About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Dan Kruse

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- SatisfiedCustomer

This is the 3rd car I purchased from Poquet. The cars they bring are in excellent condition with great price. Dan Kruse, the dealer I worked with, greeted me at the door and could not have made the buying experience any easier. Highly, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is a pro who makes it easy "

- Billthelibrarian

Researched on their superb website for weeks, then came in with a few models to test drive. Very satisfied with the Prius I bought within an hour on the lot. Dan made it easy, pleasant, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words! Enjoy the 50+ MPG!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent- Great job Dan Kruse!"

- scottyvw17505

Excellent, truly the only place one should look to purchase a car. Great selection of almost new, low mileage vehicles. A truly painless and stress-free process from start to finish. Get to test drive as many cars as you like, by yourself none the less. The trade-in process is done while you test drive and the offer is exceptional. Honestly all other care dealerships should be like this. A real gem, only place I will be purchasing a car from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing, Ingrid Curwin

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a great value."

- Satisfied customer

I have now bought three vehicles through this dealership and have had a great buying experience each time. The salesman guided me through the sales process seemlessly and I continue to be impressed with their large selection of low miles vehicles that look and drive like they are brand new. Will continue to buy all my vehicles through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True to their great reputation..."

- Abatista

Dan and Colin went above and beyond my expectations. Their easy and stress free buying process had me out the door in no time. Now I can say, I’m among the many happy customers who have experienced the impeccable customer service Poquet Auto is so well known for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin

Oct 10, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Abatista, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! Glad we could make the process stress free and easy! Impeccable service! Yes, thank you!! The Poquet Auto Team

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't buy anywhere else"

- Mark81

We have bought three cars from Poquet Auto, including the Honda Accord we just purchased. The cars have all been great to drive. No games, just great service and quality people at every point in the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional, exactly what we wanted!"

- Kathy

Dan and everyone at Poquet are awesome. They make the car buying experience from the initial test drive to paperwork to driving it off the lot quick, easy and so much fun. We highly recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked the wide selections of vehicles and the freedom to r"

- Lexusman

I I like the wide selection of vehicles that are available and the freedom to roam around and explore them! The selection was very good .I thought Dan was very helpful in his expertise with the selection of our 2 vehicles. We do appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just The Two Of Us"

- Jolene

What fun to shop at your store. Dan made the entire experience painless. Sarah is a definite keeper. Thank you for your efficient and helpful service. We will definitely use Poquet Motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Jolene, Sure looks like you did have fun shopping. Two cars are better than one! Sarah is a keeper. She's been here 8 years and does an amazing job! Thanks again and enjoy those beautiful cars.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free auto purchase"

- GWN

My second Poquet purchase in the past couple of years. The first one I never even did a test drive. Salesman (Dan Kruse) said it was clean, I asked him how much my trade in was worth, we did the deal. Test drove it after it was mine. Great grocery getter. (Lexus RX 350) Second one BMW 535i is too much fun. Gotta watch my speed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Good close with Sarah.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$30,200

2016 Jaguar XF

$44,800

2015 Volvo XC60

$29,800

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,800

2014 Lexus IS

$31,800

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,800

2014 BMW X5

$39,800

2014 MINI Countryman

$17,800