About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Hensel.
Dan Hensel
Dan Hensel, Sales Manager, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dan Hensel

Sales Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dan Hensel

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EDDIE IS THE BEST GO TO NO OTHER SALESMAN!!!"

- YoliC

Eddie was given the task to get me numbers on a Buick he had and all other dealers had wasted my time for 4 days. I told Eddie I wasnt going to come in without numbers I agreed with. He called me with numbers within 10 minutes! They never played a back and forth game on numbers with me it was this is what we can do and its our best! I compared it in my mind to other dealers and they were the fastest, most honest, and reliable dealer I had dealt with. I went to a minimum of 8 dealers or more in NC from Winston to Charlotte to kernersville and all around! No other dealer could match their speed! And Eddie NEVER ONCE lagged on responding to my questions through text or phone call. What I loved the most was how down to earth he was and kind the whole way! It can get a bit nasty during negotiations... not once did Eddie or Sales Manager Dan do that to me. When I say I was treated like I was purchasing a Bentley, thats exactly how Eddie made me feel! My business was his priority. He was available for me at every moment! Even on his day off!!! I have reccomended Eddie Gomez to my freinds and family on Facebook, and will not stop reccomending. They were the best! Thank you Eddie I loooove my new car!!! And thank you Dan and James as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy, Eddie Gomez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!"

- JC123

Great experience purchasing a new Jeep. Professional, courteous, honest and straight forward. From initial internet inquiry response to offer price to confirmation to pick up of the vehicle, overall much easier (and less stressful) than anticipated. Thanks to Jeremiah, Dan, Jim and team for saying what they will do and doing what they said (price included!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Times"

- wyldman

Fantastic experience at the dealership. My salesman was Austin Page, a complete professional. As well as a great sense of humor. Used car manager was also easy to work with. I recommend anyone in the area shopping for an automobile, stop in, grab Austin, and enjoy the "car buying experience." K. Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page, James McElroy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience buying a car"

- lizard31795

The staff at this dealership are great. I was not pressured or felt like I had to do anything. I set the schedule of how I wanted to do them and they were fine with it. Brandon is a great salesman, I liked how he treated my wife when she bought a car and that's why i chose him to work with. James was very professional and friendly at the same time. He talked to me and made sure I understood everything. I was in and out in 2 hours with my truck. And the sales manager Dan, well he made me comfortable talking to me as a friend other than a sale.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teague, James McElroy

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - Love my Wrangler!"

- Aaron P

Danny Craig was so helpful in the purchase of our new Wrangler. The “down home” feel of the dealership and Danny’s knowledge of the Wrangler and honesty made us feel very comfortable. Our new Jeep is absolutely amazing! Thanks Danny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig, Brad Guy

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great customer service "

- Tfogg6

They were really helpful and was able to get me in and out. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman, James McElroy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner"

- abconrad

I had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was very professional and service was exceptional. They did not use high-pressure sales tactics which I really appreciated. They took time to answer all of my questions and worked with me on the price and trade in value for my car. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page, James McElroy

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used car purchase experience "

- LAJeeper

Traded my 2DR Jeep Wrangler for a 4DR. My sales guy, DeShawn was friendly, honest and easy to work with. Closed up all loose ends that are always part of a trade in. Same goes for used car manager, Dan. Overall they have earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeShawn Hardnick, James McElroy

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, genuine and efficient!"

- PortiaMac

Gerald was perfect. He was incredibly knowledgeable using plain English terminology with me. He recognized what was important to us and got to the point quickly with each of our questions. When we decided to buy, he was focused on making sure we didn’t spend the entire afternoon at the dealership buying the car. He gave a great overview and follow d up with a text and email after we left to See if we had any questions. I feel certain Gerald will be there if we have ANY questions! Thank you Gerald! We are very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"melia & Andy Tyndall"

- Melia Tyndall

We left Myrtle Beach sc at 5 am to meet one of the most honest and straight up men you’ll ever meet.Gerald was no pressure sales person to us. He was more like a freind and hope we left as family. We had gone to Florida day before and had a little miss hap.So we went back to SC. But on I -95 God put us in touch with your dealership and our new friend Gerald.It was I believe one minute to closing .But he stayed on the phone answered all our questions.Even late into the night.God put us in touch with him and this jeep.Instead of heading back to Florida we headed to your dealership blind. Everything he told us was right. We left very happy.Everyone was great. And thanks Dan for getting things right. We can’t say enough about everyone their. The other sales crew and even ladies from back took time to speak with us. So thanks everyone for making our dream jeep come true..Andy & melia Tyndall. Myrtle Beach. Sc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison , Lots of them. All good people

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you had a great experience here! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,120

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,975

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,330