About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan English.
Dan English
Dan English, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.8

Dan English

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

151 Reviews of Dan English

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff. "

- RYAN@ODIORNEFAMILY.COM Verified Customer

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of. I have been going to Rivard GMC for years and they keep their employees, so you know who you are dealing with every time that you go to the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake Job / Service / GMC Sierra "

- Dave Verified Customer

Dan was very cool and professional. The rest of the staff were very nice as well. Would have rated 5 stars but my truck sat there for an entire day from a lil' past 8 AM without any attention. However my brake job was sufficient, overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- PFILTRATIO Verified Customer

We've always had very positive interaction with all we've ever worked with at Rivard. We can depend on things being done correctly and in the time that they promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine Rattling"

- MIKEMCD810 Verified Customer

I brought in my Regal because there was a rattle at low RPMs. Dan suggested to try an oil change first since he thought that may fix the issue. He ended up being right and saved me the cost of the diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service staff"

- MITCH WHISKERS Verified Customer

I appreciate that I was treated respectfully. I was informed when my vehicle was ready which was earlier than expected. I will return to Rivard for service on my Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer care."

- LSIMMONS0464 Verified Customer

They are friendly and do good work. They are there to please the customer. The customer waiting room is comfortable and clean. I have bought 2 cars there and have always been treated nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Endeavor"

- MichaelHorton Verified Customer

It is always easy dealing with Dan English. He listens to you and does not try to think ahead of you as you explain the issues you are experiencing. The technicians solved the problem with one visit once the needed parts were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgable staff."

- TENNISLORD Verified Customer

I always enjoy coming to Rivard. The service department are so helpful and my sales rep are the best I have ever met in the Business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Puzycki

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service in the business. "

- JARRPDFARM Verified Customer

If you are looking for quality service in the Tampa Bay Area. Then Revard Buick is the place to go. I have lived in the area all my life. Went to other dealers and felt like just another customer. But, here I fell like theyreally care about you and that your getting the best service you can. I have been going here for over 10 years and have seen the same employees for that amount of time. That says something about the company. Look forward in the next few years buying another truck from here as well. Give them a try and you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- COFFEY82 Verified Customer

The service department is very attentive, very professional, very courteous! We appreciate the peace of mind they provide to us. Thank you to all at Rivard Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245