About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Pakatar.
Dan Pakatar
Dan Pakatar, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Pakatar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi my name is Daniel Pakatar I am married with two girls that are my life I was a chef for 14 years before switching to car sale i have been a sales consultant at DePaula Chevrolet for over 11 years with a loyal following hope to see you soon

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Dan Pakatar

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fast, quick and easy experience"

- Mammy

All DePaula associates work together seamlessly to listen to my wish list and send me out the door with my desired vehicle in a matter of hours. Impressive😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller, Alvin Porter

Dec 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's great to hear you had such an outstanding experience with our sales team, and that they were able to find you the perfect vehicle. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Iceman

Took my truck back 4times for a dash light problem.Had a appointment only to get there and service member said he didn’t know if they would get to it... Have also a paint peeling issue,paid $995. More for the paint. Took the truck to there body shop 11 weeks ago and still haven’t heard back.Was so disappointed to spend $ 60,000 for this truck.Wrote a letter to General Motors and now they are involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda DeNyse

Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hello there, my name is Andrew Regan and I am the CMO for DePaula Chevrolet. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. If there is anything I can do to help the situation going forward, please feel free to email me at aregan@depaula.com. Thank you.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- Jiler115

Needed to buy a truck, walked onto the lot, found one with extremely low miles. Dan Pakatar greeted me in the lot and asked if I needed help. I explained what I wanted, a hour later I was signing papers. There was no haggling, already a great deal and Dan even stayed late and skipped dinner with his wife to make sure I was taken care of. Spoke with the sales manager Alvin who greeted me with a smile and immediately made me feel comfortable. Not only did I get a GMC Sierra that was perfectly detailed, but I received great customer service through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Oct 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's great to hear you had such an easy and hassle free experience with Dan and our sales team. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new truck, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ride"

- Kshimmy

Love this company and my salesperson. I have bought all my 4 cars there. I would highly recommend purchasing from Depaula Chevrolet. Dan Pakatar really worked hard to get me my best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Oct 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Dan and our sales teams keeps you coming back again and again when it's time for a new vehicle. We truly value your continued business!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula Chevrolet - Dan Pakatar "

- Tjordan2018

Had a great experience purchasing my first brand new truck with Dan. He worked very hard to get me set up and did not settle. He talked to multiple banks to get the best deal for me personally and made me feel comfortable through the process. Really happy I went to see him, and love the new truck! Thanks Dan and DePaula!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

`Wow! We love reading great reviews! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Dan! We are so happy to hear that he was a pleasure to work with. Congrats on your brand new truck! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New Silverado"

- Irving2725

I was able to lease a new 2018 Silverado LTZ for a few dollars more a month than I was paying for a 2017 Silverado LT. Dan was able to get me an unbelieveable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying it. If you ever need anything, let us know.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from beginning to end "

- Emartin

The energy & atmosphere at Depaulas is upbeat, warm & welcoming. Everyone is friendly. They have a huge selection and will do their best to find exactly what you’re looking for. Mike Fountain took his time to look into his inventory & show me some cars up the road with pleasure. Dan Pakatar took over and was with me the entire time, showing me any vehicle I wanted to see, scrolling there huge inventory, answering any questions that I had via text, dealing with me changing my mind with grace & giving his professional opinion with no pressure ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for the kind words you have left with us on your excellent experience at the dealership, Emartin. We are happy to hear that Mike and Dan were great to work with and that your car buying experience was hassle-free. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula"

- Gunner95

Very nice people. Pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Wasn’t presured to buy vehicle that day and hope to do more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vandenburgh, Dave Plante

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Gunner! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people"

- Ak10

The salesman I had was wonderful, he went serching for the car for like an hour in the rain, everyone one there was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are elated to hear that Dan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience wonderful. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Professional staff""

- Steve

All staff members were knowledgeable and customer oriented. My wife and I are repeat customers and would like to give special shout out to Dan Pakatar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Plante

Jun 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Steve! Great to hear your time spent with Dan Parker at the dealership went great! Your business is important to us and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you for taking the time leave feedback and a five star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,500

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,750

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,500

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000