About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and played Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for over 13 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Dan Kruse

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- FancyAndyPants

Poquet is a fantastic place to buy a vehicle. They don't bother with haggling on prices, they don't pressure you in any way, and test driving a vehicle is not a stressful experience at all. I can't recommend this place enough to someone looking for a new vehicle. They really set a high standard as far as customer service goes, and this will always be the first place I look for myself or recommend to anybody else in the market for something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin , There was another gentleman who got a Fiat ready for a test drive but I can't remember his name.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Decision Made Easy"

- MyFirstJeep

I spent 4 months looking for a car. During this time I worked with both Shaun & Dan. Traditionally car salespeople are pushy and pressure you into a sale but not here. My experience at Poquet was stellar. I felt confident I was getting a fair price and didn't feel rushed to make a purchase. Dan was great, going above & beyond in terms of customer service. Fixing any aesthetic concerns I had around the vehicle as well as ordering a pair of headphones for the TVs inside the headrests. I would recommend Poquet for anyone who is purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Elling

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! I would definitely go back."

- Debi5

Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful. No one was pushy and the finance department did not push on warranty’s. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- as2450

Came here for the first time and what an experience! From the moment I walked in the customer service was exceptional and right away I fell in love with the atmosphere and the dealership! I picked up my new car same day. Everything went smooth and I’m a happy customer. Recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and informative."

- OC22

Dan was very easy to work with and gave me a quick yet thorough breakdown of the buying process as soon as I was ready to purchase. He was never pushy and allowed me to make the decision I wanted to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hendy545

We are very happy with our recent purchase at Poquet. A no pressure experience with a good price. We were given various cars to look at and drive and great support to help make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, as always "

- Tim

This was our 4th car purchased from Dan at Poquet. Stress free, everyone is great to work with. I always recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customers. "

- Teresa and Gene

We only buy from Poquet and have purchased last 4 cars from them. The prices are fair for quality used cars. Dan Kruse went above and beyond on customer service for our most recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Dybing

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KariH

I loved working with Dan at Poquet auto! The whole experience, start to finish was amazing. very low pressure and they made the whole process so easy (even financing). I will go there again for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Martin, Ingrid Curwin

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, calm, and fun"

- ClaireJohnson

This dealership provided a completely different experience. I never felt pressured or bullied into doing or buying anything. Everyone, sales staff and support, was easy to work with and calm. Never once did I feel like I was at a used car dealership. Dan Kruse was a pleasure to work with, and I plan on buying more vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$30,500

2015 BMW 335i

$30,800

2016 BMW 750

$62,800

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,200

2015 Ford F-150

$32,800

2015 Ford Flex

$24,500

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$22,300

2015 Lexus ES 350

$26,300