About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Faria.
Dan Faria
Dan Faria, Sales Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Dan Faria

Sales Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

132 Reviews of Dan Faria

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Positive Experience"

- jackson

Positive experience all around. Contacted the sale person (Dan Martins) via internet. Answered my email, and we then spoke on the phone. Very cordial, respectful, and non "pushy". Went to speak with him at the dealership, and took the vehicle for a test drive on a Wednesday. They gave me a very good price for my trade, as compared to other offers. Met the owner of the dealership, had a very good conversation with him, and the sales manager. Again, not "pushy" as in other dealers. On Friday, took the car home and drove it some more. Went back on Saturday and bought the vehicle. The finance manager was excellent, explaining all the "paperwork" in a clear and concise manner. The sales person was extremely helpful in explaining many of the details of opersating the new car with all its "bells and whistles". Have gone back several times with more qustions. Met other personnel at the dealership and it appears to me that they are all comfortable and happy with their position at the facility. This is the first time it only took me 3 days to make a decision. In the past, it usually ran from 1 week to 3 weeks. I am a "happy camper"!! Jack Santaniello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Wow, Jackson, we are so thrilled to read such fantastic feedback from our Valued Keffer Customers! We are elated to hear that you had a great car buying experience and that Dan was a pleasure to work with! We are so happy to hear that you are a Happy Camper! If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding treatment and service. "

- hvac

If you want a new Hyundai or a vehicle this is the place go. The sales staff were so friendly and went beyond what one expected to make sure you got what you wanted in a vehicle. They did all they could and beyond to work with you to please you in making the right decision. The sales personnel there at Keffer is what they did for us in our purchase of a new 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto, Kevin Martin , Chuck Richmond

Sep 17, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership! Congrats on your 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate! Thank you kindly for the fantastic feedback. If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to buy "

- Magrino

Good dealership, great sales people, George Athens is the best. Look him up when you visit Keffer Hyundai. You can"t beat their prices. The buying experience was good. They give you time to think about your purchase. No bad dealer tactics. So far the Tucson ls great and I hope the service dept. is as good as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Athens

Sep 17, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you kindly for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon. Take care.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very disappointed with Charles Johnson and Keffer Hyundai!!!"

- dee2hraway

I called this dealership on 8/16/2018 and asked Charles if they had a certain car because I was 2 hours away and he said they did. He even sent me a video . Got there and he brought a car out and was told we could not get the car for the price online unless the went with one of their lenders. Then come to find out the car we saw was not even the car I asked about when I called. He was never able to show us the car we came 2 hours away to see and did not even tell us the car we saw was a different car. When we asked for our keys so we could leave he gave us the keys and did not say anything (not even sorry).And then he had the nerve to call us Tuesday while we were purchasing a car from another Hyundai dealer to see if he can do anything for us! I said NOT A D-- THING! I really think that he thinks I did nothing wrong ,which makes me wonder if this is a normal practice of this dealership. Because I called on the 17th and talked to Sandy and she said someone would call me and no one has called so they must condone this kind a behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Aycoth, Charles Johnson

Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We understand how frustrating this situation can be. We would like to talk about this further. Please personally contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In my tenth year as a proud Santa Fe owner"

- Haphyun2

Keffer Hyundai treated me and my wife with priority and respect. I have only the highest praise in rating their service and salesmanship. William’s attention to detail, speed in finding our car, and followup has been excellent I dont see her name below, but Kerrie (?sp) was also outstanding. She was more than respectful of our time and very friendly throughout the signing of documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, William Young , Kerrie in finance

Aug 23, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you and your wife had a great experience at the dealership with William! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your glowing review reflects that! We thank you for being an ongoing Valued Carl Black Customer and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease trade in"

- Alyviasmom

Marcio was wonderful to work with and Dan worked super hard to get me in my 2018 Sonata. Kevin had everything prepared forba speedy exit which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Marcio Almeida

Jul 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Marcio, Dan and, Kevin! Congrats on your new 2018 Sontana! Welcome to the Keffer family!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car good talk "

- 198429ss

Marcio and every I came in contact with at Keffer Hyundai were so helpful and gave outstanding customer service. I thank you all for what you helped me achieve today. To say that I am happy with my car is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Marcio Almeida

Jul 12, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that Marcio went above and beyond! Congrats on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and an overall five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASED CUSTOMER!!"

- DHOOD721

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH KEFFER HYUNDAI, WILLIAM YOUNG WAS GREAT & KNOWLEDGEABLE . I WAS HESITANT AT FIRST TO BUY A NEW CAR AS I WAS GOING TO BUY A PREOWNED BUT HE PUT ME AT EASE , VERY FRIENDLY STAFF . WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Young

Jun 06, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Keffer Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the five-star rating! It is greatly appreciated!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEAL"

- cinthawn

Marcio was excellent sales consultant . Very straight and clear on all process. I am very glad with my new Sonata and I will recommend Marcio and Keffer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Almeida

May 15, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review of Marcio and congratulations on your new Sonata! We appreciate the recommendation.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Management"

- shalonda lambert

My father and I attempted to speak with Dan about new car transaction was handled. Rather than taking it as feedback he rather argue and basically state we are wrong. I told him that I didnt recieve all my paperwork when signing for new car. He states that I did even though he wasnt a part of deal. I also informed him how the employees did not offer to check of discounts. He states that they always do. I dont car what they always do. It wasn't done with me . Know me as the customer will suffer offer miscommunication and lack of professionalism. He told me he would contact me yesterday about the rebate. Did he?.. no. Justin calls on his behalf today asking for more paperwork that's due tomorrow.. thanks I appreciate the lack of effort that you provided to assist me. Bad business and poor example of management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're very sorry to hear you had a negative experience at the dealership. Your feedback is important to us and we'd like to learn a little more. Please call the store at 704-714-4700 and ask for Gabriel Faria the GM Monday thru Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 PM. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125