Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Omdahl.
Dan Omdahl
Dan Omdahl at Miller Auto Plaza
5.0

Dan Omdahl

Business Manager

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Dan Omdahl

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience the service"

- DENISEMPOTTER Verified Customer

I have never experienced this type of customer service purchasing a vehicle before. Every single interaction I had with Dan, Jake and Nina was nothing less than wonderful. I would definitely recommend Miller Auto Plaza and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in a heartbeat. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratzke, Nina Xayasane

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Thorough and Efficient"

- Terry Mandrell

We already had in mind what we wanted based off of the Website (Preowned 2011 Dodge Caravan). Our communication with Nina was seamless from online inquiry, to email, to actually coming in person. She was very helpful, and had the vehicle all ready for us to check out and test drive when we arrived. Nina was not pushy in any manner, and we were very pleased with her service. Miller Auto was very fair with our trade in, and gave many extras, even though our purchase was modest. The facility is nice, especially if you have kids. They have 2 play areas that are great when you have to wait. There is also a snack bar with popcorn, cookies, coffee, and other drinks. We will likely be back again one day for another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratzke, Nina Xayasane

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team!"

- Brian4758

I would like to thank Harley, Dan, Jamie and Adam for their patience on my indecisiveness! Great guys to work with. I am guessing they hope that they never see me again!😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Brian, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- MLESTER4 Verified Customer

I had been corresponding with various Miller employees for a few weeks. I finally had the opportunity to visit the dealership to look at the particular vehicle I was interested in. The dealership first of all is very impressive. The sales person was extremely helpful, answered all of my questions and more and the sales manager was very friendly and helpful as well. Exactly what I would look for in a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratzke , Chris DeSpain

May 17, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure,competitive trade in,amazing customer service!"

- DidMyResearch

My wife and I were looking around town for a used SUV. We went to other dealerships and test drove some vehicles. The reason we went with Miller was a combination of great customer service, low pressure sales, nice warranty, and they gave us a better trade in value than anyone else. I would highly recommend them. I emailed with Dan O. ahead of time to make sure we were approved. Nina was extremely knowledgeable and friendly while showing us the vehicles. Scott checked out the vehicle we were trading in and didn't try to nickle and dime us down on the value. He actually gave us higher than blue book. Jacob in financing was so easy to work with. He didn't try to pressure us into additional options. He even threw in some gifts for the family. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experience with our team has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, Helpful and Honest"

- Kevin Welle Verified Customer

Great group of people, it was my first time purchasing a new vehicle with Miller GM, but they made it feel like I've been shopping with them for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mueller, Adam Maciej , Chris despain

May 17, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Kevin! Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Miller Auto Plaza. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle!"

- RRANWEILER Verified Customer

Dan and Justin were incredibly accommodating, knowledgeable, and patient and made buying a new vehicle a great experience. I would recommend working with them to others. Thank you and looking forward to our new truck. Thank you! Ryan and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stedham

May 02, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your new truck! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with Dan and Justin and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible second experience "

- Nick

I needed to get a new vehicle in a pinch after totaling my last. In my search, I found a barely used Nissan Rogue online at Miller and immediately filled out the online interest form. I was pleased to see that Steve Nelson replied to my inquiry as I had worked with him to purchase my last car and had a great experience from beginning to end. This time was no different, except that I left with a vehicle that I was really excited about. Steve had an answer to all of my many questions about the vehicle. Dan got me approved at a decent rate quickly, and the next day I was signing papers with Jacob to bring the vehicle home with me. Everybody worked hard to make sure I liked the terms of the purchase. I’ve visited a few dealerships in the St. Cloud area, as well as several others in northern MN over the last five or so years, and none have had employees nearly as accommodating and personable as Miller Auto Plaza. When I am ready to purchase another vehicle, I hope to have the opportunity to work with them again. I recommend them to anybody looking for a low-pressure, hassle-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nelson, Jacob Fratzke

May 02, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experience with our team has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recent purchase"

- wally Verified Customer

I just purchased a new vehicle at Miller Auto Plaza. This was actually an easy and fun experience that I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.. I will definitely go back there again and would recommend everyone I know visit them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Nelson, Steve Nelson, Kasai Farris , I wish I had the names of the rest of the wonderful people I met.

Apr 23, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Wally - Thank you for writing this fantastic review and congratulations on your new vehicle! The goal of the Miller Auto Plaza team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peaceful, relaxing and easy going."

- NATHANEEREED Verified Customer

Miller Auto’s response time was excellent in returning an email from the web. Nina X. gave me the price for the vehicle I noted we would be in later today for a test drive. Negotiated a price financed the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Xayasane

Apr 11, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Miller Auto Plaza. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124