About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Green.
Dan Green
Dan Green, Sales, Tranum Auto Group
4.5

Dan Green

Sales

Tranum Auto Group

5508 S General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dan Green will do whatever it takes to earn your business and help you get into a vehicle today. With over 15 years in the car business Dan knows what it takes to keep his customers coming back to him. Call him today to get him working for you. 254-534-1844

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Military Veteran

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Dan Green

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never buying here again"

- Amber278

Well I will not be buying any more vehicle from Tranum... I have bought my last two from there but after the crap they pulled today... I will not refer anyone else and I will not buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick professional Service"

- Caragon

I have dealt with Tranum for years. I was approved in August didn't purchase then and returned back in October. My information was still active and I was approved. I was on a time crunch and Dan stepped up his game. I walked in that morning and before lunch drove off with my 2017 VW Passat! He was very fast with getting information on vehicles I was interested in. I was able to test drive and the team worked quickly. If you have dealt with Dan you are dealing with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jonathan Sr.

This Guy Is The Man And Handles His Buisness With Whatever Is Needed & Christina Is Very Nice And Helpful !!!! Brad Is Awsome To !!! Money Talks Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiile Solution"

- lwclaypool

They were very patient with me and were very helpful with all of my automobile issues. They were able help me with solutions to a difficult situation for purchasing two vehicles and having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell, DeAndre Washington, Chris Johnson

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had, "

- SFCUSARET

This is the best little quite, Low pressure dealership on the planet, Dan Green did everything I asked him to do without question, It was so nice to deal with such a low pressure professional, The service department was very fast and polite, They treated me like I was the only one in the shop, and reacted very fast with my request. The feedback was exceptional. Christina made the financing part very easy and quick and comfortable as well as fun, She is so sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory; great prices; easy shopping"

- yogibarrister

I had a great experience with Tranum. They had exactly what I wanted and needed at a price within my budget. The staff were helpful without being too pushy. Even though I was shopping elsewhere at the same time, I was impressed that Tranum stood by. By the end of the process, I knew what vehicle I wanted. I am grateful for having met Dan Green, who brought me into the Tranum family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Holly

Dan was amazing! He was patient with us during this process of buying our teen son his first car. Dan went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for a pleasant and memorable event!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ctr8898

Top notch! Everyone made the experience a great one! From test driving to financing to out of the door with a car, I was treated so well. I would highly recommend Tranum Auto to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales help"

- eschleede50

Was very happy that Dan took most of my information ober the phone. Will definatly use him again!!! He was curtious and very helpful. The dealership offerd many in my price range to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!"

- Jayda marion

Tranum Auto Group Temple is One of the Finest Around Staff is Always Pleasant and Sure To Get You What You Came For!!Ask For Dan Green and He will have You Driving off The Lot With Luxury and Class! I Highly recommend Tranum Auto Group Temple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Garrett

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Enclave

$23,345

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,545

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,945

2015 Ford Explorer

$23,245

2016 Mazda CX-5

$17,945

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,345

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$23,633

2017 Volvo XC60

$25,945