Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Hodges.
Dan Hodges
Dan Hodges at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dan Hodges

Owner

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dan Hodges

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Jerry A Rose

As always Everyone went over and above. To Make us as comfortable as possible. While the dealership is under construction. Everyone keep checking on us.Eric can't say enough good things about hem. On the down said think the temp. Space was too tight but u only had so much to work with. Maybe when it's all done invite everyone who was there and perched a special party with Don there to introduce himself .one on one. Like. A catered event music food and some giveaways maybe gas cards Some type of car accessories. Just something to say thank you for putting up with us while we were under consideration. I Still love this Dealership. By The way love the Fact that Don came over to say hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Coleman, Eric Singer , Kate Frost

Nov 14, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car purchasing experience I've ever had! "

- Rick N

This was by far the easiest car purchase I've ever made! Everybody at Hodges Mazda were professional, friendly people that made the experience so simple and enjoyable. I walked in to look at a car and walked out a couple hours later with a beautiful new Mazda 6. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the Jacksonville area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Kearney , Mike Shaw (finance)

Jul 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Agm

My visit to Hodges Mazda was wonderful. My salesman, Clayton, took his time and helped me find the right fit for me. He was never pushy. The entire staff that I dealt with during my visit went above and beyond to be sure my needs were met and that I understood everything through the buying process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rutt

Dec 27, 2017

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda3 - BEST buying experience EVER!"

- DSmith

I have been looking for a car for my daughter for a few months, and was referred by a friend to Hodges Mazda. We were blown away at the genuinely personal and courteous nature of every single person we (my daughter and I) met at the dealership. They gave us so many finance options, and NEVER once pushed us into Amy of the options. We were truly left to decide on our own, and the professionalism of James Saale and Clayton Rutt is unmatched by any other car buying experience I've been a part of. We WILL get our next car at Hodges, and refer anyone who is considering product quality AND dealer services important parts of their next car buying experiences! A big Thank You to the entire team at Hodges!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Saale, Michael Williams Jr, Clayton Rutt

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INTEGRITY"

- eagle harbor ford man

Dan and David Hodges are two of the most honest and honorable people I've ever known in 20+ years in the automotive industry in Jacksonville Fl metro area. Integrity is the hallmark of everything these guys do. Congrats on the new store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,529

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,529

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,731

2021 Mazda CX-9

$31,731

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,754

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,754

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,106

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,106

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,150

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,150