About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Peters.
Dan Peters
Dan  Peters, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Peters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I work at Klaben Ford Lincoln as a Sales and Leasing Professional. I have been with Ford and Lincoln for over 25 years. My wife and I have 2 Children. We have lived in the area most of our lives. Please stop in and see me at Ohio’s Premier Ford and Lincoln Dealership, Klaben! Thank You! 330-673-3139 ext 226

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Dan Peters

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Already sent a couple n they bought a Lincoln!"

- JBCOOK Verified Customer

Excellent ! Excellent! Amazing staff n deals. Won’t go anywhere else! This is the third car purchase and it won’t be the last! Thank you Dan Peters and Christine Klaben and Matt for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always taken care of. "

- DLAFLIN13

Got my new F150 again and was taken care of big time by Dave Mott and Dan Peters. They always take awesome care of me and my family. And Andy is a wiz with finance. Have bought or leased at least 20 vehicles from them. Got my first new car from Dave back in the day. Thanks for always having my back guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt like you cared and was up front and honest. "

- Mjm

I was confident about my visit that I would be well taken care of. Was very polite and especially funny. Was treated with highest dignity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine oil change and tire rotation"

- MAHORAK Verified Customer

Mike V is my assigned service rep. We get along great. He is always helpful and manages to squeeze me in early on Saturdays when they are booked. Fantastic guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Fusions"

- KATHRYN TINKER

This is the 3td Fusion we have leased from Dan Peters at Klaben Ford. Staff is very friendly, courteous and professional. No high pressure sales pitch I've gotten at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Tnazar

We’ve been going to Klaben since 2014. They are the best dealership ever. Love the no pressure atmosphere. We will definitely keep coming back! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape purchase"

- BOBMIT1 Verified Customer

Klaben has been our only new car purchase dealer for 20 years. Always friendly and no pressure style is the best. Dan Peters has been our personal Sales Person for years. He is patient, knowledgeable and most of all throughout the years has turned from professional to more of a friend. Always look forward to have the purchase and experience with Dan. Its also good to have Andy come to talk with us to have that friendly and personal touch. Christine also makes our experience good with a thorough and efficient experience. Thanks again see you in the fall for my daughters new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car paint scratch"

- BOBMIT1 Verified Customer

The Body Shop made sure the paint scratch was fixed to his (Artie) and our satisfaction. Even though they had to keep the car for 2 days we were given a loaner car without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger , Thank you Dan Peters for assuring the paint scratch was fixed immediately.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendley fast. they go the distance to help in everyway "

- newcar123

I HAVE TO SAY THESE GUYS GO THE DISTANCE TO HELP IN EVERY WAY THE OWNER TAKES THE TIME TO GET TO KNOW YOU PERSONALLY THE SALESMAN I HAD DONE MORE FOR ME THAN ANY OTHER SALESMAN. IVE BEEN BUYING CARS AND TRUCKS FOR 30 YEARS THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD . FROM START TO END THANKS RICH DAN AND FINANCE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found the dealership & car for me. "

- Dnolan13

I’ve been looking for a new car/ the right dealership since my car started going bad on me a few months ago. I was recommended to Klaben Ford by a friend, and I will be sticking with Klaben from here on out. The store is very clean and everyone there is so helpful. I want to thank Andy B, Dan P & Jennifer B for everything you guys did for me. I could not be happier with the car you guys helped me walk out with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (962 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,205

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,710

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240