About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Dan Kruse

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall. "

- Lrmintz

Poquet offers a wide variety of great cars. All in impecible condition. The sales staff (Dan) was extremely knowledge and easy to work with all around. He made the buying experience relaxed and worked around our busy schedules to get us the car when we needed it. Further, the trade in and finance staff weee easy to deal with and made everything flow extremely smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mofrank

This is the third car we have purchased form Poquet & eighth within our family. We plan on using Poquet again in the next for months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Johnson

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, first time buyer "

- Hshshshshs

I had been looking for a car for awhile. Saw a car in my price range and body type at Poquet. Texted the number given to speak a representative and quickly received a reply. The process way quick and I did not feel pressured in any way. I test drove the car and purchased. Once I had driven the car for bit I noticed I was missing my spare wretch. They were exceptionally quick and ordered me a new one. Awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin, Jada Holst , Jamie in service

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understanding"

- DanielleMarie

The staff was incredibly warm and inviting from the moment we walked in. The fact that they were so understanding while I was waiting for my check from the insurance was an added bonus. Thanks Poquet Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jada Holst

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely honest and stress free."

- Githern

I first bought a car from Poquet four years ago. I was so impressed with that experience that when I was involved in a car wreck I didn’t even bother looking anywhere else. I went to Poquet and had another car, this one with less than 9,000 miles on it, within two days. I was asked “how could you find something that fast?”. My reply was Poquet. They completely eliminated a very stressful situation for me and I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience & Staff"

- sgj07

Could not have asked for a better experience finding a vehicle than I did at Poquet. The family has used them for almost all of our vehicles, and for good reasoning! Dan helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the entire process a breeze. Thanks so much Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- New Jeep owner

Salesman (Dan) was great; very helpful and responsive. Process was smooth and we love the car. Would certainly shop Poquet again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Chuckfletcher

The people here are so easy to work with. I'll definitely be back next time I'm looking for a car. However, I was told the seats were cleaned prior to me picking up the car however the coffee stains were still there. No effort was made to remove these stains because I ended up doing that myself, with little effort involved. Just want them to follow through all the way next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued satisfaction with the Poquet Experience"

- KMessner123

I just purchased my third vehicle from Poquet and the experience was again excellent. I trust Poquet's certified vehicles and know they stand behind the cars they sell. The prices have been right and customer care outstanding, making the vehicle purchase easy for me. I've worked with Dan regarding the last two purchases and he's been a great help! I do recommend Poquet, based on my past three purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service, highly recommend"

- jeannell99

Poquet has great customer service. I had a very informative salesperson who was not pushy like your stereotypical car sales rep. Paperwork was quick, easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results