About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Green.
Dan Green
Dan Green, Sales, Tranum Auto Group
4.9

Dan Green

Sales

Tranum Auto Group

5508 S General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dan Green

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jonathan Sr.

This Guy Is The Man And Handles His Buisness With Whatever Is Needed & Christina Is Very Nice And Helpful !!!! Brad Is Awsome To !!! Money Talks Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiile Solution"

- lwclaypool

They were very patient with me and were very helpful with all of my automobile issues. They were able help me with solutions to a difficult situation for purchasing two vehicles and having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell, DeAndre Washington, Chris Johnson

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had, "

- SFCUSARET

This is the best little quite, Low pressure dealership on the planet, Dan Green did everything I asked him to do without question, It was so nice to deal with such a low pressure professional, The service department was very fast and polite, They treated me like I was the only one in the shop, and reacted very fast with my request. The feedback was exceptional. Christina made the financing part very easy and quick and comfortable as well as fun, She is so sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory; great prices; easy shopping"

- yogibarrister

I had a great experience with Tranum. They had exactly what I wanted and needed at a price within my budget. The staff were helpful without being too pushy. Even though I was shopping elsewhere at the same time, I was impressed that Tranum stood by. By the end of the process, I knew what vehicle I wanted. I am grateful for having met Dan Green, who brought me into the Tranum family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Holly

Dan was amazing! He was patient with us during this process of buying our teen son his first car. Dan went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for a pleasant and memorable event!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ctr8898

Top notch! Everyone made the experience a great one! From test driving to financing to out of the door with a car, I was treated so well. I would highly recommend Tranum Auto to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales help"

- eschleede50

Was very happy that Dan took most of my information ober the phone. Will definatly use him again!!! He was curtious and very helpful. The dealership offerd many in my price range to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Tranum Trammell

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!!"

- Jayda marion

Tranum Auto Group Temple is One of the Finest Around Staff is Always Pleasant and Sure To Get You What You Came For!!Ask For Dan Green and He will have You Driving off The Lot With Luxury and Class! I Highly recommend Tranum Auto Group Temple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Garrett

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$22,945

2017 Ford Escape

$15,945

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,445

2016 Mazda CX-5

$17,945

2014 Buick Enclave

$23,345

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$22,945

2014 Ford Expedition

$26,945

2017 Ford F-150

$40,545