About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Peters.
Dan Peters
Dan  Peters, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Peters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I work at Klaben Ford Lincoln as a Sales and Leasing Professional. I have been with Ford and Lincoln for over 25 years. My wife and I have 2 Children. We have lived in the area most of our lives. Please stop in and see me at Ohio’s Premier Ford and Lincoln Dealership, Klaben! Thank You! 330-673-3139 ext 226

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Dan Peters

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- Bob Verified Customer

They did what they said they would I have dealt with them before Dan Peters has been taking care of my deals for years past and now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben certified used vehicle is the way to go/keep going."

- GOGRAMMY38 Verified Customer

Klaben Kent gets an EXCELLENT rating from me because for five years they have maintained my first Certified Ford. I returned for the purchase of my second Certified used vehicle from Klaben Kent. My purchase was handled professionally on my first purchase, and it was a repeat performance on my second purchase last week. The personnel are knowledgeable, informative, and downright helpful. They made a difficult process easy for me. I know that I can continue driving this second vehicle with confidence. I want to say thanks to sales employees like Tex (retired), Dan, Nate, Mike and to the mechanics whom I never see but know they also do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and check up"

- SHERIKAY11 Verified Customer

They were wonderful! They listened to my concerns and requests as usual and were very polite and prompt. The waiting room is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Nate Bryant

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- dawn2152

We were looking for a decent used car for our son to drive. Klaben has a great selection in different price ranges. They have a lot of used cars with very low miles. I feel confident that my son will be safe in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- lwfolden Verified Customer

Kim my service rep. Is outstanding. The only problem I have was to get a opening with her I have to wait over a week to get the day I needed and she was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Tim Casto , Parts department

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Roscoe Show"

- Chadwick

Even though I had a nice car prior to visiting this location, I was in love with the idea of being up higher in an SUV and being in something bigger in general. However; I was working with a pretty strict budget. My father had previously purchased a car from Klaben from Roscoe and he recommended that I speak to him as well. Roscoe was able to work with me on my budget and he got me into the car that I wanted! Roscoe and Dan's customer service skills are phenominal, from putting my things from my old car to my new one or just making sure that I was comfortable inside (hungry/thirsty). Roscoe provided me with his cell phone number if I had any questions about the car. Any question I had was answered very quickly, especially for being out of his normal working hours. All in all, my experience with Klaben Ford and Lincoln was a great one. #teamford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme Personalized service"

- Dlv

My salesman really listened to my wants and needs and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Dan Peters for your time and effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great working with Dan Peters Nd Andy"

- fmulhollen Verified Customer

I have been leasing my cars from Dan Peters for years. He is what keeps me coming back!! His personal customer service. Goes over and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian, Douglas Lewin

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Kfournier

Found our car right away! Dan Peters was great to work with and explained everything we would need to know. They are always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$22,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935