About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan English.
Dan English
Dan English, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Dan English

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Dan English

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- LUVLOONS Verified Customer

Staff is friendly and helpful. The service has always been outstanding and accommodating to our schedule. I have recommended them to several of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional Service Visit"

- Elton K Verified Customer

I brought my car in for routine service. The Service Department went over all items I requested and suggested changing the air filter, which I had forgotten about. They also gave me an expectation about what would needed to be taken care of on my next visit. I was in and out in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend James Rivard to anyone looking for service or to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Guidash

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Normal service"

- KKIESTER Verified Customer

Need to call before going in to make sure you can get your service done. They are pretty accurate in letting you know there times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tevi888 Verified Customer

Thanks to Dan E., for providing a great service and making sure we got taken care of. Definitely recommend this place to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iliana Sanchez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- TAHOE642 Verified Customer

They are very efficient, service was performed well and in a timely manor. I've been a customer for several years, and they treat your like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Iliana Sanchez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- MARCTPA Verified Customer

Excellent service, I waited for oil change and tire rotation and alignment. The service was fast with no issues and a comfortable waiting room with excellent Wi-Fi. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Rivard service department is excellent!"

- MDFITZ226 Verified Customer

We have been buying our cars at James Rivard for 15 years. The reason is the service department. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. I never question their recommendations. Troy Guidash and his team are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Guidash

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service Staff"

- KOZKILKIS2011 Verified Customer

I always love the service staff. They are friendly and knowlegeable. I loved that there was a woman on staff. Austyn was great! She was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austyn

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed "

- DMGFL33510 Verified Customer

I was very impressed by service and professionalism!! Dan was very helpful and proactive in making sure my vehicle was serviced appropriately, making an appointment was easy and convenient... I would definitely recommend family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil / tire "

- GSCHULT6 Verified Customer

As always had a great experience and a minimal wait. Dan did a great job checking the computer to see what other items I may have needed to be checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495