About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Dozois.
Dan Dozois
Dan Dozois, Service Writer, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Dan Dozois

Service Writer

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dan Dozois

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Visit"

- ladCC

My husband and I moved to NH from MA. Our 2015 Fit was bought new at a MA dealership. I wanted a new dealership/service center in NH, closer to home. I am very glad I chose Rockingham Honda. I initially spoke with Mr. Dozois in the Service Department. He was courteous and knowledgeable. My appointment was scheduled and I had recommended service done. I also purchased 4 new tires. The courtesy shuttle and driver, Leroy, provided a ride to the nearby mall to help pass some waiting time, though the dealership waiting area is very comfortable, clean, and offers complimentary refreshments. I definitely will return as needed. Louise A. Delehanty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy my Courtesy Car driver and the nice lady cashier to whom I paid my bill on 9/11/18 at approximately 3:00 pm

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team! We are happy to hear it was a pleasant first visit and that you plan to return when it's needed. Thank you for your business.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Service Experience at Rockingham Honda"

- VerydisappointedinRockinghamHonda

Had a headlight issue with my 2016 Honda Accorrd, but everything was resolved satisfactorily. Honda came through in a timely professional fair way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are in touch with Honda in regards to the case that has been opened with them. We do represent Honda and are required to follow protocol. We hope to find a resolution.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- Ganj33

My car had been brought to a different Honda service center in MA recently for an issue, and they claimed they had replaced a certain part but soon after my car began having the same problem. I brought it in to Rockingham Honda this week and was beyond impressed with their professionalism, knowledge, and speedy repairs - and they did it CORRECTLY this time, and took the time to explain the repairs and service to me so I understood exactly what they were doing, and made sure it was covered under my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit to the Rockingham Honda service department! It's very important for us to ensure processes are followed and our guests are happy and confident in our service. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to help in the future with all of your vehicle needs!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I need help!"

- Jim D

I recently moved from Wisconsin and one morning the car was inexplicably dead. I called the closest Honda dealership, Rockingham Honda and explained my problem. Honda Roadside Assistance took care of the tow. Stephanie and Dan took care of me throughout. They were very helpful and patient as we worked out the cause and repair. I was back on the road the next day. Great people! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Ramos

Apr 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here in our service department with Stephanie and Dan! We are happy to hear it was a pleasant one! Welcome to the neighborhood.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Chocalx

My visit was pleasurable the waiting areas were clean and comfortable. No pushy sales people they all greeted me and were very friendly. One of the service personnel came out and recommended an in cabin air filter change and did not pressure me once I said thanks for the recommendation, but no thank you. I will come back again. It was an A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sturtevant

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had an A+ experience with us!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda recall"

- Donna Witte

I appreciate that they contacted me when the parts became available for the recall. I didn't have to follow up with them which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Donna, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kathy348

Very helpful and friendly. Very informative and asked if I had any questions .my service was done in a timely manner. I would recommend it for its great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. No pressure. Knowledgeable salesperson, S"

- Libby

Sebastian was the reason we returned and leased this car from Rockingham Honda. He is a very nice young man, easy going and very knowledgeable about Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Jamie Garaufis, Sebastian Mejia, Gabe Monterroso

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,205

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635