About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dickerson.
Dan Dickerson
Dan Dickerson, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Dan Dickerson

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Dan Dickerson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- kewilliams Verified Customer

Dan Dickerson was very friendly he was able to get me in and out without any hassle. I wanted one thing he provided me with security that he would get the job done and did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and quick service"

- LARRYRILEY361 Verified Customer

I came in with no appointment, and was in a hurry. The service manager worked with me, and got my truck in quicker then I thought they would. What really impressed me was that he remembered my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work "

- pauleverhart19 Verified Customer

Its quality and fast and convenient and very pleasing you will not this at other dealers no pressure .raxling and comfortable The work on my was done very professional andservive was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an Amazing experience "

- Jaydac

The employees there were amazing,professional as possible, Gave me an Amazing Deal and price , I would definitely recommend first time care owners to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brewster, Gabe Warren

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wont go anywhere else"

- Tdog

I have found a dealership for life. Dan took care of me and made my purchase easy an smooth. I will never buy from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lolgary

Couldn't get what I came for salesman directed me to a better vehicle than what I originally came to purchase. Excellent service from your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- madnauk Verified Customer

I have bought several cars at different dealerships over the years. But I must say that I am totally convinced that this is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton , All that dealt with me. Extremely professional

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- krender2486

I came in unsure of exact details and the salesman we worked with was very accommodating. He was friendly and made the process much better. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Drew085

I was a nervous wreck but dan made the process so smooth by the end I wasn’t that nervous wreck I was when I came into the store. I’d recommend dan to anyone and Thompson if your lookin to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Ashley1327

First, Dan is amazing! I had no idea what I was looking for until Dan asked me some things about what things I like and then suggested a perfect fit for me. My entire experience from start finish well exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealership and Dan in particular for your car buying needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,280