About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan McCloy.
Dan McCloy
Dan McCloy, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Dan McCloy

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I am very lucky to be doing something that I love every day, especially with a company like BMW/Mini. Being a Business Manager at Ferman Mini is a great opportunity to explain the benefits that our available to our guests. Helping my guests understand the BMW and Mini brand and going over the technology and safety features and seeing how happy they are about their purchase. I have 2 great children and I am very blessed.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corporate Sales Training

HR Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Dan McCloy

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sara Griffith helped me buy my Mini Cooper"

- dnewell10 Verified Customer

Sarah was great! Took me through the history of the car. Dan gave me warranty info and made the purchase simple! Because I paid in full the transaction was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob made purchasing a new car a great experience "

- Pepper

My daughter and I came into test drive a mini and Bob helped us out. We fell in love with the car and the friendly efficient way they treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Youngsma, Robert Annis

Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them all!"

- Kima Verified Customer

Marc in service, Dan in finance, Paul is service and Matt in sales are all stand up people. We’ve never had anything less than stellar experiences. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cerro, Marc Youngsma, Paul Scaglione , Courtney in service

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Tax Relief Verified Customer

Sara and Ryan were both great. They were very knowledgeable about the car and a pleasure to deal with. I would recomend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George , Sara Griffith

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- JOHNRAGS829 Verified Customer

Came in for a pre owned BMW and work with Charlie Fernandez and within a week he found me the perfect car. I wound up purchasing a 2016 750i and the entire process was just a pleasure! Charlie and the rest of the Ferman staff were professional and friendly through the entire process. It’s my second vehicle from Ferman and the way I was treated by Charle and the staff I will be back again! It was a pleasure doing business with people who make the car buying process fun again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rim repair and detailing "

- Ray S. Verified Customer

Marc and Courtney have always given us top notch customer service. Both of them also try to find us discounts on our needed car repairs to save us money. Matt in sales just sold us our 6th Mini. We always look to Matt to get us the car we are looking for in our budget. I would recommend Ferman Mini to anyone who appreciates excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cerro, Marc Youngsma , Courtney in Service

Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ray for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car putchase"

- MB Verified Customer

Our salesman was so kind and helpful and everyone was super accommodating my son in-law knew bob that’s why we came to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Mark Davis

Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent excellent excellent !!!"

- Very Happy Verified Customer

Every one from start to finish treated me like a valuable customer. With every thing that is going on in this world today, it was refreshing to see a business that really cares . It was a pleasure working with the team. Everyone I dealt with had a smile on their face and was very professional. Such a nice change. I would definitely recommend Ferman Mini/BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Matt Cerro, Marc Youngsma , the tap to rate is not working very well, all was excellent.

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary service all around. "

- wfhinson Verified Customer

I live in Lakeland, and Ferman wasn’t my first stop in selecting my Mini Cooper. It should have been. The other dealer I visited did not have nearly the amount of Certified Minis that I was looking for. I think they had 4. Ferman had well over a dozen...of all styles and configurations...a tremendous selection. I was very lucky to have Mark Davis as my sales person. He has been selling Minis for many years and I was able to benefit from his extensive knowledge in making my selection. He was fantastic. He even went so far as to pick me up and bring me the dealership later in the week so that I could finalize my purchase. Now that’s great service!! But he wasn’t the only one. Doug Opie was wonderful in helping me achieve the price that I wanted to pay and Dan McCroy went above and beyond in securing me a teriffic financing rate. All the time, these gentlemen were very kind and I never felt rushed or pressured. They are they type of guys that you would enjoy being friends with...just very nice people. All in all, my Ferman Mini Cooper experience was the best car purchasing experience that I ever had. I cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis , Douglas Opie

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Adlawjo Verified Customer

I came in for warranty service, I left with a new 2019 Cooper 4-door. Expert, accommodating staff made my purchase possible. Matt Cerro went above and beyond to find the car I wanted based on criteria I laid out. No pressure, professional sales and credit staff made this the best experience for me to date in making a new investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cerro

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185