Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kwilinski.
Dan Kwilinski
Dan Kwilinski at S&L Motors
4.9

Dan Kwilinski

Sales Consultant

S&L Motors

2298 Highway 32
Pulaski, WI 54162

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Dan Kwilinski

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and loan officer "

- Dave

New 2019 Ram 1500. Dan salesman was attentive and went above and beyond to get me vehicle I wanted and for price I was willing to pay. I will give dealership 5 stars but service person who installed leveling kit should have noticed there was a problem with upper ball joint angle. I had to take vehicle back and was reimbursed my money but feel it was only because Dan intervened in my behalf. If you are looking to purchase a Ram or Jeep see Dan he will make sure you are covered and best part is he will follow through with any issues you may have even after the sale. Thank you Dan. Means a lot to me that I still matter after the sale is done. I should also mention after initial problem with lift. The service manager Julie.was fantastic and made sure I was satisfied with solution to lift issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sit & wait"

- Bull

Sat and waited over 7 hrs to buy a car; lots of other sales people just standing around talking Overall the worse experience I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mleziva, Randy Hylok

May 30, 2019

S&L Motors responded

I would like to apologize for the delay in the delivery process of your new vehicle. We tried to accommodate your delivery on a busy Saturday 5/18/19 that was scheduled for 5/20/19. I understand your frustration getting everything finalized. I thank you for accepting the offer presented to you at delivery of your vehicle. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions or concerns.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mj12

We worked mainly with Dan but everyone provided great service. Dan is great to work with. He is knowledgable and did not pressure us at all. He made the experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Loveshack@69!

Dan was extremely kind and helpful when I was purchasing my SUV from him. The prices and selection are outstanding. I highly recommend checking S & L Motors out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- alw5378

The sales person was very helpful in our search and we were treated with respect. We also feel like we got a fair deal with both our trade-in and the vehicle we purchased. There was no pressure to up sell. We were provided options without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Tank, Frank Bennett

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is the man ! "

- Gary and Tracy

we just purchased our 2nd new minivan from Dan Kwilinski , He is a great guy to work with. He worked with us 12 years ago to purchase our first new van, and then recently for our 2nd. new van. I would recommend Dan to anyone interested in buy a vehicle! Thank You Dan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- KathiCal

We were unfortunately in a bad car accident on the way to the dealer to pick up our new vehicle. Dan was very understanding and worked with us to honor our original deal. The whole team at S&L Motors were a great group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless. Dan made our buying process a breeze."

- Perry1273

S&L does a great job! This is my second car i have purchased from them in the last three years. They stand behind their vehicles. Dan K. was great and made us feel like family, not a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Tank

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- Chad

Dan at S&L helped with my experience at S&L motors. The vehicle was in front of the building by the time we arrived to look at the car. Everyone in the process was extremely helpful. They'll continue to receive my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mleziva

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and awesome to work with!"

- Dan W.

I worked with Dan Kwilinski. He was top notch in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend anyone who visits dealership to ask to work with Dan. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,995

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,995

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $50,995

2018 Ram 3500

$50,995

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $50,995

2018 Ram 3500

$50,995

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,995

2018 Ram 2500

$59,995

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,495

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,495

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,495

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,495

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,995

2018 Ram 2500

$54,995