About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McCloy.
Dan McCloy
Dan McCloy, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Dan McCloy

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am very lucky to be doing something that I love every day, especially with a company like BMW. Being a Client Advisor selling the “The Ultimate Driving Machine” is not a job, it’s a passion. Helping my guests understand the BMW brand and going over the technology and safety features and seeing how happy they are about their purchase. I have 2 great children and I am very blessed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corporate Sales Training

HR Training

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Dan McCloy

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3"

- pcalkin Verified Customer

Thomas and Dan were amazing salesmen and they helped guide me to the car that would be best for my needs. I’m very happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald, Joe Cleaver , Thomas Berger

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Macan pre-owned purchase "

- Happy Macan Owner Verified Customer

I love,love, LOVE this car! I’ve patiently stalked it for three years and am really excited and a little stunned to realize I actually have it! Thank you Dan MacDonald for making the process easy- and the super competitive financing rate was a nice bonus! As a professional woman buying a car for myself, I am always tentative about meeting car sales people. I came in with husband and really appreciate that you asked questions about how we wanted to title, which name to put first, how we wanted to approach financing, etc. and didn’t make any assumptions. I also appreciate all the data that you provide to justify your price. There’s not much to negotiate when my analysis agrees with yours. Win-win! Next car purchase, I’ll definitely call you first! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted "

- c.aponte14 Verified Customer

Big thanks to Robert Chodorowski who made it happen for me. I live 2 hours away from the dealer and he handled everything super smoothly from getting info to financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful employees"

- Sptryon Verified Customer

The mini crew are very helpful with anything you need. I didn't feel pressured into getting anything I didn't want. Matt Cerro was very helpful with my car buying experience! He even came in on his day off!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Youngsma, Tomas Hernandez , Matthew Cerro

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- teachbucs Verified Customer

Dan McCloy went above and beyond to make sure my experience and purchase went smoothly. Dan responded and made sure all my questions/concerns were taken care of. Expectations exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Yet"

- JM

Professional, informative, and fair without being pushy, the staff at Ferman is second to none. The price was on market and the accommodations are outstanding (especially for our young child). Jack Dennis did an amazing job of making us feel relaxed and welcome. For that matter we rarely passed any employee without them asking if we needed a drink or snack. I cannot say enough good things about Jack, Dan, Joe and the entire Ferman team. You simply will not find a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis, Joe Cleaver

Aug 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- raokkv Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome. Dan McCloy was very nice and gave us an detailed overview of the BMW car we bought. He showed us each and every option the car has and explained how it works. He was very patient and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCloy was great to work with. "

- Juls1976

Ask for Dan! He was friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. He listened to us & helped us buy an amazing BMW. It was a great experience, very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent, professional Staff"

- Gary K

Just took delivery of a new 2018 X3. Salesman was Dan McCloy who was superb. He knows the product line inside out. Always kept me updated on vehicle status and kept an eye out for me. A true professional. Also dealt with Stone, the "BMW Genius" and he is in fact a genius ! Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gary for your review!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- sspatda

I recently moved from Ft Lauderdale to Port Richey area and needed to find a team of people that could take care of my BMW with the expertise and support I expect from a dealership. I have a reputation of being a High Maintenance Individual....lol...however I admit it is very true. Everyone at Ferman BMW demonstrated everything I expected including attention to my concerns, explaining details I may not understand, and prompt service. When I decided it was time to trade in my 750, my service writer introduced me to Dan McCloy who listened to me and understood what I was looking for in a BMW. He was the perfect individual to work with me and walked me through all aspects of the car and warranty available. Excellent knowledge and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wilder

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185