A3, greater price, greater service!!!"

- Ms. Lu

Our first Audi purchase, we have a very pleasant and wonderful experience . Lucas is our sale person, very nice and gentle young man. Well known of what we need and ask for. (My daughter drive home her first car brand new 2018A3 for a greater price, thank so much for Manager Dan's help. Great team members with well known features and service of the vehicle, thanks for the extra help of Mike and Brad and Kirsa . We are so happy with this purchase, my daughter is so exciting with her car and the little Audi dog(her fav, ) Again, thanks alots- Lucas, Dan,Mike, Brad, Kirsa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia, Brad Comess , Lucas Guard --Our sale person 5 star

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible purchase experience!!! "

- Jay&Charms

Me and wife went to this dealership yesterday to check out a glk that wife was interested into and Steve Stone was standing outside without us knowing that he will be the man who’ll be able to help us drive home our next family car! We were’nt really planning to buy on that very day BUT because of the outstanding service of Steve when it comes to helping us out figure out what we really need & why were buying another car... we ended up driving home our Audi Q7! BIG Thanks to Steve, his manager Dan who both went extra milesssss to help us make it happen! They stayed late to make sure we can get the best deal that we can get! We really appreciate everything Steve, Dan & Darlene did! Me, my wife and even my 2 y/o boy and grandma were really happy driving our famiky car home last night! ‘Twas an awesome customer service experience from a sales team who is not just there to sell but to meet customers expectations and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stone , Darlene

Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Apollo41

My experience here at Audi was wonderful.Mr lee and Mrs Darlene Minor was very helpful and the service was spot on in every way. Kudos to Audi and thanks for everything. Love the ride......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp , Mrs Darlene Minor

Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thanks for your awesome feedback! Let us know if we can assist you again! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Checkered Flag Audi"

- MaryBeth

Lee Canupp was extremely helpful in n locating the car I wanted, explaining the various features, and suggesting which ones were a must have. Lee was very patient while walking me through setup, and was able to explain everything in a clear concise manner. It was an excellent experience, and I would strongly recommend Lee and Checkered Flag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

Oct 03, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Mary Beth, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Steve Stone"

- Vmarsh03

We got an amazing car at a great price and Steve was very attentive to all of our needs. Steve and Dan did everything they could to make the car buying process quick and easy. They were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stone

Sep 26, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee Canupp was great!"

- JennB

Deciding on a car purchase is a big deal and Lee Canupp was extremely responsive, professional and knowledgeable through the whole process. There was no pressure to make a quick decision, he was very thorough with explaining the bells and whistles of the Q5. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Montville, Lee Canupp

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Dernis9957

Had a great time. My salesman Less went beyond to make sure I get the best deal I left the dealer very happy. I will recommend him for my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$41,770

2016 Audi Q5

$30,990

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2015 Porsche 911

$132,250

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,550