About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Saunders.
Dan Saunders
Dan Saunders, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Dan Saunders

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

22 Reviews of Dan Saunders

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford"

- RM

Dan Saunders was a pleasure to work with and I will not hesitate to go back. Highly recommend him and Huntington Ford for your next vehicle purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease. "

- Ford50

I have been a customer of this dealership since 2007 and Ford in general since 1981. Dan Saunders has helped us with many leases and purchases over the years. Very friendly and is always looking out for us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future! We love Dan too!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kathy723

Excellent Customer Service. Special shout out to Dan Saunders always professional, courteous and helpful! Live a distance from dealership but I will remain customer!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson, Shawn Burchi, Eric Calhoun

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is Great!!!"

- emmilia78

Huntington Ford has excellent customer service. Dan Saunders is an excellent car salesman. He is friendly and cares about his customers. He makes car buying easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th time - won't be my last, I hope! ;)"

- Greg Jorgensen

Love my new 2018 Escape Titanium AWD! Been driving it since, Dec 2017. Only problem I've encountered is keeping it under 45mph with that 2.0L Eco-Boost. Dan (Saunders) told me, "If you think your 2009 SEL 2.6L Fusion was peppy, you haven't driven this one...". Boy was he right! Actually, this is my 5th car with Huntington Ford and Dan Saunders. One thing I learned from my 4 prior cars is... If you find a Great Dealership that provides total, friendly and commited support year after year, you stick with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealership that Earns my business everyday"

- EdCoosaia

I trust Huntington Ford to give me the best price on my buy/lease and also trust the service department to treat my concerns professionally and fairly. Ed Coosaia Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller, Matt Weyers , Mr. Maloof

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Woodi

Dan Saunders was a great help to my buying experience & went way out of his way to see that I got the vehicle I was looking for . This was my second vehicle I bought from Dan since I moved to this area & I will continue to buy from him in the future ! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bell

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Attentive!"

- BrinkerV

Dan took care of my needs on a new Transit when i was in Florida. I told him what I wanted and he had the vehicle ready when I came back to turn in my lease. Always ready to help on any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Happy Customer"

- FordFan61

We are a return customer to Huntington Ford and our terrific salesperson, Dan Saunders. Dan is our go to person and he makes the process so easy and fast. Huntington Ford staff from the Finance Office to the Service area always helpful and so pleasant to work with. We have been a customer of Huntington Ford for 20 years. We will be back to replace the other car when the new pickups are ready. See you next year Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560