About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Dan Kruse

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, prompt"

- julia27

I recently graduated from college and moved to Utah, but I knew I wanted to buy my car from Poquet because of their reputation for high quality used cars and professional salespeople. Before my move to Utah, I was able to test drive some of the cars that I was interested in but not ready to purchase. Dan was very helpful and did not pressure me to buy a car until the perfect one came into Poquet’s inventory. He took note of which features I wanted so that he could help me find the right one. The perfect vehicle finally came into inventory and I had my parents test drive it for me in MN. Poquet made it very easy to purchase the vehicle from UT. They sent me the papers overnight, and were very prompt and professional. They prepared the vehicle for pickup, and it is in perfect condition! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection - awesome service. "

- Dan B

I have purchased my past 2 vehicles from Dan at Poquet Auto Sales and when the time comes to make a change, I will be going back to Poquet again. Plenty of vehicles to choose from and the professionalism and service is top notch! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying car"

- Joseph Carlson

Would shop again! Great customer service, allowed me to take car out with my dad to test it. The car runs awesome a huge upgrade from my 1998 Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was excellent from beginning to end."

- Robert Taylor

I came in expecting to buy a vehicle I had texted Dan about. He was very helpful on very busy morning. The total process took 2 hours including vehicle prep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Car"

- Dawnandmatt

Piquet is always easy to deal with when buying a car and I know I am getting a good quality car. Thanks for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rita

We just bought our 5th car from Poquet. Each transaction was easy & we got good cars each time. Dan K helped us with the last two. We’ll never buy a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest dealers!"

- Kqb

Dan, Ingrid and the whole team at poquet made buying my new car so easy. If you usually dread buying cars, this is the place for you! Straight forward advice, quality cars and friendly knowledgeable staff, they have got it all together. Highly recommend Poquet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and Courteous"

- Cynthia

This is my second Kia purchase at Poquet, and I have had only positive experiences there, with both sales and service. My interactions with Dan Kruse were pleasant and streamlined and were made as fast and easy as possible, without my feeling rushed. He answered all questions with knowledge and patience. Non-sales personnel were also accommodating and cheerful, including service folk I saw in the parking lot and the young woman who expertly whipped through my final paperwork. (sorry, I forgot your name.) Cleanliness and attention to detail further adds to my 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Good front desk and final paperwork women

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service once again at Poquet Auto"

- MNMOM1998

This is my second car purchase from Poquet Auto. I once again worked with Dan, who provided excellent service. I was not sure what I wanted when I walked in, Dan helped narrow the selection and pulled out several cars for me test Drive. He the next car ready & warming up in a line so I was able to switch from warm car to warm car on a chilly evening! I will be back when it’s time for car number three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- Steph11

For a first time car buyer, Dan was great to work with and made sure I understood the whole process. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Steph11, We are happy you chose Poquet for your first car purchase. We look forward to working with you for future purchases. Thanks again, The Poquet Auto Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus RX 350

$36,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,800

2014 BMW 5-Series

$26,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,800

2016 Lexus GS

$41,800

2014 BMW 3-Series

$25,300

2014 BMW 3-Series

$28,500

2017 Honda Odyssey

$38,900