About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Peters.
Dan Peters
Dan  Peters, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Peters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I work at Klaben Ford Lincoln as a Sales and Leasing Professional. I have been with Ford and Lincoln for over 25 years. My wife and I have 2 Children. We have lived in the area most of our lives. Please stop in and see me at Ohio’s Premier Ford and Lincoln Dealership, Klaben! Thank You! 330-673-3139 ext 226

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Dan Peters

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MidknightF150

We have been buying cars and trucks from the team at Klaben for as long as I can remember for both personal and work vehicles. Everyone there does a great job to get you into the vehicle you are looking for with the options you want. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- FordFan

I had a great experience at Klaben Ford Lincoln! Dan Peters was incredibly helpful, patient and knowledgeable and helped me get into my new 2018 Ford Escape! Great selection, great staff! I will most certainly be back when it's time for a new car and would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dan Peters is awesome and very helpful! "

- Emilyhart

Had a great experience with Dan Peters, very helpful and only wants the best for his customers! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Lincoln Buy"

- Virginia F Dillon

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from this dealer. Dan Peters was extremely courteous and helpful, guiding me through the process of buying a car suitable to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dstarn37

Always have a great experience here. Dan and Andy are so helpful and really got me to a good place to get out of my fusion and into a new explorer. I also put a lot of miles on my vehicle for work but they were able to put a package together that could accommodate. I highly recommend Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- JJ518

This is the third car I have leased from Klaben Ford Lincoln in Kent. The way I am treated by both the sales and service staff keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new explorer! Always a great experience! "

- MrsG12

This is our 5th vehicle purchased from klaben Ford. We love working with Dan Peters and the entire Klaben staff! Each time we come here, we leave with an amazing ride and a great experience! Thank you, Dan, Rich, and Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Terry Colbert

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Aaronstefanov

I? had a wonderful experience working with klaben and my salesman Dan Peters. Everyone was very helpful and nice to deal with. I? would recommend to a friend anytime. I? love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Sarah572

This is the second time I have leased through this dealership and I love them! I am amazed by how Dan was able to work with me to get me into a car so much faster than I could have ever imagined! He truly is a blessing! And Jenn did such a great job making sure I knew just what I was signing and made sure I was completely comfortable with my contract! I just love you guys and I recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jaksu

I have purchased many vehicles from Klaben over the past 25 years and each time your staff have gone above and beyond to accommodate me and my family. Always a positive and informative experience. Thank you Dan Peters, Dave Mott and Christine Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2017 Ford F-250

$57,740

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$43,640

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085