Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Egan.
Dan Egan
Dan Egan, Client Advisor, Flemington BMW
5.0

Dan Egan

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington BMW in 2015, Dan has moved from driver to BMW Genius to Client Advisor in two short years. The strong product knowledge he developed as a Genius has served him well as he works to find the right vehicle for his customers. He enjoys getting to know his customers and making sure he has found the vehicle that will meet their needs the best. When not at work, Dan can be found pursuing any one of his favorite pastimes, whether it is fishing, basketball or golf.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Product Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Dan Egan

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and patient dealership"

- Scott R

The staff at Flemington BMW were amazing. Super helpful, knowledgeable and patient in answering tons of questions. This was my first experience ordering a car built to my specifications and my Sales Rep. (Dan Egan) walked me through each and every option - offering kind advice and answering detailed questions. Dan kept me appraised on the car's build status and set me up with a BMW Guru to get the vehicle set up. Noha was super friendly and very easy to work with during the purchase process, and she offered many very good suggestions. Overall, this was a really exciting experience. I highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Noha Amin

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Joe

Very friendly dealership would highly recommend. I did not feel pressured in any way and they are very accommodating. Dan was an awesome salesman highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW Family!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Pga990

Purchased my first BMW at Flemington BMW and could not have had a better experience. Visited many dealerships beforehand and Dan was by far the best salesman I worked with. Friendly, straight forward, and worked with me through every step in the process. I’d highly recommend to anyone on the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied!"

- TMA

I purchased my first BMW recently and could not be happier with my experience with Dan Egan and Flemington BMW. Dan took his time to listen to exactly what I wanted, and then went to work to get it done. Dan was respectful of my time, and I appreciate that he made the process easy. He was knowledgeable about the product and handled the entire process professionally. Every manager and other dealership employees I dealt with treated me with the same professionalism. I would highly recommend Dan Egan and Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to be there for your FIRST time owning a BMW. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- BMW 235I

First time dealing with this dealership and Dan E., The experience was great. We had done our homework prior to coming in and basically described what we where looking for in our trade and what car we were interested in. Dan didn't play any games, and was open and honest throughout the process. That being said we had completed the trade in, financing, and drove home in a new car in less that 2 hours! This will be my "go to" dealership for future buys and Dan will be the sales person i'm going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Client Advisor!"

- Bob M.

This was my 7th vehicle purchase at Flemington Car & Truck Country and second BMW purchase. My experience working with Dan was fantastic. His knowledge of the vehicles I was considering was exceptional. He answered all of my questions and always followed up very quickly to answer any email and phone related questions. He's very friendly and easy to work with. There was never any pressure to make a sale. There were specific features I wanted in the car I purchased (2019 M550i). Dan and Vince Dillon were able to locate the vehicle in a very short period of time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan to anyone looking for a new or used BMW. I'd work with him again in an instant if I'm ever in the market for another BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Noha Amin

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Bob - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience, no matter if it is your first or your seventh, . Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson "

- DC

Dan Egan was great to work with. Very pleasant, easy to talk to, calm, patient with us, knowledgeable, respectful and not pushy. Will plan to work with him again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Dan offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steel Head

Dan was super polite/friendly. He was also very knowledgeable as to the full line of vehicle and inventory. Dan had great follow up and was extremely efficient as to the execution of the sale of our new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PHoffman

Flemington BMW and Dan Egan made purchasing my car a great experience. Dan is very patient and knowledgeable and allowed me to test drive several cars before I found the best fit for myself. Highly recommend Dan and Flemington BMW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Noha Amin

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from Flemington BMW"

- 10antFam

Had a great experience again at Flemington and Dan Egan was a big part of it. Took the time to show us a bunch of cars and work up numbers on a few. We are closer to another BMW dealer but it was worth the time and effort for us to drive out and get this deal done with Dan and the team from Flemingon. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington BMW responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$81,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,185

2018 BMW X5

$89,195

2018 BMW X3

$63,770

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW I3

$54,295