About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Hensel.
Dan Hensel
Dan Hensel, Sales Manager, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dan Hensel

Sales Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dan Hensel

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - Love my Wrangler!"

- Aaron P

Danny Craig was so helpful in the purchase of our new Wrangler. The “down home” feel of the dealership and Danny’s knowledge of the Wrangler and honesty made us feel very comfortable. Our new Jeep is absolutely amazing! Thanks Danny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig, Brad Guy

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great customer service "

- Tfogg6

They were really helpful and was able to get me in and out. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman, James McElroy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota 4Runner"

- abconrad

I had a great experience at this dealership! Everyone was very professional and service was exceptional. They did not use high-pressure sales tactics which I really appreciated. They took time to answer all of my questions and worked with me on the price and trade in value for my car. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page, James McElroy

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent used car purchase experience "

- LAJeeper

Traded my 2DR Jeep Wrangler for a 4DR. My sales guy, DeShawn was friendly, honest and easy to work with. Closed up all loose ends that are always part of a trade in. Same goes for used car manager, Dan. Overall they have earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeShawn Hardnick, James McElroy

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, genuine and efficient!"

- PortiaMac

Gerald was perfect. He was incredibly knowledgeable using plain English terminology with me. He recognized what was important to us and got to the point quickly with each of our questions. When we decided to buy, he was focused on making sure we didn’t spend the entire afternoon at the dealership buying the car. He gave a great overview and follow d up with a text and email after we left to See if we had any questions. I feel certain Gerald will be there if we have ANY questions! Thank you Gerald! We are very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"melia & Andy Tyndall"

- Melia Tyndall

We left Myrtle Beach sc at 5 am to meet one of the most honest and straight up men you’ll ever meet.Gerald was no pressure sales person to us. He was more like a freind and hope we left as family. We had gone to Florida day before and had a little miss hap.So we went back to SC. But on I -95 God put us in touch with your dealership and our new friend Gerald.It was I believe one minute to closing .But he stayed on the phone answered all our questions.Even late into the night.God put us in touch with him and this jeep.Instead of heading back to Florida we headed to your dealership blind. Everything he told us was right. We left very happy.Everyone was great. And thanks Dan for getting things right. We can’t say enough about everyone their. The other sales crew and even ladies from back took time to speak with us. So thanks everyone for making our dream jeep come true..Andy & melia Tyndall. Myrtle Beach. Sc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison , Lots of them. All good people

Jul 17, 2018

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you had a great experience here! Thank you for your business!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely fast, informative, and understanding"

- Zjohnson

During my search for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee, I spotted the perfect one on Gastonia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram's website. I was short on time, but decided to give them a call anyway. Sam checked on the vehicle and immediately called me back, letting me know I could come in at any time. I drove down and was greeted with a smile and water bottle by another associate. Sam spotted me and wasted no time showing me the Jeep I was interested in. Sam had pretty extensive knowledge of the Jeep Grand Cherokee and was able to answer all of my questions. During price negotiations, I wasn't given any trouble. I believe that I came to a deal that left both me and the dealership happy. Dan, one of the managers did a phenomal job in making me feel comfortable with value I was getting from my Jeep purchase (new tires, certified pre owned, rare options). Between Sam and his manager, Dan, it only took me 45 minutes to close the sale and get out the door. I would recommend contacting Sam for your next visit to Gastonia Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Dewitt

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Rosalesc

Staff where super friendly and helpful and of course Mr. Todd went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted. I told him exactly what I wanted and he didn't try to change my mind but went with that and made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Jason Freeman, James McElroy, Samuel Dewitt

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect used Patriot"

- GO VOLS 1

I drove 3 hours to look at a used Patriot.It was just as described by Jason Freeman.Great experience at the dealership.Dan Hensel worked with me on the price.Would definitely recommend ,it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freeman

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic guya"

- 16MustangGT

A really great group of people who helped me get the car I was looking for! I highly recommend them to anyone who is trying to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ratto, James McElroy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870