Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Ferille.
Dan Ferille
Dan Ferille at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Dan Ferille

Parts Director

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Dan Ferille

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- LDS86 Verified Customer

Professional ,honest and easy to schedule even if you just walk in. They do not pressure you but suggest what is needed. Willing to spend time explaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Carrion, Josh Herlo

Jul 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We appreciate the excellent review and look forward to working with you again!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My late visit to the dealership was a good experience...."

- KARENBRENCE Verified Customer

My late visit to the dealership was a good experience. I ended up buying a Tucson. This was my 3rd purchase from this dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review on DealerRater. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership a good one. If you ever need help with your new Tucson, feel free to give us a call!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. They took the..."

- STASOVAC2219 Verified Customer

Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to make sure I had the very best deal possible. They made sure everything was perfect before leaving. I was very impressed, and will highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and impression. We truly appreciate your strong recommendation. Congratulations on your vehicle!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The moment I walked through the door the energy was..."

- KSKIMBLE1 Verified Customer

The moment I walked through the door the energy was inviting. I love the hospitality that was giving by Roger De Vito. It was a family like experience and the staff Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your compliments! We'll be sure to let our team know how awesome you found them! If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the care in for 3 services fix my overhead dome..."

- sprice1028 Verified Customer

I brought the care in for 3 services fix my overhead dome light find out why my right rear tire loses air and an oil change ... only 1 out of the 3 was done I was not called describing why a repair couldn’t be fixed I wasn’t called to tell me how much my repair would cost And I was not called when my car was ready for pickup I had to wait an additional 1 1/2 hours until I called and was told the car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent survive and good advice.Got me in and out in..."

- P.PLESCIA Verified Customer

Excellent survive and good advice. Got me in and out in one hour. Service manager gave m great advice regarding regular versus synthetic oil. I will bring my car there for all future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege, Zahir Abouribieh, Dave Glas, Tom Lejman

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the superb review! We are happy to know that you were taken care of in such a timely manner. If we can assist you in any other way, please be sure to let us know.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in the sales department. Well run Dept..."

- Tster1

Excellent service in the sales department. Well run Dept especially with Leonides. My designated sales assistant Josh was professional, provided good information about the car I was buying and his knowledge allowed to answer all my questions. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Leonides Garcia, Tom Lejman, Josh Herlo, Pasha Nazarov, Savannah Ray , Savanna- good future ahead

Feb 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that Josh's knowledge and expertise was able to answer your questions so satisfactorily. Please come back at any time.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$18,253