About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kruse.
Dan Kruse
Dan Kruse, Sales Consultant, Poquet Auto Sales
5.0

Dan Kruse

Sales Consultant

Poquet Auto Sales

800 Lilac Dr N
Golden Valley, MN 55422

Contact Me

I grew up in a small rural town in western Minnesota, Madison. The 9 hole golf course is where I worked in the mornings and playing Golf the rest of the day. Poquet Auto has been my home for 12 years and I love working here. Excellent quality cars at a fair price is why.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Dan Kruse

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan was a great and helpful salesman "

- Lukelar1283

Dan did great and helping me buy my first car. Great customer service and would recommended him to anyone. He did a great job and made the whole process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mboyer

Dan was very helpful and accommodating! I had a great experience buying my first car at Poquet. Dan went above and beyond by helping me figure out how to co-sign a loan and move my car out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process"

- Poquet

It was a pleasure coming in and working with Poquet for my vehicle purchase. It was very smooth, very easy, Dan Kruse was great to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Drewhaas

Enjoyed working with Dan. He was straight forward and transparent throughout the process. Will come back for the next car and looking forward to working with Dan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest way to buy a car/100% Professionals"

- Eb2020poquet

This is the fourth time we’ve purchased a car through Poquet. From browsing to test driving, communications to final sale—we’ve encountered nothing but smiling service and 100% professional service. We’ve referred many friends who’ve had the same experience. Dan Kruse was great (again)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Dakota

The dealership came recommended to me by friends in a car club. The owner, who I spoke to, understood completely what I needed in a vehicle. I love that I did not have spend time negotiating prices. I was in and out fast and I love the car that I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin , Collin. I don't Remember the last name.

Jul 07, 2018

Poquet Auto Sales responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mazda34life

Great service and great cars. The atmosphere of poquet is professional and consumer friendly. The cars are low mileage and in great shape. I would reccomend poquet 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest car purchase ever!"

- ASather21

I was looking for a certain vehicle, contacted Poquet and they notified me when the car came in, I showed up and was out the door in 35 minutes! Perfect way to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ingrid Curwin

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Poquet Auto"

- Angie123

We love Poquet Auto! This is our third time buying and we couldn’t be happier. Love the no hassle, great cars environment. Dan was great and made the process smooth and quick and Alex was super helpful filling inwhile Danwas gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Sievers

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan The Man"

- Joe

Dan was awesome!. He made buying a vehicle a pleasurable experience and it was simple just the way my wife and I like it! Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 328i

$24,300

2017 BMW 330

$36,200

2015 BMW 528

$31,800

2016 BMW X3

$33,800

2016 BMW X4

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,800

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$22,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,900