About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Dan Kruse

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple & fair "

- NW Wisconsin

We have bought many cars from Poquet over the years. It is our go to dealer. The process was simple and fair. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

NW Wisconsin, We love that we are your "go to dealer!" We appreciate your repeat business. Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, easy experience"

- Jeff23

I had heard only great things about Poquet and everything was true. They had the best deals and I trust their vehicles are chosen wisely. The staff has been very friendly and responsive which led me to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless"

- Irritated

Easy online shopping. Available sales team. Incredible trade in value. Speedy loan app and closing paperwork. Honestly don't know why you'd shop any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid

Nov 09, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Irritated, Thanks for sharing your experience! Glad everything was easy and speedy and we agree about shopping any place else! Thanks again, The Poquet Team

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep for Clay"

- Clay

Dan made the whole process seamless. I tried several vehicle makes and he was very knowledgeable about every make and model I asked about. There was no pressure to purchase anything. I felt very at ease and am excited to drive my new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Alex Reilly

I could and would not ask for a better experience than I had at Poquet. Dan is an exceptional salesman who made the process seamless from beginning to end. I have had my vehicle for less than 48 hours and I love it! I would recommend Poquet to anyone in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, professional, fair & enjoyable"

- Brian J Blake

Poquet Auto makes purchasing a quality late model pre-owned warrantied vehicle extremely relaxed & pleasant. Numerous friends & family have previously purchased, my first time doing so. Dan was awesome from the get go to even after the sale. Zero pressure & continuously interested in having my questions answered. Would highly recommend not only Dan but also Poquet Auto for a stress free, smooth purchasing experience. Definitely worth checking out if in the market! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Brian, Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you had a relaxed and pleasant car buying experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again, The Poquet team

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- SatisfiedCustomer

This is the 3rd car I purchased from Poquet. The cars they bring are in excellent condition with great price. Dan Kruse, the dealer I worked with, greeted me at the door and could not have made the buying experience any easier. Highly, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is a pro who makes it easy "

- Billthelibrarian

Researched on their superb website for weeks, then came in with a few models to test drive. Very satisfied with the Prius I bought within an hour on the lot. Dan made it easy, pleasant, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words! Enjoy the 50+ MPG!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent- Great job Dan Kruse!"

- scottyvw17505

Excellent, truly the only place one should look to purchase a car. Great selection of almost new, low mileage vehicles. A truly painless and stress-free process from start to finish. Get to test drive as many cars as you like, by yourself none the less. The trade-in process is done while you test drive and the offer is exceptional. Honestly all other care dealerships should be like this. A real gem, only place I will be purchasing a car from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Ingrid Curwin

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a great value."

- Satisfied customer

I have now bought three vehicles through this dealership and have had a great buying experience each time. The salesman guided me through the sales process seemlessly and I continue to be impressed with their large selection of low miles vehicles that look and drive like they are brand new. Will continue to buy all my vehicles through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,800

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,800

2014 BMW X5

$39,800

2014 MINI Countryman

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$44,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$26,300