About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Pakatar.
Dan Pakatar
Dan Pakatar, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Pakatar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi my name is Daniel Pakatar I am married with two girls that are my life I was a chef for 14 years before switching to car sale i have been a sales consultant at DePaula Chevrolet for over 11 years with a loyal following hope to see you soon

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Dan Pakatar

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New Silverado"

- Irving2725

I was able to lease a new 2018 Silverado LTZ for a few dollars more a month than I was paying for a 2017 Silverado LT. Dan was able to get me an unbelieveable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying it. If you ever need anything, let us know.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from beginning to end "

- Emartin

The energy & atmosphere at Depaulas is upbeat, warm & welcoming. Everyone is friendly. They have a huge selection and will do their best to find exactly what you’re looking for. Mike Fountain took his time to look into his inventory & show me some cars up the road with pleasure. Dan Pakatar took over and was with me the entire time, showing me any vehicle I wanted to see, scrolling there huge inventory, answering any questions that I had via text, dealing with me changing my mind with grace & giving his professional opinion with no pressure ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for the kind words you have left with us on your excellent experience at the dealership, Emartin. We are happy to hear that Mike and Dan were great to work with and that your car buying experience was hassle-free. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula"

- Gunner95

Very nice people. Pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Wasn’t presured to buy vehicle that day and hope to do more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh, Dave Plante

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Gunner! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people"

- Ak10

The salesman I had was wonderful, he went serching for the car for like an hour in the rain, everyone one there was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are elated to hear that Dan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience wonderful. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional staff""

- Steve

All staff members were knowledgeable and customer oriented. My wife and I are repeat customers and would like to give special shout out to Dan Pakatar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Plante

Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Steve! Great to hear your time spent with Dan Parker at the dealership went great! Your business is important to us and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you for taking the time leave feedback and a five star rating!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transferred my lease, got a good deal"

- momonthego

Exceptional customer service. Mike Fountain contacted me to let me know that I might be interested in a special offer as I was nearing the end of my lease and my mileage was close to 36,000. I'm a busy mom with 2 kids who are involved in a lot and I would never have time to spend an afternoon at the dealership seeing new cars. Dan Pakatar drove a car he thought I'd be interested to my work so I could have it for the day to see if I would like it.. Throughout the whole experience, I was treated with respect and honesty. I really appreciate all of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain

Jun 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at the dealership! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Your five star rating is much appreciated!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great purchasing experience"

- Barbara

Wonderful team, pleasant and thorough. My first time purchasing without my husband who passed away. He had purchased a Dodge Ram from Dan Pakatar and raved about his experience. Dan, Chad, Alvin, Ryan, Amy, Stephanie, everyone ( sorry I didn’t get all of their names, otherwise, I would name them here) was so professional and super nice. They all smiled and welcomed me. From the moment I arrived at the front door, which was held for me. I was Offered snacks and beverages. The entire team made the purchase seamless. I would highly recommend DePaula And have already shared my experience at work, in meetings, with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Walky17

Great experience. Go see Danny and Mike. Great truck. Easy. Everything ready for us. Awesome Love it. Bringing it home now. Thanks again guys. Wally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain

Apr 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving your recommendation. We're glad you had a great car-buying experience!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Timothy LeVan

Dan was great to work with. Easy transaction. Most of the deal was done over the phone. I only had to come in to the dealership to verify the numbers and pick up the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great, easy experience with Dan. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was terrific!"

- Bonnie

It is always a pleasure working with Dan Pakatar. He always treats us like family and makes the experience so easy. Just love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Marc Rosebeck

Feb 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your review of your experience with Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and we hope to see you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500