Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Grdadolnik.
Dan Grdadolnik
Dan Grdadolnik at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Grdadolnik

Sales

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Dan Grdadolnik

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I KEEP COMING BACK....4TH CAR FROM HERE NOW. I ALWAYS..."

- RARA.S.M81 Verified Customer

I KEEP COMING BACK....4TH CAR FROM HERE NOW. I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL WILL FIGHT TO HELP YOU GET THE CAR YOU WANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil, Brandon Boro

Apr 22, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Dan was very friendly, helpful and easily..."

- LBBTEACHER Verified Customer

My salesman, Dan was very friendly, helpful and easily accessible when I called with questions. He is very knowledgeable, and thoroughly explained everything about my Nissan Kicks to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVED my experience everyone was friendly my salesman..."

- RCBRADLEY01 Verified Customer

I LOVED my experience everyone was friendly my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable I will recommend and return for my next car Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sapolin

Feb 02, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Mayfield Nissan was great! I leased my third..."

- ssuraruss

Everyone at Mayfield Nissan was great! I leased my third Rogue and for the third time I was impressed with the friendliness and quality customer service. Steve and the sales team along with Kamal and Holly the in finance department made me feel very at ease. I will always come back here. Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan G. was great. He explained the whole buy out process..."

- SCOTT.BELZ Verified Customer

Dan G. was great. He explained the whole buy out process and had everything ready when we arrived. The dealer helped facilitate buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with everything at the Dealership.They..."

- DONDUNCAN Verified Customer

I was pleased with everything at the Dealership. They found the exact car I was looking for within 24 hours and had it brought to the dealership for me to see. My salesman Dan G. took care of everything and everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Kainec

Jan 06, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service provided by Mr. Humphrey! I would..."

- EVELYN.MARIA04 Verified Customer

Outstanding service provided by Mr. Humphrey! I would definitely recommend their business to others. I am a very satisfied customer and I love my new Pathfinder!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! Honest, straight forward, takes care of you..."

- Kathy

The best! Honest, straight forward, takes care of you like you were a member of his own family! We purchased two cars from Dan in the past and have loved them. We bought the brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue Premium and live it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My reception was one as if I was a very special customer...."

- Ianf Verified Customer

My reception was one as if I was a very special customer. I was treated royally!i will recommend all of my friends interested in a Nissan to visit this well managed and organized Nissan dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Ganley Mayfield are always eager to help and..."

- ZEINFELD Verified Customer

The team at Ganley Mayfield are always eager to help and make sure that I am aware of any issues that may arise during my maintenance visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yurczak

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD