About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Langford.
Dan Langford
Dan Langford, General Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Dan Langford

General Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Dan Langford

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with..."

- KJS

The only dealer, among the dozen I called, to give me a price that made sense was Parkville. I drove down from Boston and they made the process quick & easy, which was important, since I still needed to drive back. Again, I called several dealers in New England and a few going down the coast in DC, Philly and NJ. None of them came close in price for the same vehicle. It's the only reason I agreed to drive 800 miles for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Leavitt

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nik is Great!"

- Raybtan

Nik is a wonderful salesman. Him and I discussed various Durango make and models. I had 2 vehicles to trade, and he got me the beat value for both. Nik will go out his way for you if you are straight up with him on what you want. He got me exactly what I was looking for that was within in my budget. He is very loyal and trusting. He found me my Billet GT Rallye with the technology package. I was not a fan with black interior but Nik managed to get me the interior color I wanted. I had a few dollars more to spend so I had him refer me to have my interior replaced with approved mopar katzkin leather. Thank you Nik! I appreciate your loyality. Also, my wife and I think Jake is excellent in explaining the financial and contract detail. He is the best Financial Manager I have interfaced with on every loan I have applied for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Bratton

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales & service"

- Shaulls

small issue with our 18 jeep wrangler after a great sales experience with Brian Perry. We were contacted by the proper personnel and they went above and beyond to make sure we had complete customer satisfaction. Mitch, General manager, made sure any issue was solved, detailed our vehicle and gave us a loaner vehicle. He resolved our problem in a manner that amazed us! 😍 Many people said dealerships were not that reliable and kind, but at Heritage Jeep i can honestly say they have outstanding customer value and service. I would and have reccommened them to family and friends for a great sales & service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry, Mitch Giller

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for leaving positive feedback! We appreciate your recommendation and if you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Upsman2180

Such a great experience working with Brian and Nick on a new Jeep. They answered all questions and concerns and informed us on the car inside and out. Would definitely come back or recommend to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry, Nik Bratton

Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great ! "

- Truck guy

My salesman came highly recommended , my Dad has purchased here before and was very happy .I had a great experience also and would recommend this dealer to anyone , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Perry

Jul 01, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Time Buyer"

- Dershone10

I visted this dealership a few different times trying to figure out the car buying process. They helped me every step of the way and worked with me to find me something that looked great and was within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (721 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083