Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Maillet .
Dan Maillet
Dan Maillet  at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Dan Maillet

Assistant Service Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dan Maillet

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he..."

- N.marisol71

Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he answer all my questions. 100% satisfied. I would refer Christopher with my family and friends. Good job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2020 Accord in for a minor issue- I was in and..."

- tsaldamarco

Brought my 2020 Accord in for a minor issue- I was in and out in 40 minutes. The staff was professional and the Service Manager met with me and explained what was done. I've always had great experiences with both Sales and Service at Curtiss Ryan and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Bought several cars from Curtiss Ryan Honda I..."

- Vtarducci

I have Bought several cars from Curtiss Ryan Honda I recently bought my CRV in for service and was immediately helpful by Paul Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable the service department was able to pinpoint the problem right away and they were able to fix it in a timely manner it put mY Mind at ease that Curtis Ryan was taking appropriate measures with their employees and their customers amid this pandemic I was highly where I would highly recommend Curtis Ryan for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Robert Griffin , Paul In-service

Oct 23, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Mrijaj was very helpful throughout the whole car..."

- jared.smith081

Chris Mrijaj was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process! He helped us get the best deal we could and made the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Biron

Jun 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Jared, thank you for the high marks and we will be sure to share your feedback with Chris. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Honda from Curtis Ryan Honda in..."

- jstasalovich

I purchased my first Honda from Curtis Ryan Honda in Shelton, CT back in October, and have been overall very pleased with my experience with the dealership. I would highly recommend Curtis Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 PILOT - Truly Exceptional Dealer and Customer Service "

- Huskies16

My family and I were thoroughly pleased with our purchasing experience at Curtiss Ryan Honda. Our Sales Consultant, Glenn Banks, provided us with exceptional customer service. He was professional, friendly, kind, patient, knowledgeable, very easy to communicate with, he answered all of our questions, and Glenn was truly helpful throughout the decision-making and purchasing process. Curtiss Ryan is truly a first rate dealership that makes you feel welcomed and valued from the moment you step in the front doors and throughout the entire buying process, without ever applying any pressure. It is truly a family atmosphere. Without hesitation, we strongly recommend Curtiss Ryan Honda as well as our Sales Consultant, Glenn Banks, to anyone in the market for a Honda. As a side note, not only is their Sales Department stellar, Curtiss Ryan's entire Service Department team (John Conte, Dan Maillett, Patty, Paul, and the rest) delivers an exceptionally professional, friendly, satisfying, and memorable customer service experience. While Honda's are beautiful and reliable vehicles, I can honestly say that my family has stayed loyal to the Honda brand for so long (almost 25 years) *because* of the guaranteed quality of customer service at Curtiss Ryan. And that's no exaggeration - they set the bar that high. From buying a new car to maintaining and servicing it well, Curtiss Ryan Honda truly covers all the bases with the absolute highest standard of customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Banks, John Conte

Dec 16, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Reading reviews like your couldn't make us any happier! Every day, we strive to help our clients with their specific needs and so we greatly appreciate your kind words about our team and their efforts! Hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my Honda Pilot but the service..."

- ckinney43

I couldn’t be happier with my Honda Pilot but the service is beyond amazing and professional. Kind, honest, fast and most of all friendly!!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Robert Griffin , Henry

Dec 09, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you! We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about your service experience! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- khoa8176

Service team is great. I came in for flat tire. thought I was going to pay several hundred of dollars. The rep informed me no out of pocket expenses as the majority was covered under my sentinal plan and the remainder was picked up by the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Robert Griffin

Nov 12, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again soon.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on Honda pilot"

- Clp191

Received prompt service at a good price. Repair was completed within one hour. Nice waiting area. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and they kept me apprised of what was being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Robert Griffin

Aug 19, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent service experience with us. Hope to see you again in the future!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Salesperson & Dealership !!"

- Darock

This is the 3rd car we purchased from Rory Singer at Curtiss-Ryan Honda. He goes above & beyond to satisfy his customers with what they desire at a fair price! Service department is an added bonus to keep your vehicle in tip top shape with no sales pressure for added repairs unless absolutely necessary. A pleasure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Jul 30, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Darock, thank you for the amazing rating and the fantastic review! We really appreciate your business and loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We hope to have you back again if you need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250