Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Olson.
Dan Olson
Dan Olson at Falls Motor City
not yet rated

Dan Olson

Sales

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

14 Reviews of Dan Olson

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer care"

- Stepaq

Dan Olson went above and beyond to track down and bring in the exact car I wanted. He spent many hours/days tracking it down and making arrangements to get the car to Falls Motor City. He was patient with me during my indecisiveness and never made me feel pressured. He explained and answered every question I had. My family has purchased and leased many cars from Dan and Falls Motor City and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Dan Olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks for leaving a review, Stepaq. It is great to hear that Dan took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your business! Kind regards, The Falls Motor City Team

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- stonehauler

Dan worked extremely hard to make sure I was able to purchase the truck I needed at a great price. Even from a long distance away, I was able to proceed with confidence and he and everyone else I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. What could have been adifficult experience because I am based 330 miles away, was made much easier because of Dan's patience, attentiveness, knowledge of the vehicles, and hard work. thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Morgan

May 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brittany M

This was my first time shopping for a car by myself; Dan took his time answering all my questions. He asked me what I wanted in a vehicle and brought out the trucks that matched my description

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Brittany, and thank you for choosing our dealership for your automotive needs! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time leasing"

- Tom68

Called the dealership about an add online and talked to Dan Olson on Friday and he was very knowledgeable, Saturday morning drove 60 miles to the dealership and asked for Dan Within just a few minutes I met Dan for the first time my first impression was he seemed very nice. 1 am 68 years old and have never leased a vehicle. Dan went out of his way to treat me with respect and answer all of my questions. I told Dan the vehicle that I was interested in and he got it and explained all of the features of the vehicle. to me . We took the vehicle for a test ride and came back I had more questions about the truck and about the leasing which Dan answered. He showed me the printout of the cost of the lease and explained it thoroughly to me. Dan then took me over to the finance desk and introduced me to Tony another nice guy Tony explained every thing and Dan had the truck cleaned up and full of gas. I left with my first new vehicle in over 20 years a new 2019 crewcab Big Horn Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in finance

Apr 02, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Tom, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Dan treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out.Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- jeepgirl

Just love my new 2016 Jeep Renegade, better than I even imagined !!! I am so very pleased with my purchase and definitely recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, best experience buying a new car, ever, period."

- Nate

Stopped in on a Sunday not even knowing the dealership was open on Sundays. Was looking at trading a car in and buying new. They had the vehicle I had researched and wanted on the lot. Took a test drive, agreed upon a price, agreed upon a trade in value, put a deposit down before I left, and took delivery of the car the next day. There is absolutely zero chance I could have gotten a better deal anywhere else in the state, and for that matter, I am not even sure if I could have done better anywhere on the east coast. Numerous times I have left dealerships after buying a car with a sinking feeling that they "got me" somehow. I did not have that feeling leaving Falls motor city. I have never felt better about buying a new car in my life. Low pressure, fair, patient, all the things that other dealerships have reputations for not being, Falls motor city is. I already know that when we are ready for the next new car, there is no point in going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used car."

- Friz

I went into the dealership by finding a car I was interested in on line. When my son and I entered the parking lot of the dealership, we were approached by a salesman named Dan Olson. Dan Did everything he could to get us the deal that we wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with Dan and also Falls motor city. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Lindsay Razo

Dan was awesome! He was very informative and patient with all our questions! We had great experience and they worked after they were closed so we could take our new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler 300 2016 Purchase"

- Cheryl

Dan Olsen was our salesperson and he couldn't have been nicer. He made sure we were comfortable and the whole process was easy and pressure-free. I feel we received a very good price and would definitely return to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a normal car sale"

- PA car buyer

Great experience, up front, open and polite. Not pushy, not insulting. This was a good car buying experience. It was not a normal car dealer experience. I would return for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Cruse

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,428

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,428