About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Pepper.
Dan Pepper
Dan Pepper, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Dan Pepper

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

I've worked in the auto industry since 2014. There's really nothing scary about me; I go home and play with my bunny and cat, if that reveals how I conduct myself. As a matter of conscience, I never pressure people. Instead I prefer to simply give customers all the information they need to make an educated decision for a potential vehicle purchase. I look forward to helping you in your buying process.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Dan Pepper

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced "

- Tambalina88

Just have to thank the sales team Aaron Gomes Dan Pepper Steve Elias and my sales man Jeff Barske as well as managers Steven Doss Matt Ward and David Laliberte and especially finance Nick Cash for helping me on the journey of buying a new car! They never gave up on helping me find the perfect vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Cindy W

I went in knowing pretty much what I wanted to pay and what I wanted. So nice to have a sales experience where there was no attempt to increase what I paid, or upsell. And my first experience with the service department for standard maintenance also was painless. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of sales experince"

- DES army 321

great experience but disappointed in incentives on the Mazda. Especial for military discount. It starts one day after purchasing the car. Need to improve the information to sales rep. on deals coming down the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Man The Myth The Legend... Dan Pepper"

- Matt Mustang Cidade

Dan Pepper is the guy to see, Dan is the man very friendly awesome to talk to he helped us out when other dealerships bailed out on us and kept giving us excuses. Within a couple of hours he had a whole spread sheet of what payments were, it was unbelievable the other dealerships couldn’t even do that. Dan even waited for us to come in around 6 even though he had to be somewhere at 5, now that’s dedication for a customer to make sure they are 110% satisfied. I have nothing bad at all to say about this Tasca Ford and their employees they are the best in my books. Ford will always be the best, no one makes a better quality vehicle since June 16, 1903 thank you again Dan Pepper we will send everyone your way I guarantee it. SOMEONE GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE! Vehicle Purchaced: 2017 Ford Explorer XLT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, easy experience. "

- Paula65

The sales people were very friendly and gave me the time and space I wanted to browse through the cars. I had certain criteria that I was looking for and Dan helped me select two cars to test drive. He compared the two, helping me to decide which one best fit my needs. Once I decided, the car was ready quickly and paperwork done for me. When I picked it up, he went over the features with me, how to use them, and offered his help if I had questions later on. The finance department was extremely helpful in arranging financing for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a helpful and friendly experience!"

- skbollin

From the second I walked through the door, Dan was very attentive as well as thorough with finding a car that fit me perfectly and was within my price range. He was very helpful and kind throughout my first dealership experience and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who’s on their own car-seeking journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I needed a 4wd"

- Robinmarie20

I had a wonderful salesman who helped me find the car I needed, he was very helpful and not at all pushy. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars. I would definitely go see Dan for future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Scat pack

I am very happy with Tasca , my salesman Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy there again . He sold me a quality car , he was very friendly and enthusiastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience "

- Jbou

Not a bad experience overall for purchasing a car at a dealer with zero pressure. Dan was pleasant and accommodating. Nick didn’t add any sales pressure with adding extended plans which was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy"

- Katmed930

Had a great experience. Bying a used car can be stessful but i felt no preasure and salesman was very helpful thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$17,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$18,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$19,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,000

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,653

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,105