About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Duchemin.
Dan Duchemin
Dan Duchemin, Service Manager, Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn
4.9

Dan Duchemin

Service Manager

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Dan Duchemin

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very enjoyable professional experience"

- pbipermit Verified Customer

The service rep the manager of the financing was all a great experience . They did everything in a timely manner they told me exactly what I was getting their encouraged me to go in the right direction to answer all my questions professional courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Pbipermit, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- crhatfield75 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable staff and excellent service are reasons that I return to this dealership. I know that I can trust the service department to provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Crhatfield75, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should have known better"

- extremhunt Verified Customer

So I purchased a vehicle in chicago, which is where I live. I normally purchase from kunes but they didnt have this particular used vehicle. I was very skeptical of this Chicagoland dealer but the deal on the vehicle was to good to pass up. Now the problem is this dealer servicing my vehicle. Next thing you know I got the round around all day on a Saturday. I left. I caledl kunes service department and 2 hours later they had a loaner for me ,they serviced my vehical perfectly, they had it all week an I knew that going in. They are the only dealership that I'll let service me regardless of the 100 miles from my house, they're worth the drive always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vance, Tyler Kohl , Tom from service

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Extremhunt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Expierence"

- ajklein26 Verified Customer

I have never had any issues with the service center as they have always treated me with respect along with my vehicle. Dan & Tom are amazing, would recommend the service center along with the sales department as well. Randy Rollins took care of me on a new purchase along with Bill & Chris. Appreciate all the hard work and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rollins, Bill Ederer

May 01, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Ajklein26, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mucerino.luigi Verified Customer

Every time I go to Kunes country gm elkorn . Great service . Always friendly staff. Very reasonable prices. Would not take my car anywhere else . thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spotz, Dan Kunes, Mike Terlikowski

Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty"

- suecarr11 Verified Customer

This service center has always been great. They go above and beyond. Very honest people working there. The do not try to rip you off. My family has been going here for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Suecarr11, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- iresch Verified Customer

I like the professionalism of the guys working on my car. Very kind , courteous and punctual. Randy was great in finding a car suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rollins , Tom in Service

Apr 25, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Iresch, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and solutions"

- gmurphy48601 Verified Customer

The staff was attentive and listened -then with proper diagnosis fixed the issue and explained the situation . Long term I would buy another truck from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rollins

Apr 04, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Gmurphy48601, we are glad we could help!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- wbu088

Kunes gets a 5 star rating from us mostly because of the great, friendly service we received from Lana. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. We never felt pressured in any way. Will always buy our cars at Kunes. Ask for Lana, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Guarnieri Jr, Lana Marjanovic , Tom in service

Mar 20, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Wbu088, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A heads up"

- vernelagerstrom Verified Customer

This is the third time I have answered this survey. The only thing that appeared to have happened is the service man didn't fill my windshield bottle. I was out of fluid two days after the service. I filled it my self so with no evidence of a leak, and another fill not being required I suspect that is what happened. These things do occur, and does not change my high opinion of the dealership. Just a heads up in case it is a sign of one persons carelessness and needs to be addressed, or perhaps not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rollins

Mar 20, 2018

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Hi Vernelagerstrom, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,788

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,417

2017 Buick Encore

$25,787

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,610

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,447

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,477

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$56,818

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,437